(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: Ok will post some pictures, provided my kids are cooperative and the photos are nice :p

BBmarch: Have posted my order in the google. Pls email my yahoo for payment ok?

angelic.. u got into GG liao hor?
.. good..

SQ: *hug*!!! .. yalor.. :p.. hey. i need to tell u something.. which i like abt u. but not here.. when i see u next time. ok? :p
ya.. we telepathic liao.. *Transfer u some muffins using brainwaves*..

hmm.. i guess lor.. i got strong iniution.. when see a person.. normally can aga aga figure out that person based on the nonverbal lang.. but of course.. can be wrong.. and i just FEEL .. feel as in with no reason. that ur ah lao is like miser kind.. just that he is more generous and pampers u more! :p

alamak.. which part of GG dunno? i say i want to teach u.. u dun want? *Faint*

michelle/mejo: nice plant. what breed is that again?

Mejo: i helped u jio some biz now.. i going to order some air plants.. and so is one colleague of mine.. in E5 also.. u know that SHL lady which u showed ur air plant blog (?) to? :p:p. ok. both of us want to place orders. got wheere can see the flowers and price ah? she says she will help me take care of the plants.. and keep them alive! :p whahahah

autum/nana: ya.. it is true. but sometimes.. i feel quite pessimistic. that colleague of mine. who showed me the book even said "true mah. as long as we are born, we are one step nearer to the coffin." wah lua.. :p but then there is one qn i asked miser when i was preg with teng..i asked : " Dear, why do we want to bring this child to the world, if he/she is going to suffer?"

Miser replied: " each child is a hope. let them live their life, as they deserved, for themselves"..

bbmouse: i like ur saying better.. there is a season for everything.. and nothing is forever..

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">pple not in GG.. want to pm me also? then i can add u in
</font></font>

i got BJG updates.. will post over there in GG.. else messy again :p

astro,
i'm lazy lah. posting in this forum is already a breakthro for me, dun talk about GG. last time star taught me how to access her doc for thermos already vommitted a lot of blood and lost so much weight
i know myself too well, that's my only redeeming factor. haha...

ok, you tell me next time. which is probably like when the kids are 20 years old liao. cos me can't make it for sun 11am kindermusik anymore. haha. unless you join us at GUG. but also cannot cos you got kinder. hee hee..... i wait till neck long.

what pamper? hello! if pamper good liao

oh ya bbmarch,
i'll be home late tonight. got jap class. if you got all your replies from your other mummies liao, just drop my order and dun wait for me okie? dunno when i'll access my pm boy........ scarly you wait until even the dora goes out of stock!

SQ: i relish challenges! whahahha :p

hmmm. DEF got chance to meet one.. u dun fret.. hahaha.. machiam like lost lovers leh..so drama! :p

PS: have u gotten my muffins? :p

if dun pamper u.. will allow u the luxury to even try thinking/proposing buying that stokke stroller? how much.? $2000?!.. aiyo.. i dun even THINK of buying ah.. not say propose to miser.. i think he will send me to IMH for brain scan if i ever dare suggset a stroller more than $300..!

astro,
i ate them all liao
pls send bread and pizzas and chocolates as well next time.

aiya, buy liao then say. never buy think and say everybody also can right?

haha... my language is so gross

SQ: no prob. since we both telepathic.. and u have received my muffins.. it confirms that our connection is working.. cool.. now pls transfer some cash over.. :p:p:p

when i received ur cash transfer.. i will buy the stokke stroller for teng.. and T-loan for YE to sit inside happy happy for a while! :p

starfruit,
I used Nepia tape diapers for their night use till recently then changed to Nepia pull ups &amp; had never leak leh. Think like what Carol says, depends on individual kid.

Joelle,
Luckily I only got 1 of the Dr Brown cup. Only Reyes knows how to drink from it. Reyden will suck for long time &amp; don't swallow the milk. The milk will end up flowing out from his mouth.

Pink,
poor Leia, hope it's not UTI. Is she better now?

Irin! thanks a lot for the help rendered this morning!

well at least one of them is able to do that.. teng has to undergone Operation 'deny water' to learn leh.. haven't started the operation yet..

Astro: haha...i am so blur inside lei..so many version how to read ha?
How to add information to baby data ha?

Wow so chiam inside :p

astro,
i'm tempted to rent a pram/stroller for YE to Japan in May. the ones we have have the following faults:

1. too old (Aprica)
2. too heavy (Lucky BB)
3. cannot lie down (the one that Joelle has also. suddenly forgot the brand. pig brain)

JJ: read the latest version

go to the baby data page.. there's one button 'edit this page'.. click that.. and u should be able to edit
not chim.. explore. easy one

SQ: that one is quinny zap.
ehh. ur comment to irin hor.. u haven't see my GALLERY of cups..also ..like star.. i have many many many.. all get rejected over a damm spoon.. duh.
where to rent such strollers?

oh astro,
miss your earlier post
no need transfer cash
i buy you muffin and coffee at starbucks when we go kindermusik again! lidat more fun!

oh ya,
zap. rent from some online place bah. or rent from the mummies in forum. i just scared scarly they give me a lao-ya stroller worse than mine. then hor, scarly the kids puke or poo poo in the stroller wan. eeeeee.....

oh you also got gallery of cups? i buay tahan so many sitting at home

SQ,
I tried for 2 days liao.
Think Reyden's just a poor 'sucker'. :p :p Cos he also had problem sucking milk from bottle at birth &amp; had to be tube-fed for few days. He started using straw cup much later than Reyes too.

SQ: Not hip, cheap!! Ha ha! Light &amp; compact also! Good for travelling. The expensive one I dont bring o/s.. scared they anyhow throw my pram around when check in. :p

irin,
don't try again within the next week.
rest for a while then maybe he sees Reyes suck, he will take to it after awhile.
taking about poor sucker, YE sucks real well even when she was v sick at birth. so well that even the nurses were impressed.

haha... "sucker"
the term sounds weird

Angelic,
the good thing about zapp is it's so compact you can keep it in a bag, then put it overhead in the cabin. then when everyone else is struggling with their kid and lugguages after disembarking, you can whip out your zapp and use it there and then! haha...

SQ,
I purposely use the word 'sucker'. :p
Ya, precisely! Reyes was so small when she came out &amp; yet she could suck on bottles immediately. And Reyden was so much bigger but don't even know how to suck from bottle. Haiz ... No wonder my mum always call him 'da fan shu'.

Irin: at least ur da fan shu is willing to take the straw cup. my damm yaya CEO dun want let.. and i have tried for how many months liao.. ehh. actually onli few days :p.. that boy damm stubborn. jialat.

irin,
haha... da fan shu means big sweet potato?

oh YE? ok, i keep the long story short cos all the mummies here know the details liao. when she was born, my placenta ruptured and she swallowed a lot of blood clots. so she was at the brink of de*th (can't bring myself to type out the word still. scary). stayed in NICU for 2 weeks. it's a miracle she survived

SQ,
ya, big sweet potato.

Oh, that was scary. It'll always be in your mind how she survived. So she's a miracle baby!

SQ: yalor. still dunno where find. think the munchy donuts got some cinnamon ones.. but not solid enough. auntie pretzels cinnamon sugar one . not bad..

ya.. but i can't take too much milk.. will run toilet :p.. so always take honey green/red tea with DOUBLE pearls..
last time when i was tearing my hair out at home.. always go CWP with yvonne. buy the bubble tea there.. and THAT'S WHY I NEVER LOST WEIGHT. AND GET ALL THE WEIGHT BACK POSTNATEL..haiz

YY,
your CEO just has character of his own. The more you want him to do something, the mroe he doesn't want to do. hehe.

YY,
I'm crazy over bubble teas too!! I'll crave for it like people crave for coffee like that. :p That explains my weight too.

astro!
no wonder the cinnamon sugar sounds familiar. ya ya ya, i ate them in pretzels, not donuts. i love them! actually i think donuts not bad wan, but ever since the craze, there's so many ulu shops any-o-how make them and sell, now i think of donuts i wanna puke! yuck!

haha... she chirpy? good good. that remark is more important to me than she's clever. haha

Irin,
u are here.. hey, sorry i forgot to reply u. i think i will take both sets of the PJ. it's quite big right? supposed to be 2years right? Still in plastic wrapping right? cos i m thinking maybe i let EJ wear one set n give the other set away.. or maybe just let him wear both.. hee..

wah.. IRin/SQ: next time. we can go bubble tea party with yvonne liao! :p yvonne now cannot drink too much. too much sugar and caffeine :p

SQ: u like it also? ya. everytime i passed by auntie annie's.. i will want to get myself one.. then miser always stop me coz i am abt to get dinner liao. still want to snack! :p

ya.. meant that as a sincere comment.. YE is very chirpy.. she is always laughing and smiley.. so cool. i want my kids to be chirpy leh. wah biang.. Teng is so 'CEO'. haiz.. but when he finally smiles and giggles.. also sweet lah. but the thing is he very selective one. doesn't do it very often.. haiz.. think it is his character lah..