(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

HK: u can try Kira cheese or babybel or regular mozerella and cheddar.. all should be fine. Be prepared the Elisha might not like it cos cheese has a strong taste.

starfruit,
no i means I wait till it got sales it might need to wait long long. :p
wei you think of HK too much liao, me HJ la heehee

*wears a paper bag over my head*

alamak... my seth really 'throw' my face today! so chor lou.. n so babaric!! sigh.... keep tryin to rip of meimeis hairclips, pull at ppl's clothes... kiss girls! sigh... did u all catch him bite the little boy's (in bblegs) butt?!! when hb told me, i turned n saw the wet marks on the butt of the poor boy!! jia lat...dunno how to train him!

mejo: aiyo.. apart fr bel long ago, yt is the second girl seth kissed leh... those who kiss him volunteerily not counted. ;) who ask u to dress yt so sexily today, my boy ying xiong nan guo mei ren guan ma...:p

star: aiyo..that yt seduced seth wan! his heart is for rae rae oni...please dun take rae out of the relationship! not a hexagon..from beginning to end was jus a 2 person r/s! promise!! today seth kept looking at rae..n they had fun exchanging eggshakers!! like a xing fu xiao couple! heh heh! =D

michelle/star: jacob ballas garden has a carpark right outside the ent... u can find the road directions on their website. turn into kheam hock road then enter the nus gantry..go further in, turn right at the jb sign... then will see the carpark liao! i wanna go when the weather is good!!! maybe we shd organise 1 trip! hee..

sq: no leh...seth went for trial class today nia...their class is full liao! cannot join...
so spare the bbs there... seth cannot terrorise them! for the time being anyway...;)

hj: for cooking, i usually buy mild cheddar cheese in those blocks wan... regardless of brands. actually hor..that time was thinkin of getting the hk trolley for elisha's bd, but hb said u hk fan, sure have it liao since it's so readily available... alamak! wasted!

HJ: sorry sorry.. hahaha.. i think of u as HK.. hahah.
can can the cheese can add to pasta.. if u wanna dd to pasta use mozerella better.

Joelle,

OHHH, now I know liao. I was wondering how come Sun Han's romper is wet at the butt, I thought his diapers leaked or something but... Or is that Jake? Shuana called him Jake but I thought that's Sun Han? I'm blur already. Seth also bit Anthea's skirt, haha.

joelle: here u go.. these taken when seth was still "mild".. heheh

1327249.jpg

Still blur after his nap i think.

1327250.jpg

Both babies with balls.

1327251.jpg

ok, seth intersted in rae's ball liao.. haha

Mejo: the boy who's butt got bitten by seth is Jedd (the one with the bblegs), both him and sun han are veryberry's colleages's sons.

mejo: ya..think it's jake... u must have seen wrongly...it was jus a slight round patch...:p alamak! i think he cannot control his animal instincts!! jia lat my boy...need to wear a muzzle for him liao!

edde: aiyo..so sorry my seth almost broke anthea's bones i think!! i was so worried when he grabbed her dress!!! n he refused to let go!!! can imgine him like a big bad wolf biting anthea by the clothes, hanging fr his mouth..n running into his cave!!:S spaisei paisei..sorry...

Star,
the pics of Rae n Seth is at Kinder today is it? I thot your Kinder has ended? Or u girls renewed another term? So cute, the both of them has a blur-expression.

HJ,
i bought the Laughing Cow brand of cheese for EJ to eat..

Joelle,
erm, those cheese wedges hor, are they considered cheddar? no right? cos cheddar is harder? but can i just use the Laughing Cow cheese wedges to cook?

joelle,
aiya should give your Elisha/my wish list heehee but she like the phone very much keep playing with it.
What happen to Seth today, sound like he lost control?
So I should look at mild cheddar cheese on the packaging ha? ops I really sound idiot.

star: haa...so sweet! i love the last pic..like little couple looking into each other's eyes!!! actually he was helpin rae with the ball so she doesn't get hurt by it la! it's so big leh! send me the pics via email can? oso the ones taken at jwt! :D

Starfruit, Joelle,

Oh, it is Jedd. I din see wrongly, it was during the parachute activity right? He is wearing the neopolitian bblegs which YT also have and a red romper. I saw wet marks on his butt when his mom picked him up from the parachute.

Re: Laughing Cow brand cheese

What's the difference between the normal version and the Light version huh? Which one should we be buying for our babies?

Autum: the wedges are not cheddar, cheddar are harder i think.

Hey i will buy mozerella and i took cooked hot rice than i place a small slice on top.. the moxerella will melt and it will become chsse rice.. hehe.. very easy to make, u can try and give to bb.

Autum: ya i cont another term.. was thinking might also cont one more term after this finishes.

opps... joelle.. i forgot all abt the JWT pics.. k k .. will email. i email u today's pic first now lah.. i hope i have saved ur email in my address folder.

star: alamak... looks like seth sha3 xiao4 leh... so goon wan..:p when he sees rae then he gong liao...

nana: see?! that's true love!!! =p

autum/hj: any cheese oso can cook la... jus that wedges used for cookin abit wasted (cos more ex ma) whereas block ones are cheaper. usually i get the block ones to cook and the smaller babybel to feed direct. i find mild cheddar not as giam as the rest.. last time i couldn't find, got normal cheddar, felt it's too giam. but can put less la if cannot get mild ones... cottage cheese oso good i think..but so far i can't seem to find.

Michelle,

You bought the same rack I had once but mine, the string broke after sometime cuz my rack is under rain and sun.

mejo,
Jake is always with his Daddy. or issit jis Muumy only takes over in the 2nd half ?
Sun Han is how old har?? he very fast one !

Star,
so today's Kinder is the 1st lesson of the new term? cos that time Veryberry was still asking pple to join, and so fast u all start liao?! cos i was still dilly-dally in my mind whether to try or not.. hee..

re: Cheese
I also fed EJ with Kraft Cheese Stick before.. EJ loves to eat cheese! I think he is ang-moh kia in taste.. actually i read somewhere that most babies will like cheese cos it taste like milk.. not sure how true it is.

angelic: wah..u make me happy leh... okok..tmr i xia4 pin4 at starfruit's house liao... gotta order a roast suckling pig first!

Michelle,

Hmm, yar Jake is always with Daddy but in my memory I remembered it is his mommy who picked him up but maybe I remembered wrong. Not sure how old is Sun Han. Fast as in?

CK: hey u r here ah? so late today? The T is no special character, its just a monster.. i tot it fits her so well now.. cos recently i find that she has turned from an angel into a monster!..haha

joelle,
i see.. hmm, but i won't buy block cheese cos i dun usually cook, so if i buy a block cheese, i m afraid i will have to keep it for a long time.. can block cheese be eaten like that? i mean, can i just slice it or cut off a chunk to eat?

actually i also love cheese.. last time when i cook omelette, i used to use those Kraft sliced cheeses to put into my omelette.. yummy!

yeah...cant sleep cos i had too much coffee today. actually, i am an early bird person.

Autumn, i really pei fu u. Pregnant, still can stay so late!!

Autum: Block cheese can keep better and longer.. and when u need, u just take the block out and grate the amount u need.. i like block cheese better too.
Hey u say the Akira oven not good.. how come not good?
Ya kinder today is 2nd class.. last week was the 1st class for the new term. Hey u have to call early if u wanna join us cos u will be put on waiting list.

CK,
heh heh.. actually dunno why, but this preg i not as tired as last preg. Last preg i sleep quite early at 10pm i think (still considered late for some of them).

autumn, same here...my last pregnancy, i slept by 10pm every night.

Star, u signing appt letter tomorrow? BTW, where did u work oversea last time?

starfruit: imonster suits seth lagi better! angel or monster we both take! hee... my email, tituteo at googlemail. jason's have? oh..have not tried searchin there. maybe will give it a try next!

angelic: sure sure..will invite u n all mar mummies!! ;p

mejo/michelle: today jedd was w his mummy leh...think it was blue romper right? not red... *blur* and yes...seth went on a rampage underneath the parachute! dat's y fook was carrying him! and i was complaining to mummies outside dat he dun like parachute, always tryin to come out of it! :S

Star,
huh, still must grate the block cheese ah.. then i definitely won't buy liao cos i so lazy! does it taste the same? block cheese seems very hard to me, so cannot just eat like that right?

The Akira oven.. erm, hard to describe la.. it just doesn't look and feel as good lor. Like some stuff, when u see it, u will feel that the quality is not very good.. but then i could be wrong la. cos some cheap stuff can work just as well too! So i may still get it in the end!

mejo,
i use 2 S hook to let it dangle lower so i can spray water on them

WS was asking me whether can have direct sunlight coz my balcony morning sun very HOT