(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, pampers works ok for tian leh. basically her butty very full of flesh la. no leaks. haha! but she dun like to wear diapers now. everytime run away from us. sigh!
i dunno how much to buy in KL. cause i never buy. mil buys and claim from us oni. normally in lumpsum. i presume its cheaper. joelle mentioned HU in singapore cheaper if during promotion.

giolyn, stay steady. push everything to your ah lao. haha! then u kiao ka and relax.

haha speakin of which, i kept forgetting to ask u SQ. arent u tempted by the stokke hi chair everytime u pass by mother works at kinder?? everytime i pass by the shop i will lao nua at the stuff inside... but can only stop at lua nua-ing... haha!

joelle, got free "show" of coz must watch mah! >@@< *drool*

SQ/bbmouse, after much discussion wif HB....we will try 1st for 2mths then see the results. If dun hv then will delay till end of this yr. Hopefully no accident lah. Cos i DUN WANT TO HV MY CONFINEMENT DURING JUNE!!! Super hot weather..i will die manz...

EDDE,
EXACTLY! TOLD MY HUBBY I WILL BUY IF I EVER HAVE #2!!!
aiyo, you make me xin1 yang2 yang3 again. i like the first in the row, on the extreme right. the striped one!
if i managed to sell my current prams (x3) at a good price, i will buy the stokke stroller also. haha... but difficult lah. who wants to buy and i won't lugi so much

SQ: Why you buy so many strollers? You already discover there is no perfect stroller what.. And you just said YE doesn't like to stay in a stroller? Then why buy another one? *puzzled*

bbmouse,
that's why i say my previous life, i must be a hungry ghost. i've always been a hoarder. everything i can think of. lucky there's hubby to stop me for the major purchases. else really siao. i buy than i will ever need

SQ: yahor. now i understand liao. told u today i no brains..

SQ/edde: but the stokke high chairs look very bulky? ..

SQ:u stokke loyal supporter ah?

Mejo
U look like Zhang Ziyi in yr wedding pic! Though I dun like like but I think u look v.pretty!

BBmouse
Pls join our gathering next time…show me your lu-san-zhen-mian-mu kekekek…

Pink
Fake measles spots will be gone in abt 3days time. But sometimes if the BB got too high fever, their body will also have patches of red spots due to infections.
So dun b too alarmed! Tat time, Kai kana 40degree fever, the next day his red spots even appear on his ears! If u worred u can get some calamine lotion from PD or anti-itch solution. Feel tat BB also tend to be very teh when they sick…for me, I juz saying them for tat few days. After tat, I will not entertained their nonsense hehehe…Ren Ren Ren

Re: GUG class
Anyone wanna sign up for BB? Ask many times liao leh....

Yvonne
I think u shld not buy another double stroller since Bel will starts to walk in 1/2yr time. Why not look at those stroller where u can let toddler stand behind?
Tell u a joke. The 1st time my FIL saw my Peg Prego pram, he asked us whether the BB can sleep at the lower compartment when he’s tired. Halo! Tat’s the basket not bed leh! Very mountain hor!

SQ: Actually I find the combi high chair (height adjustable, possible to rock, removable table top, washable cover etc) I have very useful and value for money. When anna was newborn, she even could sleep there some nites cos we could rock the chair. Now it's become her hi-chair.
Very pleased with this purchase.

bbmouse,
that chair not hiao2 enuf for me. hee hee...
i like weird/stupid things just for the novelty. most of my purchases are not practical. and i always regret 9 times out of 10

SQ: Other than yourself, no one sees it at home leh. At least for strollers, you bring it out. Hi-chair go for practicality lah.

angel: GUG.. i on hold first.. coz i am 'trialing' all the possible 'trialable' classes. before i sign up for one permenent playgp..

which reminds me.. must post for irin.. wah. brian dead.. let me procastinate for 15 mins now :p irin, can? :p

hey.. MMR jab avaliable at polyclinics? i want to go polyclinic get the jab for tng this sat.. and have his assessment at the same time. then if ther is a need.. the doc will refer me to that child devt counselling i was talking abt.. if no need.. then i will refer me and my mum for counselling instead!

Astro : thanks for the knowledge.. i see.. so shingles = "snake" ?

Astro : BJG.. ok.. thanks.. den no choice lor.. see how when time comes..

bbmar : confinment in june good.. becos.. june, july no PH.. den can rest official rest.. hahahaha.. I want a june baby.. hehe..

bbmouse : drugstore , can i check with u, did u order the thermometer for me as well?

bbmouse,
that's why i say hiao2.
just like undergarments, no one sees it other than yourself and prob hubby? but you still will buy the nice nice ones cos you feel good right?

Nana: Yes, ordered 2 thermometers. One for you, one for me.

SQ: No I don't. My undergarments are very boring ones..
I go for comfort.. Hahaha..

SQ, u win liao. u can even remember which row which one. dats shows how much u hv been eyeing it!! haha...

astro, yes bulky but stylo... hor SQ? haha... Vivo marche uses them i think. very stylo..

bbmouse, i agree, the combi high chair is GOOD! anthea using it as hi chair now too, her least fav makan place.

ok gotta run for tuition liao! bye!

SQ: And hor.. I'm not adventurous when it comes to undergarments. IF I like a particular style, I will buy in different colours and in bulk! To store up.

bbmouse,
better to push a light empty pram than a HEAVY one
ya la, that's why hubby said. that's why he said dun invest in a pram first. in case the fella dun wanna sit

edde,
ya. vivo marche uses them! but i tell you hor, it's v difficult to operate. win liao hor. i dunno how to operate still wanna buy. got to keep asking the waitress to open and close for me until i paisei. in the end, i just force YE in and pull her out. haha....

Angel : i interested in the GUG.. but on which day?

Astro : yes.. MMR available at polyclinics.. Tiff's MMR appt in june is at polyclinic..

bbmouse,
me too. i hate buying undergarments. which is why i buy in bulk. then keep for so long. aiyo, better go dig out new ones before they lose their elasticity!

SQ/BBmouse
Peg Prego prams are not bad but a bit heavy for me if I go out alone. So whenever, i got market or nearby, I will just use a Lucky BB pram - cheapo yet useful &amp; light. Now they got new design &amp; nicer too..Actually I oso like Quinny but v. ex!

Astro
Ok, if u ON, jio me hor

nana, u will regret cos my gf had hers in june last yr. She cried hor..cos cannot bathe and scratched her scalp till bleeding. Then boh bian, hb standby at the door and she went to bathe w/o her mum's knowing.

SQ, i agreed wif bbmouse this time. High chair - get those more practical ones..can adjust high and low is better. I rem there is one at kiddypalace - mamalove..of cos the brand is not so prestige lah but more practical for $$ as its not v exp. As for strollers, it depends on individual preferrence. For me, i wanna get one wich i can handle wif 1 hand cos i like bringing ah bien out alone. I dun wanna it to be so leh chey...so we got the combi(same as pink)

i just got a 2nd hand graco stroller and i find that its v light. But its more for toddlers who can walk cos i hv to use 2 hands to close and open it. The other day i hv to force ah bien to std while i close it before we hop onto the cab. Luckily there was a teenager who helped me...come to think of it, i must hv looked v clumsy!!

wa.. so many archives over the weekends.
Juz browse thru and c many mag photos. Nice nice..

Re: BJG
wa.. u all very fast ley.. all slots taken up liao..

SQ: :pthen hor. jialat.. me getting very influenced by miser.. the stokke high chair is all made of wood? veyr hard ???

nana: ya.. shingles = snake.. so take good care of tiff
.. and i haven't decided for GUG yet..thanks for the info.. just called up to make appt for the MMR jab. free one ah? :p ok. hehee,, miser would be sohappy with me this time.. whahahah. in any case..still need see doc. hmm...

angel: ya.. star also thinking of GUG if i not wrong

edde: stylo? ok.. i find it so so.. in fact.. if u gals never tell me it is branded.. i wun be able to find anything abt it that makes it branded leh :p.. *siams*

SQ: ya. i have a picture of teng last itme. all squeezed up in that marche high chair.. that itme i also dunno how to open the hair chair. i thought cannot open one leh! then i stuffed teng inside.. poor teng! so fat somemore he.. whahahah. then i saw pple opening that handle.. i tried. still cannot. went home cursing the high chair. then titu told me. is stokke highchair. branded one ..heehee.. :p i am so ignorant :p

bbmouse. i see i see. i suaku la. ok then.

so many ppl signing up GUG?
i am tired. better dun read pc screen too often.

QQ,
this noodle cutter thing SG has la. ya, i think last time Angelic got BP on this.

Astro,
hair chair? i read until blur!

aiya.. i super lulu.. long time never go out shopping liao. so suaku..
angelic got BP before i also dunno. now everyone told me. haha!!!! thank u thank u!
shannie said KP got sdell soemore. haha! my eyes really cannot see properly now.