(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax: wat happen to jo?

pink: my hb things tiong bahru plaza mgt is really gd. always changing/increasing the tenants and re-do the place. now its getting more exciting. i like. but still dun hv giordano. not tt i super like them, but thot they shld be everywhere when i need it.

pax: when A was hvg his cough the other time, i'm always afraid when feeding milk. cos he will keep coughing while drinking, milk everywhere on my hands & clothes. n sometimes after finishing whole/half bottle, will cough till vomit everything out again. then must clean the floor, change clothes etc. but then, its gd when i see the phlegm out too. so contradicting hor

actually hor, she's ok one leh.. only runny nose.. coughing only when she lies down.. the mucous fr her nose backflow into her throat, making it itchy, so she cough.. cough too "violently", so vomit lor... :p

Angel,

Re: Elmo Tent

Thanks but im not the one looking for it..

oh oh.. i forgot! Jshoppers here!! so fast! ordered last Wed.. today on my desk after lunch! 5 wking days only!

joelle
i'll leave the package at my mom's. can u ask ur hubby to go by my mom's place tmr? thks!

bbgirl
i pass by normanton park almost every day on my way home, i pop by and leave with ur maid, say tmr?

star
i see who i can pass ur pkg to...

carol
urs also ez lah.. i see when i'm free to go by macpherson, k?

Pax: Oh.. I see. Didn't know Jo hasn't recovered. Anna also threw up. And I'm happy she threw up too. For the same reason lor - can purge the phlegm. I so wish she knows how to "pui4".

Carol: Yah, very messy when we gave her medicine too. Becos there's so many different medication, we give her using spoon. She now knows how to shake her head when she doesn't something. So she will shake shake shake.. Sometimes also throw up the medicine - with all the phlegm. Then I'll wonder if I have to give her the medicine again.

PAx: Actually if she threw up the medicine, do you give it again? Same amt or a %tage?

Pax: Thanks a lot. Let me know how much to transfer to you. And can let me know roughly what time? I will let her know in advance. Thanks again..

bbgirl
i dun give her med again...
Jo was recovering.. i think she kena another bout, bcos M's also coughing.. sigh..

carol.. can can.. we can lunch tog.. maybe tmr?

who works in macpherson / genting lane and stays in serangoon area? mejo? i can't rmbr.. can i tumpang star's things with u?

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH-PLS PREPARE A GIFT WORTH $20-$30 - GIFT EXCHANGE at 330PM

http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 2PM-4PM or 3PM-5PM

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie (coming later)
7) Nanabear + Tiffany
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy
12) Enne + boy + Papa (2-4pm OKIE)

I;ve got to take my name out. can't go already. hubby just reminded me that we are supposed to go desara on friday. :p

you gals go ahead and have fun with your babies!

carol
i'm hoping there'll be mango or zara or GG5 one day.
you know wat...the mgt also kinda funny...
new toastbox is next to Ya Kun. there's a breadtalk already and 4Leaves just open. There's Bie Fu, Sakae Sushi, now there's Ajisen. hmm...

pax
precisely? weird rite?

Carol/BBMar
both of you want grey for 10713 rite?

<font color="ff0000">CCT Spree 2008 Update</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Bingo </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10614</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10721</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10743</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40125</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30688</TD><TD>Pink </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>$13.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey </TD><TD>F </TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10643</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10706</TD><TD>green</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10731</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$9.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie Jace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10738</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huignee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Order</TD><TD>8pc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>To order</TD><TD>12pc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minimum a pair for each design</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pax: Won't be home yet. Will let her know so she can meet you downstairs with Anna. Give me a call before you arrive ok? Thanks...

Pax: When she threw up immediately after a medicine feed, I gave her again. But 2/3 of the original dose. I'm gonna call the clinic tom and ask..

M00n: 3KG might not be enuff for 80pax. u sure all the 80pax will be present during cake cutting? they all love cakes? My guest list only 24, we finished 2/3 of the cake at the party,left 1/3 for me.. most of my guest took 2 pieces cos of the diff flavours.. i think u better add 1more KG.

SQ: u also looking for the toy chest ah? i have been looking for a while liao, i like the Pink/White LT one, the one with drawers below. I saw the pig one by step2, it was on sale at $80 last xmas, i kept pestering my hubby to buy, he say zhor dang... so we didn't get it
.. very good price hor and so cute too.

pax: wha jshopper so fast.. thanks..let me know how much when ur CC bills comes. Yes Yes, pls pass my stuff to mejo, i see her every sunday for kinder... she can pass to me. Thank u very much.
alamak, how come JO sick ah? poor Jo, ya damn messy when they throw up but i am sure she feelsmuch better purging all the phlegm. Take care leh.

always no one aroud when i come in at this time
will come back later.

SQ: u added to much flour in ur muffin, thus too hard? can try again, 1st time not alwasy successful lah.. my steam cake also so so only at my first attempt...dun give up.. just remember, YE will get to eat ur homemade muffins

cutie: expensive to ski in Korea? how is the ski resort/facilities? organised? i am keen to go ski there leh.

Baby Girl: no worries, u can go try that place when u next pass by jalan besar.
Hey i dun feed rae med if she throw up the med leh, i scared over dose cos i dunno how much was absorbed by herbody.. maybe u can check with ur PD and let me know too.

SQ: i also wanna BP the chest leh.. dunno who is the supplier.. Irin, u around.. any idea??

CK: no lah.. she just finished her dinner.. she no longer napping now in the evening, so its free play time for her and me.. heheh. u leh? not going out for dinner yet? or u cooking tonight?

CK: u will be back in Singapore this weekend? i cannot confirm if i am joining the bday bash, got quite a few errands to run on sat.

Star, i am coming back tomorrow. My hubby said since i so free and bored in BJ, asked me to go back Singapore. Not cooking today, i am going to have 川菜 later, hopefully, can clear my blocked nose, recovering from cold.

I see the weather forecast for Singapore, all rain...i also so sian. Saturday, i see whether i recover first. Dont want to spread germs to the babies.

I am bringing my girl back here in April. If my mum dont travel with me, i will be alone with her on the flight...feel very challenging. Anyway, see how.

CK: no worries lah.. flight from sg to BJ not that long, i am sure u can handle fine. Just get a bulk head seat/bassinet for ur ger and give her milk/pacifier during take off and landing, all should be ok, heheh.. i have seen all my frens fly with babies from 2 mths to 2 yrs, all tell me ok one.

wha chuan cai sounds good.. how is the weather in BJ now?cold too?

CK: Ok.. Then I won't bring baby along. Am trying to get hubby to travel with me. Actually very tempting to bring baby along if he's coming too.

Ok.. I need to go orh orh liao. I anticipate Anna will wake up again at abt 2 plus to 4plus. So I better sleep while she's asleep. Nite nite mummies.. Sweet dreams..

bbgal,
its nearer to the MRT escaltor gg downstrs. u know the shop selling embrios stuff. its a cart

the shoes i find very worthwhile leh aft disc only $14.30 ! kekeke

pink,
my kitchen set has got doors to the cabinet. It has 2 sides. 1 side with oven &amp; the other side with cabinet doors. RR will always stand on opposite sides &amp; play.

1307602.jpg
1307603.jpg

hua_jing,
don't think you should get the chair. I got it for them when they were 6mths+ then sold off when they were 9mths. Can't really catch their attention &amp; the child has to turn sideway to activity clock &amp; book which I find it rather uncomfortable. Plus that they always like to climb up the chair instead of sitting down.

Autum,
actually quite a dilemma between transfer maid or not. Sometimes I just do things based on my instincts. :p

Tay,
maybe you can find out more from your maid. My RRs also started to have some blue-blacks on the calf recently. I thought what had happened till I asked my maid and she told me they got it from the slide (new toy) and some other toys which they carried, walked &amp; dropped on their legs. I happened to see Reyden dragged a heavy toy bug while walking &amp; knocked against his own calf so I know what she said is true.

starfruit,
eerrr ... I'm not sure about the toy chest supplier leh. Where did you get the picture from?

Star,
i saw the HK toys that Michelle posted at Toysrus since 2+ weeks ago. When i saw that, i wanted to get for you for Rae. But difficult leh cos dunno if u like. abt $9.90 but quite small..

Autum: thanks
..hehe i think i will go down and see the set. Toys R Us always have good deals for HK stuff.. the last time i got 2 sets of HK veggie + cutter for them, each set at $6.90 only. Hey how r u feeling today? better?

HJ,

Wah, you also want airplants ah. I dunno where he lives cuz I have never been to his place. I always meet him elsewhere de cuz Pasir Ris is really out of the way for me but since I need to go there to collect BP items, thought might as well just go.

Starfruit,

Get an ionantha and a stricta! They are free flowering in Singapore and easy to look after. I love ionanthas. They are like mini pineapples. Hee hee. I think I have at least 20 different varieties of ionanthas. My recommendations:

Ionantha fuego (If you have enuff sun, this guy will stay red all year round!)
Stricta (Nice green leafed variety with big pink flower bract and nice purple flowers)
You can check out their photos at tillandsiabiotope. If you liked this too, I'll ask the guy how much and reserve for you?