(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse: hee..ok.. hmm.. i am def not grounded..like u.. marrying miser has made me more intelligent and 'better'.. he taught me many things..

hey.. what is ur hb's sign?.. those quiet, dedicated earth signs or cancerian? ah?

RE - Aquadoodle

Star, izzit you who put up the size for the thomas train doodle??
coz i wondering those who had order the aqua doodle how much did you pay for it include the freight. so can make some comparison...

funnie i posted an post in GG but hor din show up the post

bbmouse
congrats for the good results!

astro
marisa' boil burst..so no more surgery, but im still picking her up soon, going taka to get soemthing for client first.

re: putting hair clips into mouth
i had worse experience. once i found leia putting a needle-like pin into her mouth, i've no idea where it came from. next, i saw her chewing my crescent shape cut toe nail....HAHAHHAHAA

irin
im like u, a bit hu tu...so fast u nearly lost reyes already, next time how? tsk tsk...shake head :p

s@L
did u get the huge flower headband from audrey?
she's so chubby, reminds me of leia in her short-term chubby days

S@L: but hor. i onli wanted to express my tiny little views on how i prefer something done.. can or not ah? :p coz.. 'customised'.. nope ? :p
jialat.. next time. if i want to get designs done of any sort.. must ask first. if aquarian designers. i think i keep my mouth shut..:p.. my interior designer last time. is a piscean..heehee. we very pally one. can go shopping together! :p

kiddo: i saw ur post for the BJG.. iszit that one?

pink: wah.. like very messy sounding like that.. :p.. ok.. ask her to get some saline solution to wash leh. if not get infected. ma fun..

kiddo: heee. now go and check.. ur message on aquadoodle should be there.. i just posted it :p

aiya. i dunno how to change thissettings.. want to u let u all post without me moderating.. still cannot leh. hmm. must figure this out soon

THanks mummies.. i See..

Rice and carbo .. is addictive.. hee..

HEY!!! Ben & jerrys got fre scoop today!!

ear all,

Ben & Jerry's will celebrate their 30th birthday with the annual Free Cone Day. Ben & Jerry's shops across Singapore - and around the world - will serve up any cone or cup of your choice, absolutely free!

Time: 12 - 7pm

Date: 29th April 2008

Those SAHM can go and get the free scoop.. eat for me also hor.. hahaha

The Cathay,
Raffles City
United Square
White sands
Vivocity
Jurong Bird Park
Singapore Zoo

astro.. bo pian.. those can go.. eat extra share for us lor..

Go and que.. eat finish liaoz.. den go and que again.. say u saw the wrong person.. hahaha..

or take the 1st scoop w/o ur sweater.. den put on the sweater and take 2nd scoop.. hahahaa

*kiasu me* hahahaha

Astro, can say...but Aquarius has this pride thing la..not exactly perfectionist, but will go the extra mile to get things done properly and correctly. so if u have an Aquarius as your ID, its fuss free and absolutely safe...lol...

Pinkpink, nope i bought this hairband from a mummy. her baby's a boy and she won this in a lucky draw..hahah the brand is Jamie Rae hats. i aw Audrey's work..very nice, but i got no time to make jus buy la.

S@L: got it.. if i ever need to redesign my house.. i know who to go to :p
i see.. ok. i can identify with this 'go extra mile to get things done properly and correctly'.. coz. i got very strong Aquarian in me also.. :p heehee..

nana, an extract from the newsletter.

On Tuesday 29th April 2008 Ben & Jerry’s
will celebrate their 30th birthday with their annual Free Cone Day. Yes,
participating Ben & Jerry’s shops across the country – and around the world - will
serve up any cone or cup of your choice, absolutely free!

its a TUE, so cannot be today lor...next month ....must mark down in my calendar

Anymore ON orders? I need to close the spree #5 asap as there are many items gg to OOS if i still hold onto the order.

Btw, still hasnt hear from Jamie. So have u gals discussed abt the BP for AD? Wads the outcome huh? Do u gals wanna try ordering by ourselves using cgw conceirge?

bbmarch: i am fine with both. can order from Jamie or from this CGW.. u decide.

cannot upload.. really lah.. its says today..

den mummies . dun go hor.. listen to the other mummies.. wait those mummies who go den paiseh.. dun look for me hor.. wAhahahahahahahahahahahahah

Astro : hahahaa..

AStro i say u KNS cos u say u have the 'go the extra mile thingy' inside u....*vomit*

hhaa u sound like my mum...always tell me abt the 'moon' ...

HEY MUMMIES!!!

sORRY.. me being kaisu.. tot its today..

I think i just posted.. its 29th April.. WAhaahahaah

*blur me* sorry sorry.. haahaa

S@L: aiya. u say so i agree with u nia mah.. u aquarius.. titu 'also' aquarius.. and me 'also' aquarius.. so all three of us share this trait.. so it is true! dun KNS me! :p heehee

wah. ur mum is into astrology ah?

Let's vote and decide...

Re: BP for Aqua Doodle Dora & Diego Set, Stampers & Travel Set
Total Qty
- 22sets of Dora&Diego set
- 90pcs of stampers
- 11sets of travel set

Order thru cgw conceirge by bbmarch
1. bbmarch
2. astro

Order thru Jamie's help
1. astro

nanabear, i think afew mummies analysed and if we get from Jamie w/o the original box, it will cost almost the same as we order by ourselves using cgw but we will get the original box.

Astro: I think you got mistaken. In my post 2206 above, the explanation was by bbmouse, not the gynae.
I've not met the gynae since that visit. He's on vacation.

bbmouse,
laksa from where? nice?

i had very disgusting fried mee hoon from killiney kopitiam this am. dun feel like eating liao. yucks! maybe later then i'll grab a bite