back. just now super long and boring meeting..
pink: sorry! i wasnt on forum..
.. ehh how ah?
belle: take good care of urself.. sick and cut ur finger?
autum: same things. can't sit up from lying position.. and he can either onli conintue walking.. or sit down or stand up.. all his 'transitions' very awkward.. could be due to his build.. but heavy bbs like him are also crawling.. dieting cannot for bbs.. so i think seek professional help better.. in any ase.. will not confirmed they see u.. coz they want to get doc to assess teng first.. before they decide to refer teng to that unit.. so this is paying money to make myself .. at ease.. and more implty. shut up my mother.. dun 'laugh' at me lah. i am concerned in 'eliminating' this stress and tension.. andi actually feel good that i am abt to do this.. ya.. that's all..
nana: ya.. i was on the 'edge'.. sometimes i wonder if the chickenpox affected teng's brain. since it was so borderline.. then that time. i was on steady diet of only pandanol.. sian..
so for tiff.. she wun get chickenpox again.. but must build up her immunity.. if not might get shingles..
pink: sorry! i wasnt on forum..
belle: take good care of urself.. sick and cut ur finger?
autum: same things. can't sit up from lying position.. and he can either onli conintue walking.. or sit down or stand up.. all his 'transitions' very awkward.. could be due to his build.. but heavy bbs like him are also crawling.. dieting cannot for bbs.. so i think seek professional help better.. in any ase.. will not confirmed they see u.. coz they want to get doc to assess teng first.. before they decide to refer teng to that unit.. so this is paying money to make myself .. at ease.. and more implty. shut up my mother.. dun 'laugh' at me lah. i am concerned in 'eliminating' this stress and tension.. andi actually feel good that i am abt to do this.. ya.. that's all..
nana: ya.. i was on the 'edge'.. sometimes i wonder if the chickenpox affected teng's brain. since it was so borderline.. then that time. i was on steady diet of only pandanol.. sian..
so for tiff.. she wun get chickenpox again.. but must build up her immunity.. if not might get shingles..