(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana,
precisely! that's the point!
my friends and i always have this joke that the only way we'll ever be thin is to make others fat!

irin,
yes leh. i'm sure it was you. cos it was your family picture during R&R bday mah. with the two bb and your hubby. if not you then who?!!!

SQ,
your post makes me laugh. If it's that pix then it's me. I'm not fat lah but definitely not thin. Else no words to describe Pearlyn liao.

joelle, ur ON orders are in.

michelle, boh leh..nvr recd ur email.

huajing, hurry hurry email me your orders. I will wait for your orders.

Hey, anyone noe how to contact Audrey? Her ON items are still wif me.

irin,
if the two of us carry on listing, you'll realise that we're the only two people NOT on the thin list. not that you are fat, but cos WE are the ones listing, we'll include everybody elses. that's the "problem" with women. we can never be thin enuf. haha...

bbmar,
good nite.

I'm going to zzz liao also. My maid's off tomorrow, I'm the maid again.

nite nite everyone!

irin: heh...so sweet! kiss each other?! haa... i'm trying to instill in seth to kiss me when he wakes... but hor... my hb teaches the 'animal' kind of love wan... like tiger n their cubs... push each other over onto their backs kind... then snuggle the tummy! sigh... no wonder seth like dat... =/ n dr brown cup fr mothercare i think ..n first few years... but edde says centrepoint?

nana: wah..if seth picks up a doll and kiss think i will faint!! think i rather he stick to the chor lor kind of love... n i tried acupuncture b4 too... but after 5 kg then stuck liao... very hard to lose... n sometimes when they stuck too far in, i get sick n feel like fainting after the session. i'm glad it's over liao! :p but must admit.. women... ai4 mei3 bu4 yao4 ming4!

edde: alamak..my ah lao yan dao? he hit ceiling liao..tonite cannot sleep! heh... n hor..seth needs me to play with him wan..so i enjoy as much as him! jus now come back like his birthday all over again... tore up the presies fr u n astro's belated gift... the shopping trolley! (thanks astro! muak muak! :*) then he was like 'ferrying' the zoo animals around my room! like a dragon..dowan to sleep! :S n the cup hor..yah...surprisingly.. 1 hole the water flow quite fast hor! n the silicon disc below..must fit correctly, with the protruding thing aligned to the sprout... if not..dunno if it works.. :p

michelle: aiya.. boy's camp very cramp leh... hard to move out.. then when i went over to ur girls' camp, my seth so grouchy...aiyo and when he went into the pit, he was crying n trying to crawl out! i think the girls scare him!! tsk tsk..

hi mommies...

nana,
no prob... wahaha... didn noe tt, till i asked hb y he drive out for u... and he is blur enough to asked if u return the umbrella to mi... told him he took if from u and put it beside him just now... so silly... i looked moody? maybe just tired lor... also super crowded...

enne,
ya...cannot carry her so often... i got terrible stomachache when i going back home...

giolyn,
u look tired... are u ok?

bbmouse,
enjoy ur trip!

mommie who got pressie #13, hope u like it...
sry, forget who are u liao... blur preggy mom..

nice meeting enne, irin...

edde,
wahaha... hb was telling mi, tt ur hb forget him... wahaha... is ok... heng u manage to parked into the parking lot...

michelle,
thanks again for the pressie... will keep till bel is able to play... also nice chatting with u and ur hb... also the cake session with u, ur hb and nana!

joelle
where did you go for your acupuncture?
5kg? good good. i go to yours for 5kg then i go to nana's for another 5kg. haha... i'm mad

orh orh liao. tata

*trying hard to ignore the thin talk*

bbmarch: yay! thanks! good night!! :D

*mumble to myself.."shucks... 2 THIN ppl talking about sliming...think i go bang head on wall die liao better la..." mumble mumble...*

sq: i went to the famous Aimin heh... but so ex..n painful.. if u r into medication ones... i'm now taking appetite suppressants and fat burners. lost 11kg so far (about 5 months)... u wan i can let u have the contacts of the doctor. =)

finally have time to log in..leia slept at almost 12.

i think it's always fun when there's a group of little frens to play wif. i brought leia there before, but dun know any kid of the same age group, so it was a bit bored.
glad that most enjoyed it.

Enne
i really really cannot forget legola's smile, extremely charming i must say , + his mi mi eyes.

edde
hope anthea likes her pressie, yeh i notice she can be quite fierce :p

ya, Keira too, can be very hi, very fierce, can be smiling away...

irin
reyes' hair has grown, so i couldnt recognise her from the back

joelle
yeh i notice tat both u and hubby have big double eyelid eyes, but seth is single eyelid, so amazing hor..:p btw is your hubby in the creative line? i kapo cos i notice he has goatie..and i seen a few stylo goatie men in advertising :p

nana
tiffany is very sweet looking, she looks like u. aiya i missed out the kissing scenes.

bbmar
yeh u slim down and u look good with your rebonded hair! oh and ah bien's eyebrows still very cute, a little bit like la pi siao xin.

same as yvonne, really like your rebonded hair, and yeh u look a bit moody....bel didnt have enuf sleep?

Tay
your hubby looks familiar .....

pearlyn
yeh forever slim, but looking at your slim mummy, i know why lah, its in the genes! thanks for lending the elmo phone to leia, think she likes it a lot. yeh Jayden and Leia shared food, leia fed him fries...:p

ok ok joke of the day...
i didnt book the place, coz i can't book the place unless it's a BIRTHDAY PARTY which is not worth paying $30+ per kid - our bbs can neither eat kids food nor play kids games yet.
so, i found out that many went in mentioning my name, and birthday party. in the end, my name became so popular tat once it was mentioned, their stuff said rightaway "oh, the unofficial birthday party" :p

titu... Not good to take appetite suppressant for long time.. Bad to liver and kidney.. Accu is using e natural way to lose wt..

Cos it increases ur metabolism and stops craving..

Yvonne.. Catch up again ok? We got 'yuan' keke..

SQ . Me too.. Need to lose wt before preg again.. Otherwise.. Will be 2x fat! Can try to avoid or dun take too much carbo..

Nite all.. Chat again

pink.. Thanks for organising.. I think its e company tat makes its fun and enjoyable for both e kids and e mummies..
cos i also brought tiff to other indoor playground too.. And of cos she din enjoy like today or last sat lor

joelle, SQ
my hubby is also taking appetite suppressants, lost 10kg so far, but physically cant tell he lost tat much.

pearlyn
ask, even after u slim down, is your tummy tyre still there? i find tat its really hard to get rid no matter how much a mummy had slim down.

pink: unofficial party? wah... so dat's how famous we were today?!! heh! yeah..i thot we had more fun than the group in the party room! =D haa... n u r the 2nd one to ask this! huajing oso asked exactly the same question when she saw my hb!! no leh... he's a boring engineer... heh..thou rather creative la! :p goatie cos he is very hairy... n grows too fast...if goatie..can save more time an shaving cream! :p n so u noticed the eyelids?! ya lo! i really dun understand. so my conclusion is, preggy woman must be careful wat they wish for or 'admire'. cos last time i always say single eyelid very cool... haa...so my son single eyelid! cool leh.. but dun look like either of us... :/

wha, dunno whether i should buy the Dr brown cup leh... sian.. i think its not the cup but the FM that rae is rejecting!!! i have gone thru so many cups and 3 FM.. she still dun want. today i gave her milk in the pigeon straw cup, she took one sip hen push my cup away liao, and refuse.. i made cereal with PM and some gerber bottle peach puree for her bfast, she made the puking sound!!! *sian man*

Irin: wha so RR only drinks milk 2 times now? once morning and once evening? why u wanna cut off their mid day milk feed har? i tot better to let our babies drink milk as often as possible?

joelle: maybe seth's grandparents are single eyelid?

who was it that says both parents are double but their baby is single? was it baby girl or pink?

star: seth oso on 2 feeds since 11 months. they eat better when they drink less. by 1 yr, their food nutrients shd come from solids liao. so milk is jus to supplement n my parents have double eyelids too! so do my in laws... all close relatives double leh. maybe u can try baking rice w FM? or steam cakes? let her get used to the taste first? by right, if she neva try b4, she shd not know it's fm right? give as a new food... hmm... how about avocado w fm?

woW! everybody had fun at GGB!

Happy Birthday YE! good that she recovered in time for her 1st bday.

re: jshoppers wetbedding sheets
joelle pointed out that there's only one colour.. so only yellow.. sorry...

starfruit
astro
SQ
mist
pax

anybody else?

star
Jo is rejecting drinking FM fr a cup / straw cup etc... maybe it's the same for rae? she's too used to bfg, so to her, only u?

starfruit,
yup, I cut away their mid day feed last mth cos I realised they eat faster and more for dinner when I do that. I share the same views as Joelle, they should get food nutrients from solids liao, milk is just to supplement. It's also easier for me to bring them out. hehe.

Edde/Joelle,
Tks! I saw it at 1st Few Years once & it was selling at $16.90. But lazy to go till KKH or Paragon. Since Mothercare has, I shall go Tampines one to get.

Joelle,
I didn't have double eyelid till I was 6-7 yrs old. Alot of my colleagues' kids' double eyelids also came out only when they were older. My whole family including IL's side all have double eyelids but RR don't have.
Hope it'll come out later.

pink,
oh ya, her hair had grown quite abit. Only Reyden's hair don't.

I was blur about the birthday party thingy too. The staff asked me: "Are you here for birthday party or free play?" I replied "Birthday party" naturally. Then I realised he meant those official parties so I quickly told him "no, no, just normal play." Haha!

pax; wat are you doing up at 4am?? baking?
ya i think Rae associate me with milk... headache leh. cont to try, keep me updated on ur progress. Yellow sheet is fine. Thanks for organising.

Irin: act sumtimes i notice rae is not very interested in her mid afternoon feed but i just give her even if its from just 1 breast. i wnat her to drink more milk. her lunch and dinner could a lot liao, she can finish 1 full mini bowl on top of her milk, so i am not worried.

morning!

pink,
my hair going to spoil soon... not in good condition liao... this time round, i think the saloon ppl nv do properly... also, i still trust shiseido cream... this time i nv asked them to use this, cos super ex during CNY season... so end up, i think wont last long... ya, i think bel don have enough slp... she nv eat her dinner last evening too...

oops... is moon who got my pressie... hope jayden like the toy...

my pressie is no. 12!!! hhehehe

yvonne
cant tell, ur hair still looks very good. shiseido cream for the hair product?
i need to go for treatment soon, getting dry

sounds like all of you had great fun at the birthday bash! so sad we've got to give it a miss...

Just came back from desaru last night. so tired.... the only person who seems alive is ethan.

<font color="ff0000">happy birthday to YE!!</font> :D

star: maybe rae recognises the color? how about giving milk in a colored bottle? heh...

irin: ok..let's both hold on to hopes that their eyelids will suddenly pop up next time! heh...but actually single eyelid really cute oso ma! we should boost single eyelids here... make ourselves the elite single eyelid gang! heh! ;p

Irin: wah.. i took urs, u took mine?

thanks for arranging the party, pink

Irin: i am super impressed with RR.. Reyes is very steady.. Reyden.. eh.. hardy? reyden the bu dao wong! ..ha..
ehh.. teng is march.. this size.. can die liao leh..

teng fussed and fused.. he hungry? then after that realised.. his diaper was leaking! yucks! arghh.. and the stupid humidity.. and the indecisveness from miser.. wah. i hot liao!
.. just now after kinder.. teng also fussing.. diaper wet again! shucks! argh..

i no pics at gogobambini. gong gong miser dunno how to auto a bit.. he is more 'boring' than titu's 'boring' engineer hb.. he is the MASTER of boring engineers.. noone can be as boring as him! haiz. only have one pic of Rascal multiple assulting teng.. and one clip of teng rocking on the pink pony and smiling to himself.. ehh. nohthing much to share..

edde: ya.. coz he sweats a lot.. then he got all the 'fats' to pretend as biceps.. so i let him wear those.. hopefelly when he sees himself in the mirror.. can be a bit more macho and less whiny... so far.. it is NOT working..

enne: i cool huh? got the pronunication of legolas right the FIRST time! hahaha.. miser was still 'leee.... leee... li...how to pronounce ah?".. hahaha.. ur boy takes after u.. a lot.
eh. ellie? ya.. hmm. i dun really train her up.. i just let her be.. could be i always loook very fierce looking.. so she's scared of me?

SQ: joyeux anniversaire a YE!

ok. when i find the PERFECT playgp.. i tell u

Irin: i just realised.. that actually u very 'lugi' leh.. we all bought one pressie each.... for exchange.. but u have twins leh! u bought two sets? else where got enough to go round? or my maths fail again?

alamak.. so .. ask bu dao wong to share share my gift with his sis hor..

Wow mummies your/bb seem like have fun yesterday, we missed the gathering again ;( yesterday left MIL place already 4+ hb said your might left there liao so we go home strait away.

Mejo/mist/astro/SQ:
Thanks for the comfort, I always tell my friends I’m sick, I’m too into BF liao till I can’t let go. But I really need a change maybe I slowly reduce pumping and avoid pumping at office hour and hopefully can totally stop when Elisha turn 18months.

Mist,
Elisha have 5 to 6 feed and 7oz each time per day quick a lot right?

Mejo,
You met Elisha before? If she wear Tee will really look like boy one so now we try to let her wear more girl clothing lor.
AMK got no KP, maybe you can call to each kp and check with them do they sell it. I saw the set at KP compass point.
Eh, prevent the rain from spraying into the house ha? close the window lah heehee… lame….

astro,
ME still young ha thank you, thank you.
Actually ID is good for younger age, unless I have asset to open my own company (to be competitor with S@L ;P) or else no one want me one.
I did plan to upgrade myself but not in ID line lor, I quite interested in early childhood education but now think the first thing I need to settle is my job first.

Bbmarch,
Think you go ahead for the ON without me cos need to save $$$ now ;P sorry sorry

Enne,
Join what ha????

star
no lah.. not baking.. i fell asleep with M. woke up to prepare for today's outing. actually planned for cycling at ECP, but M preferred to see planes at T3, so we went T3.

Joelle: I bought the Dr Brown training cup today!!! This better be the last cup i am buying man!!!> fed up liao.. hehe.. i tested this cup on Rae at mothercare, she auto put it to her mouth wanting to suck leh.. goos start so after her reaction to the cup, i dcided to buy it lor. I am keeping my fingers crossed now, will try and give her some diluted juice in this cup tomorrow, see if she wants... hey sorry har but i think this cup looks kinda ugly leh(which is one of the reason why i didn't want to buy it for the longest time!!) it looks so chunky and aestheticallyno appealing lah.. heheh sorry hor, personal taste lah.. anyway, i dun care now if its ugly or pretty, as long as it works, i am happy liao. I got the pink one (The one and only pink one left at mothercare vivo), was given 20% for it so final cost is $14... still expensive leh!.

HJ: wha elisha pic cute leh.. got more a not? hey i tot u bought the wings too.. show us the pic of ger with the wings leh.