(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, wah YE's pram so luxurious one?
maybe its the hot weather bah. these days weather very hot hot sometimes in the afternoon or noon. fire fire at her back?
hope she outgrow it soon. initially tian also kind of refuse to sit in her pram. now ok liao leh. if she is trying to crawl up the pram (cannot la of course) means she wanna go kaikai le.
in the car yes we do give her things to play and entertain her for a while. if she is not sleeping. after 10-15 min, orh orh liao then its my time to rest. hb prefers to drive while i am at the back. yesterday i drove them out then hb a bit buey tahan cause he cannot make her sleep in carseat. haha!! i was enjoying my driving then.

QQ,
ya. i wish i was small again and can sit in a pram. so shiok! but they prefer bao4 bao4??

she gets tired of her stuff v easily. my car is like a war zone. underneath her seat is ALL clogged with her stuff she still so buay song

QQ,
hey, i also bought a blue bedsheet for bel...
i think is ok la... if not , everything in PINK? ai yo... i really scare of this colour liao... lol... pink till i wan to faint...

i find it more interesting that now our kids can verbalise what they want. today in class YE kept telling me bao4 bao4 when we were supposed to sit on the mat and listen to the teacher. she gets bored so easily. and she is as bad tempered as me. we are both easily frustrated. the only difference is she verbalise it, i control and hide it

yvonne,
bel now does those music activities herself?
good lah, she enjoys it
actually you can join our class.
hubby and me always there together.
i can swing bel for you if you are keen to let her continue

SQ,
wah... u swing for mi ah... later u will sprain ur back... lol... i cannot afford to pay hospital fee lei... i sprain my back when i swing her too hard... imagine u carrying a big pack of rice swinging around like crazy gal... lol... thanks lei... i wish i can... but, #2 stop mi from going... lol...

SQ, they are getting more fun now. but also sometimes we have to really see open leh otherwise their behaviours will really make our oil boil... bao4bao4 is more comfy than sitting there leh. i think. i also want to be bao4 bao4, but i dun think anyone can easily lift me up. haha!

today my hb sprained his waist (or dunno thighs or what la) cause he brought tian downstairs and chased after birds. aiyo! exchange happiness for tian.

Wah! So many archieves... Cant read all ... Haha!

Titu! U really make me laff till peng lah! U dun like tat lah! Post pic of seth after kanna kissed.. He yi xiang qing yuan let her kiss.. Den after legolas pull her and kiss her den he upset mah.. Haha..

Pink.. Ya lor.. Seth flower heart.. How to solve it? E mummy have to solve it lor.. Haha.,

Astro.. I like e pic where a finger pointing teng's nose.. Artistic ...

Michelle.. I tried e leggys on tiff today.. Nice! I wanna get more! Keke.. And it fits nicely for her.. Post pic tomolo..

wa, QQ how heavy is tian now?
did hubby adopt the wrong posture tat's why?
i find posture v important now that our bb getting heavier

bao4 bao4 comfy meh? we both perspire like pigs and sticky sticky when bao bao leh. i tot pram better.

ya, now they're testing our patience liao

yvonne, wah!!
then Sq, ask your hb to swing bel bel then. haha!
i wish i can go now, cause i wanna my hb swing bel, then he can slim down a bit. let me go suggest

SQ, me not in kindermusik la. cause tian dun seem to be very keen. maybe she dun understand english bah.
tian is about 9.7kg bah. long time never weigh her. always stagnant one
baobao with sweaty sweaty feeling then not so good la. haha!!

Angelic,
Forgot to put my # 90479934
Hey you got the HK shopping cart, want to buy for Elisha but I’m waiting for the sale :p

nana, what legging? i wait for your pictures ah.

SQ, tian was so chubby and fat before 1 year old. now slim a bit. still chubby. she eats a lot i think, but milk wise ok ok oni. recently also reduced in appetite or food intake liao.
but i want her to eat a bowl of porridge everytime.

nana: miser captured that moment. i prefer the Stare..

SQ: steady and cool?.. maybe more reserved and serious.. and certainly not that active.. it is rare to find him lol.. unless i go make him laugh. which is why. yvonne 'got a shock' to see him laughing so heartily that day.
I tink i no life liao. my life is revolved around teng. i prefer the middle of the day slot. coz he is well rested.. and when he is well rested. he doesn't give me havoc.. and allows me to pass the day peacefully..

dunno how to tell u.. feel bluesy at the thought of it. jialat. mood swing again.

Elisha: "Only me alone?"
1327131.jpg

Interective with Rae Rae
1327132.jpg

Elisha: "Daddy I dun like this"
1327133.jpg

Elisha: "mummy I only interested in bag above"
1327134.jpg

all mummies gone to bed??

wha i met moogen at GWC today..l didnt realised its MyGym's open house.. got some quite good deals today as well. But in term os set up JWT still much bigger.

Moogen: Wha, domie is sooo good looking, so sweet the way her sticks to daddy.. hehe my hubby says he looks more like daddy leh. Hey so did u sign up for My gym?

HJ: Elisha very cute, so long never see her liao,her hair so much longer now hor. The HK trolle is so expensive...i can' bear to buy leh.

Angelic: the HK trolley i tot cost $49.90??

Joelle: wha Seth so flower heart today.. new target is anthea ah.... hahah wha he really the cassanova hor.. we better move out of this love "hexagon" man.. hahaha.. anyway his sayang is really violent and cute.. hahah.. i cannot stop laughing when he "sayang" ur hb.

this is what usually bb do:

1327161.jpg
1327162.jpg
1327163.jpg

but Elisha do it the other way round, she dun want to go into the "tunnel" no matter how I force her ;(
1327164.jpg
1327165.jpg
1327166.jpg

Starfruit,
i think EJ hasn't outgrown his eggwhite allergy
Today hubby went to give him one whole eggwhite. Then his neck area very red again.. hiaz.. then the thing is the weather is very hot today.. so i m not sure if it's heat rash or if it's compounded by the heat. Whatever the case, i suspect still has something to do with eggwhite.

hey, just now i saw an Akira over, $49. Wanted to buy but it looks a bit lousy.. heh, then i saw another brand, slightly better, Gazz or something.. at $79.. got the rottisere.. ask u, the one u bot, got rottiserri (sorry can't spell)..

so now. teng got dethroned from the flower heart title.. seth rules now.. teng is all talk no action. Seth 'just do it'...

star: the HK trolley is not that ex.. as in compared to that little tikes.. by a few dollar? less than $5?

Starfruit,

I caught Seth kissing YT after grabbing her head in both his hands lor. Haha. She so good, never resist. LOL. What is it you want to ask me today huh? You walked off so fast after class.

starfruit,
ya lor think since last trial for kinder ha? Ya the hk shipping cart is ex that why need to wait till sales mah. Me now xin yang yang want to go Tampines Toyrus buy tomorrow le.

Astro,
EJ's red neck doesn't look like rashes, as in, it's not patch-like.. it's just one round (at the back) reddish.. like say u scratch yourself hard, then your skin will be red.. so it looks like that.. except that he didn't scratch himself but the redness appears.. so I can only guess that it may be considered a mild form of rash. But i think it should definitely be allergy-related because today, his eyes also look red (around the rim, not the eye itself).. like just after crying, the area around the eyes look red.. but the eye-redness was there for a short while only in the evening.

autum: last time when he was allergic to eggwhite (coz u mentioned to star, he hasn't outgrow his eggwhite allery).. was it the same?

HJ: ok will email u the pics.. pls send me reminder if i forgot.. pics in another comp, so will need a bit of time k.

Autum: are you asking me about this "Akira over"? i dun understand what it is leh?
ya Rae ok with white liao.. i have her almost half of it, she ok leh. I think u try again when its cooler... see if he is allergic.. wait like a week before u try again. Dun try so soon.

Starfruit,

Haha, I'm doing Part time masters now together with hb mah but not in same subject. It is true that if you do together, it is easier. Like we will be forced to go to class together. However for this sem and the last sem, his classes and mine are on different days and he tend to skip classes.

HJ/Astro: the trolley too ex liao lah...even though its just $5 diff from the LT one, but i feel that its very flimsy.. the make not as good.

Mejo: wanted to ask u about the airplant.. cos u say isit the feugo might be flowering cos it has turned yellow???

Mejo: i think my Hb will buay tahan me if we do the same course.. i just told him, he say not bad, can find out more.. i have always wanted to do a MBA.. maybe its time to do it.. and doing with him, he can motivate me, i very last min one.. everything also leave to lat min, projects, assignements.. etc etc.

Astro,
yea, same redness, but in a much smaller 'quantity' of redness.. then again, that time was also a very hot day! thereafter we do give him eggwhite, but small quantity.. like a quarter of an egg.. and he doesn't has any redness.. so i think maybe hubby thot he ok liao, so today he cut-up the whole eggwhite and put into his porridge (we normally hard-boil the egg).

Star,
hahah.. I was talking about Akira Oven.. haha.. yours is what brand? Morries? I was asking if yours got the rottiseri.. the metal stick in the middle to roast chicken (so chicken can turn). U paid $50 or $55 right? how many litre capacity?

Starfruit,

Nono, the one about to flower is the Ionantha Druid. Remember I told you that the Druid blushes yellow and have white flowers? The Druid is the cabbage colour one. If you look at the picture I posted last time, now it seemed more yellow.

Astro: sorry i mean just $5 diff from the LT one.. its more flimsy compared to teh LT one.. anyway, maybe cannot compare cos that is a pure shopping trolley whereas the LT one is a walker that is designed to look like a trolley?!