astro,
you know why only the two of us feels that the remark is sarcastic? cos our kids go through the same things during teething. so we can empathize with each other. *give you a hug*
re: hubby
how you know he sharp mind leh?
i just know he's smarter than me for sure. and sense of humor yes. else hot to tahan me?
re: milk
ya, i saw the mini packs. v cute. else i'll get hubby to drink the balance. or i'll whip out my fridge-to-go if i'm desperate to keep the milk cold
that LG ViewTV phone so jialat? then you can only charge in the wee hours of the nite liao. and i read the life and death post before. kinda true.
nana,
thanks. i check my pm when i get home okie? can't access from office
bbmarch,
can you pm me please. i can't access GG even though astro granted me access. and i kept quiet cos i dun wanna be so troublesome. hee hee
belle,
you try the straw with drinks she likes. then make the loud slurping and yummy sound and delicious look! see if she falls for it
edde,
thanks. so it's normal ball? good good. yes, that's the answer i was looking for. you got 100 marks. thank you. i love you too. haha...
and your dinner so yummy! good that you are a SAHM. if i SAH, we all eat maggi mee only
bbmouse,
beta rest since giddy. see what happens after a nap