bbmouse: yal .. most of his clothes is loose fitting.. teng wun be wearing tanks all his life lah. but now.. it is what makes him comfy lah..
.. anyway. he will have to wear uniform. he needs to know that too lah..
in any case.. teng does have an assortment of clothes.. just that he is in tanks most of the time lah..
SQ: ya.. very uncomfy.. i believe comfort and the sense of touch is very impt to some pple. let me just mention miser.. his clothings.. touch and comfort is most impt. he doesn't mind paying more for the touch of the materials (must be smooth and comfy).. design is nothing to him. while it is soemthing to me.. sometimes i get frustrated.. when i want ot buy him some shirts. then he touched and said wun wear coz 'uncomfortable'.. wah. i give up. now he buys his own shirts

.. and he doesn't like me to wear anything that has rows of buttons down the front.. he says distracting.. and 'rough'
he likes things smooth with curves and lines (like star like that

).. while.. i prefer ellispes (dunno how to spell).. and lines to me are ok.. in fact. i live V necks, he wants me wear round neck! yucks

so let me just reinstate my pt..

i am like this.. all beacuse of him! dun like me in makeup.. dun like me in dyed hair. dun like me in that and that. dun even like me to trim my brows! heehee.. jialat unkempt astro pushing the blame to her hb! poor miser!
but it is true leh. imagine cloths.. hard one that is.. clinging to body when drenched with sweat.. *shudders*
Titu! heehee.. thanks pal.. but hor. i think that style. dun suit teng.. coz he not garang.. but i think hor. Rascal will carry that style out very well!!.. coz he a bit pek kiak kind.. wah. can imagine or not?!