(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nanabear: We went to CP, tog with April mommies
I couldn stay for long (would love to!!) cuz need to fetch my girl.

Autum: Take care!

bbmouse: can try asking ur gynae for me...if 1st one c-sect, 2nd one advisable or nat or also c-sect. i've been pondering even b4 i'm preggie with 2nd one

Carol: I know his answers cos we already asked before I had my c-section with anna. He will say if the gap is less than 2 years, better go for c-section again.

carol: that's why on this cyberspace. nicks are encouraged.. but i also ok with pple using my real name.. but i think one of these days.. got to stop this .. got many consequences actually..

i dun even have to think of english names for next bb.. Miser sure can come up with funny alternatives for any names i suggest!

bbmouse: because u have always been so 'secretive'.. never leave ur name 'lying around'.. shrouded in secrecy kind :p even in the bbdata .. u also never write ur name.. heehee

BBmar: No need. Think the tax is levied not from the sales origin, but where the goods are delivered to. For both vpost and cwg, no tax as both addressed are in portland oregon.

bbmouse
serene, shirley, sally, sarah!

recently, i like these 2 names
Giselle vs Gail.

s@L
you watched OC is it..the lead actress is Mischa rite?

Astro: As with all characters reading articles, some true, some not so true and others definitely false.

If you read that article thinking it's your personality traits it is describing, am sure you can find some points that fit perfectly too. Right?

pinkpink, no le...i got this name from the movie: HANNIBAL RISING.the little gal in is called Mischa (German name) and i was preggy then watching the show at home with hubby. tot the gal so poor thing, got eaten by the cannibals. Then we both like the sound of it...so that was the 1st name we tot of and nvr looked back

BUT very sad..when we brought her to the PD for jabs, the nurse calls her 'MIS-CHA! -sounds like Miss Cha...horrible. then i had to correct her politely. In future my gal has to explain to others how to pronounce her name. Sometime ppls mistaken her name as MICHELLE too. Same case for my son. His name is FAVIAN, but somehow ppl will keep calling him FABIAN!

Astro: Actually I've changed a lot after I met and fell in love with my hubby and got married to him. I stopped having doubts on myself. My character developed even more after I have a baby. It liberates me!

bbmouse.. i know.. i also alraedy told hubby liaoz... hehehe.. den i threaten him. u wan baby boy.. cut down on ur smoking.. den he really give serious tot leh!! wahahahahah

autum.. nope.. close at 2.. but MAYBE 3.. definitely no 4!

S@L: wah. that nurse is very creative. i just read it as Mischa.. never thought of seperating the two. worst i did was reading it seperatly.. but never htought of Miss Cha.. :p
favian is a nice name..

bbmouse: some part of that will fit me.. coz i got a libra rising sign :p.. ehh. astrology cannot be read in singularity.. must see the whole picture. am sure that u agree with me that cannot use astrology to pigeonhole pple. wat more there is the family backgd and education level and for that matter cultural differences as well. . but interesting to know lor.. at least for me lah

yes.. ditto. me changed a lot after marrying miser.. becomes more intelligent? I never used to have a brain..!!! .. whahahah..

carol: ops. ok.. *zip*.. :p::p

bbmouse: ya.. me too. i learned to listen more ad dun talk so much.. and so fast :p
and be more critical and basically use my brain more lah :p

ok . going off.. yak later pple!

angelic,
nice meetin u too

irin stayed on and after that they went to CS

we are meeetin agn next week/ 2 weeks time!

irin,
april mummy said you nice & friendly. hubby so nice went to pick you gals up ??

Michelle,
ask u, last time u posted dunno use which credit card got discount at Mt Alvernia. I can't remember which Credit Card is that. Last yr i use the UOB Ladies card.. then i went to MAH site to check but they didn't list.

sAL
there are pple who cant pronounce my name, some broke it down into 3 syllabus, some pronounch Char as Kar...okie thats it, dun say my name here.

your kids' names are very unique, i like..

wow Carol
so fast there are so many Giselle around...hmmm

astro
u are really creative..giselle = ji siao...
hahahhaa quite cute leh

Michelle,
aiya! i just signed up for 2 new cards, one Amex one HSBC.. sian. dun tell me i must go sign up for Citibank.. but the MAH website didn't list leh.

Now the cards company are very aggressive again. i keep getting calls from all the banks!

Carol: Russian name ah? anastasis ah? .. hehe i only can thinkof ivana and ivanka.. donald trump's wife and daughter.

wha ur all damn on.. next bb's name alredy confirmed... heheh

Baby Girl: looking at ur name Ariel reminded me of the conversation we had on this name and Ariel Sharon.. heheh wasit inspired from his name? cos i know u admire him.. hehe. So what would the chinese name be also "en". but then, urs is mickey lah.. so no need to discuss ger's name.