(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: I would like to buy one set too.. The noodle cutter and spoon..
If you come across, let me know. Thanks.

astro.. u called and check that the MMR is free one??? the initial months that i went.. everytime spend $70-$80++ i not sure whether MMR free a not.. anyway.. u are welcome..

bbmouse : thanks.. erm.. u will inform us of the amount when it arrives ??

Angel: I would like to meet you only after I deliver. I look quite horrible now. Cos I got lots of breakouts! And I look tired, so very auntie looking.

nana: huh? i called to book appt.. so also aslo ask for the cost of the jab lor.. turns out mmr is free.. i read that somewhere also last time.. so just pay $5 for consulation by the nurs(not by the doc) then ok liao..
ur previous jabs not MMR lah. the 5 or 6 in 1? expensive ones..

nana, tiff got shingles?? Take gd care of her...me got it during 5mth preggy stage. V painful and i cried. Luckily HB was there to take care of me. Went to see GP & chinese sinseh. But the chinese sinseh didnt catch the snake cos mine was too late...abt 1wk condition + i was preggy so he didnt dare to do anything. Just gave me some chinese herbs for bathing and apply.

just called kindermusik and was told the new term for 2pm shauna's sunday class will onli start in early may.

michelle, hv u signed up for keira??

astro
no prob...no choice lor, can u help to ask whether we can have another sunday trial class? then probably Kiddo and i plus some other mummies can try forming.

angel
yeh thanks, her rashes fading off.

CK
quick quick BP for ballerina dress.

bbmouse
u want bb cot? mine is similar to the one in the pix. its a white elephant now. Leia didnt use it at all.

bbmarch: no.. tiff dun have shingles. i just ask nana to pay attention to her immunity.. :p..
btw, how come i got 'promoted' by u ah? now u calling me.. astro 'jie'?! :p

pink: i asked on the behalf of kiddo the other time.. was told by the lady.. to ask kiddo to fill up the the online form .. and wait for a class to form up.. maybe can try to include those mummies who can't make it for 1 - 2 pm slot on sat.. to go on sun?.. then called up BJG.. to arrange one private trial class? their number is..6563 0716.

wah... so many comment abt stroller... thanks thanks... i guess will stick to everyone... don buy double liao...
true enough, i nv see before a double stroller on a escalator... wahaha... if need mi to take lift everytime in a shopping mall, i think i can really shop till night fall...

yvonne: difficult.. double stroller. unless u get those 'up and down' strollers.. which is also very long maybe too long to go onto the escalators..
irin: double stroller how to fit on escalator?

bbmarch: alamak.. ok. bb mei.. whahah :p

yvonne,
i tell you how we bought our strollers/prams
we put YE inside and if she doesn't whine, it should be comfy enuf for her. so we bought.

no hurry lah, you can take your time to pick

nana,
lol... i got 3 strollers in total... wahahaha... i just asking onli... but i may buy new buggy next time... my cheapo cannot make it liao...

nana,
bel also go polyclinic one lei... i going to clememti branch... but i don noe when is the date... waiting for the nurses to sms mi... lol...

yvonne.. pengz.. so many strollers?? power sial.. i only use 1 from birth til now.. somemore its a gift lor.. hehe..

sms u?? u stay woodlands go til clementi? u really make me pengz dunno how many times.. hahaha..

tiff's mmr is in june.. at marine parade polyclinic..

pink,QQ,
dun worry lah, gals born in 5 march are very versatile one, they will outgrow the stage very fast!!! Me also 5th march mah... ehehe... i used to be very shy also leh.... pink, sometimes when we are are sick, also will "sa jiao" abit. I do that to my hubby when i'm sick. they want the attention lah...

astro,
hehehe... just wanna align your expectations lah, dun get offended hor.... You are very "result-oriented" mah...you didn notice huh?? ;p

yvonne.. a bit siao lah.. but i count count.. by time i move to pasir ris liaoz.. hehe

so happy.. thursday going to get keys liaoz!!! yippeee!

mist: no prob. wun get offended.. hmm i used to be worse.. but now. old liao. already very see open liao :p..
that's why when i was taking one of those usual team role profiling thingy, i am pleasantly surprised.. i DUN fall under the Shaper -- those pple who whip other pple to work! :p.. haha. i am not ah! :p *ponders.. how come i am not ah? takes out whip, and lash it against the floor! *piak* now work!*. whahahaha.. :p

QQ: this combi noodle cutter was dicussed in detaila while back, audrey first recommended to us, i bought 2 sets from angelic during her BP. u can find in KP, tai Sing, anywhere that sells combi stuff.. not ex,less than $10

star: how was ur interview?
ehh. u got to read the archives.. change in timing.. i put on ur behalf liao

i going off.. running away from home again. yak tonight pple

QQ,
wow, you so on in the forum also miss this noodle cutter thingy huh??? me also miss leh ... hahaha (giving excuses for not checking forum frequently enought!!) ;p

yvonne.. not fast liaoz.. becos extended stay for the sellers for 2 months on the condition that they lower the price by 20k lor..

yes resale..

where u bought?

Wa wa so many people looking for me ah? Already liaised with Ms QQ.

Star, will arrange a time with you via sms to pass you QQ's cutters. Did she inform you?

angelic
you long life. pple talking about your cutter and you come in liao. good that you keep stock. what other stock you have ah. i'm looking for combi stage 4 cup. you got lobang?

yvonne,
same. like you, ONLY 3

hi hi.. wah today eyes siong.. tired. so hide somewhere and rest. called vendors talktalk talk isntead of working.. (call vendors also work la).

angelic. i sms star liao. tot she having interview. how interview ok?
mist, so paiseh. i missed the cutter. maybe i was in msia or something la. sometimes i not so on one.
wah, 5 march bb all very sensitive one. my fren calculated the ba zi, he said very sentimental and very sensitive., must be careful.

astro,
aiyo, this kind of test, you need to tick at the very first instinct one... if you pause and analyse further, very likely your ans will be the "model" ans liao.. hehehe... Good news is probably you are not that extreme YET!!! hehehehe

QQ,
eyes tired beta not strain... guess wat ??
WS ask me which other frends went for LASIK coz i complaining abt my right eyes after i put on the lens

QQ: i have been using this cutter to cut noodles for rae.. very very useful.

I have a stroller qs, everyone keep telling me those stroller for bigger bbs are much lighter in weight.. the geobaby, baby first, cannot recline type of umbrella stroller.. exactly how heavy are these strollerS? cos my combi is abt 4kg? i think its very light liao,so these umbrealla stroller is even lighter than 4kg??