(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: Yah, I like that pic. Got it framed up!
Hey, do you know how I can post my preggie pics huh? They are not in any normal soft copy files leh. They are saved in thumbnails..

pink,
bel also allergic to ru yu oil.. i nv apply for her... if she got stomach discomfort, i just rub my hand hot and rub on her tummy many many time... more den 1 min...*u will be surprise she will lie down there and let u "sor" her tummy... :p hope leia is better...

Yvonne,
i was unwell this morning.. not very serious.. just very bad headache n a bit of stomache.. so i went to see doc..cos i scared i kena some stomach virus.. but ok la.. after rest ok liao.

I don't know why so small.. Actually I think I have all the files. But got to choose the ones without my face.. And can't be too exposed..

Here's another one..

1324366.jpg

Baby Girl: wha ur tummy very big when u took the shots hor? or maybe u very slim thus the tummy looks big... eh too small liao lah, enlarge a bit more lah.

Pink: Has Leia been allergic to Ru Yi You since young? if she is not, maybe marissa really apply too much this time, its hot thus the rash. Rae is allergic to RU Yi You... my MIL tried to apply on her when she was young and she broke out in terrible rash.. i found this other oil for baby, recommended by my massage lady... apparently all the malays use on thier baby, its very mild, so far so good and i am still using till today.

Star: I'm not petite. My tummy is big!
I didn't shrink the pics leh. Dunno why they're so small. If I enlarge (which I tried to), the resolution gets blurred. Dunno why leh..

hahahaha!!!!! very cute le ah bel. cause her mouth is so big after open up.

bbmouse, your tummy looks big big.

QQ: I know my tummy is big. You all say it's big also huh? Then I must be really big..

Yvonne: 3.16kg. My tummy is big. It is already quite big now..

Baby Girl: hehe.. urs same as mine lah.. i went to deliever less than a week after i took teh shot. Could not even collect or sellect my pics till after confinment.

Yvonne: can can ease tummy ache.. the oil is very mild only, not hot as compared to ru yi oil and dun smell so strong too.

bbmouse,
you are very slim even when preg, can see your arms all slim slim.. so maybe that's why your tummy looks especially big.

I've done a nice picture for my fren's wedding shoot... see this. its so nice.
i blanko the face la, let u see the effect... wah!!
1324410.jpg

star.. actually according to dr, not so serious cause when i said: My girl,... she continued after me "KNOCKED?" she said its very common. we have to be really careful.
next check up is 25 april leh.. which is our zoo day...

Hahaha... Tonight is so fun.. So many pics...

QQ: I don't know why the pics are so small. I just upload from the file. Maybe SF did it on purpose? Cos I only bot 3 S8R hard copies.

Feel like posting my wedding pic in the bride mag! I go find my wedding pics first.. But go tot blanco the face leh..
Wait huh...

wow, so many mag photos!!! all so nice and cute...

angel,
quick go and do one for kaiser...

pink,
yeah, qq is right... cannot reboil water one leh... no good for health over long time... they say it's "stale" water.... dun get too stress...

Autum, zoo trip i cannto change woh. cause hb will be back on that day leh. all other days he is in KL. we do not want weekends cause normally difficult to get tickets and very crowded.

bbmouse. me doing my wedding pix leh. difficult to find on ewith some space allowance at the top.

mist,
see la, u post the the mag link then we all go crazy liao.. hahah.. thanks!

QQ,
i dun mean change zoo trip. i mean change your eye appt. hee..

oh autum. i see.
eye appointment i will change one..
just need to call them in advanced.. now its one month away hard to decide which day. sekali i have exhibition.

Kaise didi also into modeling now.
yeah. we all siao siao liao. very interesting.

i bet many mummies are now doing already.

I wanna see michelle's K in modeling.
michelle come come.

haha!!! haha!!!
star, i can still see your face.
bbmouse. your face totally cut off. its ok la.. nice view.. i like ou tdoor phtoos.

hey i am enjoying yr photos! wait for mine!

bbmouse, u look very diff from wat i imagine u to be leh!! i tot u r the nv qiang ren type but in actual fact, thou i dun see yr face, you "look" demure type wor! and u carry off the ted wu gown very well!

anyway, this is where the phrase 卖关子 come about

评弹,分评话,弹词。她是以纯正的苏州方言为表演基础的。艺术手法也非常丰富,分:说,噱,弹,唱,演。噱,就是噱头,也就是相声艺术手法里说、学、逗、唱里的逗。北方叫逗,南方叫噱头,也就是讲笑话。所以评弹演员口才都非常好,即兴发挥的能力很强。苏州评弹与北方评书在某些方面也很像,首先它们大多都是以长篇的形式出现。而且每篇之间都会留一个悬念,北方人叫“扣”,南方人叫“关子”。所谓“卖关子”一词,典故好像就出在这里。