angelic
rae is so cute leh! she looks like a mini starfruit!
SQ, next gy nae visit is 3 wks later when i am in wk 8
oh, bought a light wt stroller to bring for tour... carry my capella stroller to tour think i will die! by then i wld be 4 mths preg!
astro, no lah u not kpo! u r concerned! yeah, i am aware of how detrimental salt is to her kidney.. nanny put lite soy in her fish, not soup. she said she put teeny weeny bit only.. oh well.. there are many a times i nearly succumbed to soy sauce too coz want to make anthea eat. but when i see the sodium content i just cant make myself buy it and add it into anthea's food! for salt, i am still NO NO! as far as i can control lah... nanny wise.. if she still wants to add, i guess it doesnt make any diff even if i tell her not to. there are many things i told her not to do like carrying anthea too much, spoiling her, but she "ignores" them lor.. guess this is the downside for not looking aft my own kid.
in fact today i was just telling my mum, though nanny said she doesnt mind looking aft anthea next yr, i will still insist in bringing her back, regardless whether i send her to presch or not. at most send her over for a few hrs when i hv tuition. i really dun want nanny to turn her into a spoilt brat. she is already becoming one.
oh yes, wanna ask preg mummies, when did yr tummy start to show? i think yvonne's still flat flat, autum can see a bit liao rite? bbmouse? i think i look 3 mths preg leh! but i am lightest now ever since i gave birth to anthea! look so fat.