angelic.. u got into GG liao hor?
.. good..
SQ: *hug*!!! .. yalor..

.. hey. i need to tell u something.. which i like abt u. but not here.. when i see u next time. ok?
ya.. we telepathic liao.. *Transfer u some muffins using brainwaves*..
hmm.. i guess lor.. i got strong iniution.. when see a person.. normally can aga aga figure out that person based on the nonverbal lang.. but of course.. can be wrong.. and i just FEEL .. feel as in with no reason. that ur ah lao is like miser kind.. just that he is more generous and pampers u more!
alamak.. which part of GG dunno? i say i want to teach u.. u dun want? *Faint*
michelle/mejo: nice plant. what breed is that again?
Mejo: i helped u jio some biz now.. i going to order some air plants.. and so is one colleague of mine.. in E5 also.. u know that SHL lady which u showed ur air plant blog (?) to?

. ok. both of us want to place orders. got wheere can see the flowers and price ah? she says she will help me take care of the plants.. and keep them alive!

whahahah
autum/nana: ya.. it is true. but sometimes.. i feel quite pessimistic. that colleague of mine. who showed me the book even said "true mah. as long as we are born, we are one step nearer to the coffin." wah lua..

but then there is one qn i asked miser when i was preg with teng..i asked : " Dear, why do we want to bring this child to the world, if he/she is going to suffer?"
Miser replied: " each child is a hope. let them live their life, as they deserved, for themselves"..
bbmouse: i like ur saying better.. there is a season for everything.. and nothing is forever..