(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

alamak. those pics are taken at home..
these are the shots.. with ah seth.. :p

---

"see what see? never see handsome bros before ah? bash u flat flat then u know"...
1325950.gif

the bros.. minding their own biz..
Ah Tu , " i like my cup"
Ah Seth, " I like my shirt"
1325951.gif

Astro,
the $3 haircut looks like a helmet leh! wahahahahah...

Yvonne,
u fat meh? aiya, u sure lose the weight fast one. no worries.. cos u are the main caregiver.. u will need to run after 2 kids next time!

yvonne,
that's why lah. her life getting easier liao, so activity drop sure put on weight mah. u different lah. you'll be working so much harder!

ya, too fat not good. you eat more healthily, or small meals. cannot go hungry also

wa, seth put on a lot of weight. titu really cooking v well. so cute the boys

yvonne, i dunno what link to what. i just know that the pc and tv screen is the SAME screen. so hubby watch tv i can't use the comp.
got to use laptop

autum: yalor.. so i say. teng wins the title hands down..ur EJ no fight lah!

my mum brought him to nearby block cut one..

now better liao.. after my 'styling'.. haiz.. my boy..'gone'!.. haiz. how to pao mei meis like that? teng will get ridiculed and ditched by Ah Jun liao.. confirmed gaurantedd chopped!

michelle,
looking at K's pics always makes me feel YE is malnourished

K's so cute. i wanna bao bao her leh. are you going GUG class?

any mummies joining GUG?

dunno why i dun enjoy GUG as much as kindermusik. think YE also prefers kinder. but hubby says they're different, cannot compare

ok.. tired liao. no more spamming.. :p

SQ: ya.. at suntec.. i forgot to take pic of sexy bel! haiz..yvonne dressed her in JUST the suspenders leh.. *wee yu wee*! Teng almost nose bled.. heeee

ya. GUG is very different kinder.. can't compare.. i might be joining GUG.. when ifinished all my trials.. heehee

yalor. onli me here to disturn u nia.. others out painting the town red..

SQ: that is a Capella.. yes.. can fully recline. got three angles to choose. upright, recline, totally horizontal (well, almost)...
i like the overhead hood..

initially he resisted sitting iside.. when very young.. always want carry. now ok liao..

theoretically.. should be cooling also. got some special technology. to remove the accumulated heat.. forgot liao..

Joelle: So many ppl fighting for seth ah? hahha
aiyo astro, seth look so chubby in the pics.. wanna pinch his cheeeks leh.

SQ: i started giving the McD hot cakes to rae starting this week. Wha she refused to open her mouth when i feed her, she wants to self feed.. end up she took more than 20mins and can barely finish 1/4 of it. i am begining to think that she dun enjoy breakfast!

Astro: i think my heaviest weight when preggy was 85kg!!.. can u believe it.. i almost fainted when i saw the scale.

astro,
your stroller sounds good

how did you make him want to sit inside? YE will make noise at the most inappropriate time. like when she's sleepy, or my hands are full and her daddy's not around. then i got to struggle with her, the stroller and bags etc! notti gal

star,
wah! 85kG? can i noe wad is ur pre preg weight?

oh ya, re hot cakes...
i gave bel some too... she also cant finish 1/4 of it... i think she hate the texture... too dry liao... end up she keep drinking water...

star,
you are finally here!

you were so heavy and yet you are so thin now. envy. the power of breastfeeding

YE can eat real fast. i scared she merlion. i also tell her not to eat like a pig. guess rae xiao jie bah

YE ate one whole pancake

i got to eat the other one for her
lucky taste not bad!

hubby was saying since she can eat egg white liao, now can start feeding her big breakfast. hee hee..... else always pancake v boring

Wha i met a few mummies today... actually only 2 lah..

Met Linda at Vivi Toys R US.. wha Lett so cute, so much hair now, curly curly too.. like ang mo kia too.. hehe miss seeing her.. linda bz bz no time to come online.. she told me she bump into QQ earlier.. QQ was at vivo tooo, went back after shopping around.

QQ: u should have brought Tian and join us at Gymbo free play.

Pink: Missed u leh, i went at 6pm Cos Rae having dinner at 5pms.. i saw Leia's name on the list. Now Rae dun nap in the evening, its easier to accomodate to gymbo's free play timing.

HJ: nice seeing u and Elisha..wha she very cute leh... crawl damn fast.. hehe... she has grown so much too. i saw her trying to stand on the platform, she very steady hor.

Star,
u saw the scale wrongly or remember wrongly is it? i think it's more like 75kg? i was about 70kg or 71kg at my heaviest with EJ. and that was like putting on almost 20kg liao.

hmm, i think now i know why i didn't gain much weight in my 1st tri with this baby.. cos i never went back down to 50kg. I stagnated at 54kg like that.

SQ,
err, i just posted.. i didn't go back to pre-preg weight leh. i stagnated at 54kg. actually i don't really want to go down to 50kg. i think 52kg would be good. hee.. u half way? means u are at 60kg now?

Alamak SQ, i am not very thin now leh.. still heavy. Now still 60 plus a bit. still considered heavy lah.
I gave Rae some scramble eggs from the big bfast set this morn, she gave me a wanna puke face and then refused to open her mouth for the next spoon. I think she dun like.. i will try again.

Yvonne, paisay, hehe dun think i hit 85kg, i think was only about 80kg at my heaviest..i was about 66 just when i got preggy. i know i only put on about 14 to 15kg when preggy.

see lah. told u gals teng ah tu sure get ridiculed by his Ah Jun.. just now he came back and 'complained' Ah Jun laughed at him.. got to reassure him he looked dashing. then he happy go back slumberland park.. haiz..

yvonne: iszit? but insdie is ko-song one mah..so can see bel's cleavage.. no? :p

Star: me also tere.. but never hit 85 yet.. almost there.. haiz.. feel shity hor. so heavy.. u are so slim now! kaoz.. next bb.. me MUST succeed in bf-ing.. damm..

ya.. seth now.. more 'macho'. and my! he next time can be soprano in choir liao! keeps shouting nonstop.. so high pitch. wonder how titu and mr goatie protect their ear drums.. hmmm

SQ: i just inisits he sits inside.. wun carry. can cry all the way home. i also insists he sits inside.. :p
my mum can't let him go one. as in sit him inside stroller. coz one he 'eh' ..mum picks him up again.. she lifting weight lah.. almost 14kg leh.. teng guai guai with me. dun dare to eh when i put him down. unless he really sot sot..

SQ: i think my slimmest in my adult life was only 54kg.. i could never loose down to 50kg. at 54kg, all my frens say i look anorexic..i was 54kg when i took my wedding pics and during my honeymoon.. looked so skinny then. Anyway i have always been around 59kg, when i was overseas with my hubby i ballooned up to about 66 to even 68kg i blamed it on all the chocolates i ate during winter mnths .. hehe.. and that was when i got preggy lah.. so now just slight above 60kg..think maybe 62 or 63kg, still not my ideal cos i think i cans till go down a bit more..

sq: wah.. then u lose to me liao :p.. i almost hit 85kg..hahahaha..*sot*

star: i missed out ur post i think.. could u feel Rae drink a lot middle of the night? i cut teng's bk by two tablespn today.. could be that.. so he drank more milk just now before sleep.. i also dunno..

I was 73kg for my 1st pregnancy. Pre-preg weight was 50kg. Then when I was down to 56kg, pregnant with no.2.. then weight went up to 70kg.

Now at 53kg. I think cannot lose that 3kg liao.

star: pls dun forget u are tall hor.. so stay at what u are now.. u look fine.. dun make me 'angry' ah! :p

SQ: the strollers u use.. the seatbelts.. harnass kind ah? how can climb out if buckle from middle and from the two sides.?ehh u get what i mean?

SQ: i strap Rae down one.. when she fuss, i quickly distract her woth sumthing else or i push real fast.. she always gets distracted and then will guai guai sit in her stroller.. i think now she enjoys sitting in her stroller more.. i put her in at every opportunity evem if its a short distance.

SQ, i feed anthea Mac pancake on some wkend morns too! she likes

astro, no lah why wld i be offended when u show concern to anthea
but why the sudden comment?! coz of my nanny? i finally told her abt anthea's kidney last wk. at first i din wanna tell coz dun wanna stress her. but now i told her liao i hope she can stop adding soy sauce to her food. for me i dun. i still cook my soup and fish at home, only buy rice from outside. but i am quite loose with sugared stuff like cakes and ice cream

bbmouse, where did u hold yr wedding banquet? yr gown is def good for church wedding.

pink, leia's case looks like anthea's roseola last time. maybe it is leh, better see doc to confirm.

angelic, mon i hv tuition in the aft wor.. hey i bought a buggy stroller at $29.90 at carrefour today! so happy!

QQ, i like to cook dark soy chix too! one of my fav dishes! wkend i off, no cook so no menu to make u drool! keke...

today anthea had her chix pox vac.. doc said fever will come in in a wks time.. sianz...

gynae visit today is gd! so far so gd

Angelic: u are very slim liao leh for a mother of 2 kids.

Astro: ya lor, precisely i am tall, can't go any lower for the weight liao.

star,
so your strategy works. you told me you were trying to let her sit at every opportunity

astro,
she struggle till the hands come out. then the feet. she just go on and on until she comes out

SQ: ya. almost full term.. 83 - 84 if i am not wrong..:p steady hor?.. so now. u knwo. who need to diet more :p

Edde: coz i was reading how bad salt can be on our bbs immature kidneys.. then i thought of anthea.. and the salt in her porridge.. so i thought I KPO.. tell u.. at the risk of making u unhappy. that anthea cannot afford salt in her diet leh irregardless of being added by who.... sorry for being KPO..

SQ: yes yes it worked.. now she dun fuss when ti put her down, she use to cry the moment she feels me lowering her into the stroller.. now i think she enjoys the motion.. she loves to hang onto her stroller bar, arms flinging out head looking down to look at the floor as we wheel her around. i think she is fascinated by the moving floor.

star: ya. stay there.. ah boh. u become matchstick liao.. :p

SQ: YE is a fighter huh? :p.. so now u carry her everywhere? not siong meh?

paiseh. forgot answer u.. i am looking at 3 - 5 slots for gug or another classes.. on sats.. actually suns also can.. just another 7 weeks when kinder finishs :p