SQ, wah YE's pram so luxurious one?
maybe its the hot weather bah. these days weather very hot hot sometimes in the afternoon or noon. fire fire at her back?
hope she outgrow it soon. initially tian also kind of refuse to sit in her pram. now ok liao leh. if she is trying to crawl up the pram (cannot la of course) means she wanna go kaikai le.
in the car yes we do give her things to play and entertain her for a while. if she is not sleeping. after 10-15 min, orh orh liao then its my time to rest. hb prefers to drive while i am at the back. yesterday i drove them out then hb a bit buey tahan cause he cannot make her sleep in carseat. haha!! i was enjoying my driving then.
maybe its the hot weather bah. these days weather very hot hot sometimes in the afternoon or noon. fire fire at her back?
hope she outgrow it soon. initially tian also kind of refuse to sit in her pram. now ok liao leh. if she is trying to crawl up the pram (cannot la of course) means she wanna go kaikai le.
in the car yes we do give her things to play and entertain her for a while. if she is not sleeping. after 10-15 min, orh orh liao then its my time to rest. hb prefers to drive while i am at the back. yesterday i drove them out then hb a bit buey tahan cause he cannot make her sleep in carseat. haha!! i was enjoying my driving then.