(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmarch: thanks.

bbmouse: from the way u described.. gentle, loving and doting.. and so family oriented.. and yet grounded .. could be cancerian liao lor..

did u buy 4 D with the numbers given? oh.. got it liao. inutition huh? :p

Autum: Hey, you're back!
I long for a hair spa trip. Been very lazy to go for facials, pedi, mani, and hair spa. Just want to zzz my way through everyday if I can..

I have prepared both a boy and a girl name liao. So doesn't matter which way it turns out. Actually OSCAR test is not really the time to tell the gender leh, that's the detailed scan which is done closer to week 20 I think..

Plus, I don't wanna to jump the gun. Yvonne and then you should announce the gender first mah. Then me..
So I take the cue from you lor..

Astro,
sell cans? hahaah.. actually i find that when we translate our chinese, hokkien, cantonese, melayu etc.. idioms/phrases into enGrish.. hahaha.. very funny. That's the power of language hor.. be it the lack of it or the Singlish that we are so used to.

autum: sell cans = mai4 guan1 zi3.. i dunno how to write the characters coz my china is horrible..:p.. so just translate with the aga aga sound.. but u get my drift right? bbmouse dun want to work in financial sector liao. she just wants to 'sell cans'.. whahahah

Girl: Ariel
Boy: Aaron

My EDD is actually early Oct - 5 Oct. I'm very tempted to share the same birthday as the baby. At least if bb is away overseas for studies, will remember mummy back home.. *sob sob* So sad..

Autum, Astro: See how conscious I am with regards to talking abt the baby as a "he" as I have always been doing? Now it shall be genderless for a while..

*astro taking a backseat.. looking at these two preggy ladies 'playing ball', ponders " what's with these two ladies ah?.. aiya. i annouce lah! *..

ehh. but i got nothing to annouce leh.. haiz.. shucks ...

hee

bbmouse: wah.. all ur bbs names must start with 'A' ah? .. for the 'Alpha'?? :p

ok..

then hor..like that is confirmed libra - libra liao. no more on the cusp like u liao..

Astro,
actually it's not sell cans leh. mai guan zi, if more like sell box or sell coffin?? hahahaha.. sorrie, my chinese also not that good.. need edde lao shi to tell us what is 'guan1 zi4'

hey, i discovered something weird. i m now at home.. just now i was logon to RP VPN, and I couldn't access the Boscov website (for AD).. then i log-off the VPN and now just on my usual broadband and immediately i can see the Boscov site!! hmm, so there are certain sites that are blocked! but Boscovs? weird..

u can announce your PREGNANCY! wahaahahahah..

astro : u make me ROFL lor!! wahahahaha...

bbmouse : Thanks.. and lucky she looks like me.. hahahaha.. otherwise... look like the father jialat.. haha

and am so excited for u!!! haha.. i already choose a name for my baby boy.. wahaha.. ya *kiasu mummy*

Astro, Autum: Cans = guan4 zi3 leh.. I think the chinese saying is more "sell official/general"? Dunno. Need Edde teacher..

bbmouse: i blur liao.. u say u virgo/libra cusp.. which means u must be borned on sept 22/23.. then is virgo-libra cusp plus/minus 1 or 2 days (the exact length of the cusp, i not sure)

becoz virgo = August 23 - September 22 and libra = September 23 - October 22

but bbmouse's DOB is oct 1 - 5 oct. like that is libra liao leh..

no?

bbmouse, Astro,
yes, cans = guan4 zi3, but the idiom is guan1 zi3 (first sound for guan).. so that's why i say it's not cans.. the guan1 could be the official that guan1, or coffin (guan1 cai2).. hee.. EDDE lao shi, ni zai na li?

Astro: I'm going for c-section. That's why I say can have same birth date.. Else how to be 100% sure? Aiyooh... either I very blur in my communication or you're very blur leh.. Or both of us??

Autum: Yah lah. In my impression, it is the official guan1.

mist: u are horrible.. but i love u.. for that link ..heheee. :p

bbmouse/autum: anything lah. as long as it sounds almost the same.. what.. sell coffins not auspicious leh!

autum: ya.. right.. that one most likely 1 yr later hah.. cannot jump the gun bbmouse say. so wait for ur and hers bbs to be borned first.. then i annouce.. whahahaha..

nana: dun roll on the floor lah. floor dirty :p

bbmouse: ops..both of us blur.. :p now i got itliao. missing info la.. :p i forgot u can choose the date.. coz c section... never remind me u :p ya.. so can be on the cusp.. but hor. this is what i think.. like that not very true liao. coz not meant to be born on that day.. same like teng.. actually if wait for NATURAL birth. and not vaccum.. he should be on 2/1,, then his moon might be different liao.. ok.. i think too much liao :p

autum: i am infamous for my hanyu pinyin.. edde lao shi will pardon me for that :p

mist: that my heritage site i tried before.. teng looks equally like me and miser! 50 - 50!.. actually quite true. at first i was like lousy website.. kidding me.. but turns out.. quite true :p

mist: coz meeting with director still surfing site :p

Carol: Yah. Anna was emerg c-section! She wants to come out! I went from office and never came back. The last person I spoke to on teh phone before being pushed into the OT was my boss! He called me to have a good rest while he will handle the conc call I had arranged and I told him I'm not resting, I'm going to deliver! He got a shock too. Hahahahah..
It was quite an experience..

bbmouse: ariel was wat i wanted to use if i have a ger. but now, i want to use a russian name if my next one is a ger. u dun want to try natural birth for next child?

Autum: Hence Arielle.

Carol: Russian name? They like Irina. When I was there,so many of the ladies are called Irina. I think it's the name of one of the mmonarch princesses/queens. Katherine is another famous name too.

bbmouse: i like tatiana or sasha (inspired by s@L's misha-did i spell correctly)

my A opp from ur A. my A was also emergency c-sect cos he doesnt want to come out. hah!

bbmouse
ariel or arielle are nice.
hmm...come to think of it, we dun know yur real name yet..must be starting with 'A'?

mist
how did u make that mag cover! i want!

autum
gymboree after zoo??? i dare not think about it.

i think there's a ben and jerry in bird park :p

astro
yeh birthday bash'weather was bad. drizzling...i was caught in the rain tat sat. on monday, caught in the rain again...

it's
MAI(4) GUAN (1) ZI(3)
GUAN is di yi shen....

bbmouse,
i think for some reason i know your name altho i can't remember why. haha.. but then again, maybe i remember wrongly.

Nana: Tell both parties it's really up to your hubby. Tell them you also want a boy. Then plead with your hubby to make you pregnant with a boy. I think women have been self-blaming and suffering for something that is beyond our control and it's not even our "fault". And we've been doing this for too long.. Make your stand.