(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: From one of the eateries here. Not bad. I took some cockles too.. *shhh* can't let my hubby know..
The bottoms are not bad. Think I posted them here before. Star and Michelle also got for Ra and K. I thot A has more tops and not enuf bottoms. Then I realise she has lots of bottoms too, altho still more tops than bottoms.
The free int shipping just ended..

SQ: Is the famous minced pork noodles at marina square still there? You can eat that later..
Hahah... Just my suggestion..

that store famous?
you mean with the newspaper cuttings?
still there. but the food court sucks. they keep changing stores and the food's not good

i also ate cockles when preg. *shhh* *shhh*

after some reset, i feel better. yes, no serious pain at my eyes now. initially maybe got some psychologically worry and thus a bit of pain (light light). wil take a cab later instead of driving.

S@L, wah!! M is very cute leh. yes chubby. thanks. haha! and M is not Kaylyn's sister, with a big flower. haha!
eh i am not a creative aquarius leh. my right brain was not really trained.

BB, me and jj dropped order. thanks..

SQ: I dunno which stall leh. Last time used to obe there. I remember when I was not working at Suntec that we drove there to have the mee sometimes. But when I worked in Suntec, I think I hardly eat there.
Ok.. *shh shh*
I KS wan lah. I tabao more than enuf. Cos after I take the first bite and if the taste is off, the whole packet gets left untouched.

bbmouse. good to hear that bbmouse is ok inside. wah tell u i very suaku, only tried B&J once, forgot what flavour liao.

QQ: You're not SK. I didn't try B&J until our last pregnancy when we all started talking abt it. That was the first time I tried it. I don't have sweet tooth for ice cream normally.

Good that your eye is better. You went for check-up liao?

bbmouse,
so what happens to the remaining pack?
i feel so sayang to throw, but if i force it down on normal days, i feel guilty. and not worth the calories. then become v pek cek. during preg bo bian got to throw

bbmousenot yet.
cause called snec and doctor not in yet. doctor in after 1.30pm, and they dun want to let me bring forward my appointment unless i have intense pain. so i keep monitoring and i am going out around 2pm later. be a tai tai take a cab, shio shiok and go there for eye check.

QQ,
after surviving for one night home alone with bb and no hubby, i salute you for being able to do it for such a long time! i won't be able to cope for sure though YE is quite a good gal

oh ya, how come tian sudd woke up and cry? or she's been doing that?

SQ, no la. it must be night mare cause she overplayed bah. normally this dun happen. this was the 2-3 times since birth so far.
all others were hungry, painful etc etc.
last night my friend came and stay, tian played with him till 10pm and dun want to sleep also. heart wild liao. i guess my friend turned into a monster in her dream.
i hope she dun wake up everynight like that i can die leh.

QQ: I also not feeling well.. Runny nose.. The weather is really bad.. Somtimes hailstorm, today so sunny and hot - too extreme too quickly...

bbmouse,
now i know what you mean by "off"
at first i thot the bak chang taste bad. then when you said watermelon, i wonder how come watermelon can be "off"? no need to cook mah

now then i figure out you referring to MS' taste

SQ,

Opps, said too fast liao. YT puked a few mouthfuls during lunch.

My aquadoodle pen cannot screw back properly, YT kept flinging it around to create splatter art. LOL.

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora & Diego

But i would like to double check, so end up how much would one be paying and which would be the better cost lesser hassle.

Coz if base on the charges calculated for one pc of mat would cost abt US$40 = SG$60
So if sent in by VPOST US$20=SG$30+40 =SG$70 (Using the size of 62X35X8 cm)(hope i'm rite and still have 12% discount on freight)
not sure for CGW.

juz base on 2 calculations i would say we split the items into each area and order so to avoid GST. Coz if by VPOST would be faster since the estimate diff is abt$10.
Coz i use VPost it take less then 2 weeks to arrive SG.

So base on this i would say take CGW. Will CGW charge us the GST?

But if using

Kiddo: The website only accepts usa credit card. This means we cannot order directly. Got to use concierge service. I know cwg has a concierge service, and the service fee is 5% of the purchase value. Do u know if vpost offers concierge service?

BBmar: I read abt it, but have no idea how much they charge as service fee. Haven't used the vpost before; I've used cwg concierge for the drugstore sprees.

I'm ok with the stampers orders.

nana is tat ur boy or ur gal??

is the boy Seth??

bbmarch - VPOST cong is at 5.1%.
the other DHL link i call citibank they say they dunno so i think better dun use.
ooo forget to add the local shipping charge. will the local delivery charge per item or it juz 1 charge for all item. Coz if per item no difference in ordering from amonzon or any other website already.

whahhaha.. ok. so now nana's tiff and titu's seth are THE match liao ah :p..
hmmm. first pic. teng's in the backgd.. nana.. good job.. u never took my face.. and the mirror reflection didn't make me too blown up! :p

kiddo: no lah. ur face very nice lah.. :p just that i still can't figure out how to let u guys post direct without me moderating.. when u post, wun appear immediately one. coz the settings mean that i need to read it and 'approve' it before it appears on the screen.. trying to change that setting now..

Long time no post here...just met up with some april mummies...their thread goes a lot slower easier for me to catch up.
Currently, SAHM sans maid...much less time than before!

Hahaha.. astro.. while i was trying to cut the size down.. den i realise.. hey astro is behind.. lucky never take her face.. wait i kanna "bua" wahahahahah..

Michelle & irin .. and angelic.. u all go where ?? hehehehe *KPO mode*

kiddo.. i was intending to take pic of tiff.. and den *when first time meeting u all * just include the pic beside her lor..

AND DEN! Both is also seth.. Mmmmm....

bbmar
i still want to order aquadoodle, im not sure which method is better, u gals decide for me can? i chin chai.

me back from Taka...

bbmouse
weather really bad, was raining few days back, now weather is so warm. i miss the turn into orchard grange road, and was trapped in orchard road...made 2 big rounds...feeling very drowsy, thought i was not able to make it...phew

anyway, ladies
have u tried Ben & Jerry's strawberry cheesecake flavour? u will love it

nana
remind us again on 28th april! yeh yeh.

b&j lovers,
we can go gogobamini again and eat icecream in B&J next door...

star, autum
have u been bringing bb to gymboree? i havent been there for a while, a bit wasted. havent gone for the free trial class

bbmouse: bingo! heeee.. got this feeling that ur hb is a cancerian.. or did u tell me before? :p

huh? dun get what u mean again.. i was referring to this post
"SQ, Astro: I speak to the baby. Told him abt what the gynae said and that mummy is worried. The baby assured me he's ok. Then he explained to me that his body is getting longer, and as it expands, the thickness is elongated, so it will become thinner, he said that the amt of fluid remains the same.
This sounds ridiculous. But he also estimated his thickness for me. He's off by 0.1mm from the sonographer's measurement. And he gave me the prob in number of digits correctly. As in 4 digits for C21 and 5 digits for C13&18."..
--------
i asked if is minnie or mickey.. then is this the response? also.. who gave u the numbers? bbmouse? *blurred*

Astro: Yah, this is exactly what I want to tell you. It's bbmouse who gave me the numbers!

Dunno if I told you before or not. Guess it's a good personality match that's why you thought this way too.
Only he can tolerate my nonsense and ugliness.

Pink: yah, weather is v bad. I'm sneezing non-stop in office. The temp diff is jsut too drastic in and out of the office. It's actually quite cold inside.

pink: still got free trial meh gymboree? never expired ah?

btw, that day at the bday mash. the weather was ridiculously humid.. then i was so 'hot' literally and figuratively.. fed up.. taxi come.. then i realised shd have seek shelter at B &J nextdoor.. haiz.. stupid me..

nana: ya.. good job .. ah boh genna ah bish flat flat by me :p.. kidding. dun want pple to vomit lunch and dinner when see my photo here lah..
hmm. titu loves seth. as long as seth is seriously in love with Tiff.. titu will give the young couple her blessings.. whahahahah! on boh titu?! :p

huajing: u wanted the GG's link?
http://groups.google.com/group/smh-march07/

Nana: I find Tiff looks like you.

Astro: I just remembered something pulled from the zillions synapses from within my brain. Remember you took down and kept the list we indicate as the number of lines on the baby's thighs to signify if #2 will be girl or boy? Where is that list? So many of us preggies again. Can "test" if that's accurate or not.. Hehehe...

BP for Aqua Doodle -
Hey mummies, i will re-calculate if using cgw concierge service...will be back wif further details.

bbmouse: it is lost amongest the hundreds of archives.. ops :p..heehee..sorry sorry :p

I remembered anna's has a very deep line.. singular ... so is boy or girl? i also forget liao :p

hi jesse, long time no see

Mummies, i m back. Thanks for concern. I am ok, just that i woke up with a terrible headache and didn't feel too well so i went to see a GP. nothing very bad, but i m very kiasu now.. as in, i will go see doc once i m just slightly unwell, because i don't want to wait until it becomes full-blown sickness.. also because i no i don't have any meetings today (at work) so can take mc.. if i got class to teach, then cannot liao.

In fact hor, after i went to see doc, i went to the hair salon! sssshh.. hahaha.. i went to colour my hair.. SSSSSHHHHH.. oops! but actually i felt much better after the salon trip. Sometimes when we feel sick/unwell, a relaxation thing like going hair salon is good.. of course not if u are so sick until must bed-rest la.

bbmouse,
good to hear that your OSCAR result is good. hmm, i was reading your posts.. actually if the gender is determined during oscar, it will be very zun liao.. won't be 50-50.. more like 95%.. so i think u can start thinking of boy names!

Pink,
maybe we go Gymboree after go Zoo? dunno if the kids will peng-san or if we will peng-san after zoo! haha..