(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

carol,
my real kitchen also not so well equipped

QQ,
you gg for lasik?
good luck!

pax and star and QQ,
i xia4 suay1 you all teachers. my muffins ganna thrown away cos they were so hard! and i din even baked them till 20mins! sigh.... think it's destined that i can't bake or cook

Carol
NM...actually wanted to tell u tat i can help u buy 1st then pass u on sat but u mention abt the sizing thing & i cant help u on tat cos u dun see the measurement. Actually it's not v.big, abt slightly half the size of those playmat.

Actually little boys can play wif toy instruments like guitar, drum, piano etc..then found a mini band group hahaha...

The little girls were be at the side cooking.

Me dreaming only :p

AIyoh QQ, you tell the whole world I scared of facial *faint* ahhaha.... true lah i cannot tahan facial. Cry like small gal when wanna squeeze black heads.
Good Luck for ur Lasik.

Michelle, itchy backside liao issit. wanna do lasik huh?

Tay, guess u got to monitor ur maid. But if ur mil and maid are in the house. How come mil did not hear cries or checkout the cries if ur boy boy cry.

re: maid
my mil maid came to work with us when her son turn one. Her son was born in April 2006. So going to be 2 years soon. I do understand how she feel and always ask her whether did she give house call or offer to lend her discount card if necessary.

angel,
how come the boys having fun while the gals doing the work? machiam how we always complain about our husbands. haha

michelle,
you doing lasik? me also haven't gone. and kiddo also. we two scared

giolyn,
your eyes all ok liao?

hahah... SQ, my lasiked eye is ok. But my prk-ed eye has halos so CC put me on eye drop for two weeks. Need to see her again next month for review.

Angel, surprisingly ah bien dun put anything into this mouth except his fingers. So i can still buy the wooden tool toys rite? I hv 1 wooden beads roller coaster fr learn thru play and ah bien still play wif him happily.

carol, bbmar
both of you want grey for the same pc rite?

i cant upload in google...software difference i think

moon, we need to order a pair for each design.

<font color="ff0000">CCT Spree 2008 updates</font>
2 bingos so far, another 4 pairs to go.

mime_msexcel.gif

CCT_Spree2008.xls (36.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hi, me back from korea
, very enjoyable trip. 1st time for me to try skiing &amp; hot spring bath(those tat need to be naked type....). It was indeed a surprise that we are able to see a few sakura trees!!
Some photos to spam here

1306992.jpg
1306993.jpg
1306994.jpg

bbMarch
Ah bien so cute..
Hey if lasik got BP, pls jio me :p
I alwaz need to standby my specs under the pillow in case my boi wakie at nite kekeke...
Then he alaz pull out my specs n throw on the floor

Carol
Big meh? Not the biggest size bumpermat leh..those minitoons type. Anyway if not big enuf how to squeeze in u &amp; Asher..hehehe...

Angel,
me too. it's always my phone and specs next to my pillow. phone cos i need to see the time also. then when i put her on my bed, i would need to swipe everything away so her head doesn't squash my stuff!

<table border=1><tr><td>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Bingo </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10614</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10721</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10743</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40125</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30688</TD><TD>Pink </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>$13.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey </TD><TD>F </TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10643</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10706</TD><TD>green</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10731</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$9.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Carol,
Q2. What are the measurement of the clothes?
A2. In general, free-size blouse and dress are suitable for the bust of 32-34 inches ladies to wear.
For S, M, L Sizes clothes are suitable for the bust of 32, 34, 36 inches ladies to wear respectively.
For dress/skirt, S, M, L size are suitable for the waist of 26, 28, 30 inches ladies to wear respectively.
For Pants, S, M, L size are suitable for the waist of 26, 28, 30 inches ladies to wear respectively, low-waist cutting.

I think - dun risk! this type...must try then buy.

<table border=1><tr><td>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Bingo </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10614</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$6.90</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10721</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10743</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.70</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40125</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30688</TD><TD>Pink </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>$13.30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10747</TD><TD>Cream</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey </TD><TD>F </TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10713</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.00</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olene</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10643</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10706</TD><TD>green</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$10.20 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10731</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>free</TD><TD>$9.40 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie Jace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70008</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.50</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total Order</TD><TD>7pc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>To order</TD><TD>12pc</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minimum a pair for each design</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cutie
how was the weather? i had yet to try hot spring bath, so sad...did u bring bb along?
btw where do u stay? for logistic of CCT

huajing
how are u writing in to sell your flat early...?
if buy new flat now, very ex leh, i find not worth it...
anyone knows when property price will drop...:p

Oh no... I have no time to catch up on archives! Managed to read only a bit. Answer some posts first before I forget them.

Star: Thanks for the add. I don't know if I'll have a chance to try it. Will try.

Irin: Hey, I think Reyden learns the household work from the maid! Cos you said he's home, and he'll see auntie does all these, so he learns. The same thing happened to my niece - she helps to do the housework when she's younger. Now, no more.
I also hope Anna picks up some household chores from auntie. She does help her to pick the clothes peg when auntie is sunning the laundry.
Can't remember what you asked abt my maid. She's ok. I quite like her. And sometimes I do admit I get jealous becos' my girl is closer to her (than me) and I may even find fault in her becos' of that.
*I'm a bit unbalanced, maybe I can blame a bit on preggie hormones, I hope* But I do realise also that she's been a great help to me and I appreciate her. So I try to make up for it after that.

I have only decided on a date in the future. It's always easy to set such a target. I hope I will see it through.
Now I remember. My mil or mum comes over to my place when I'm at work. Either that or we bring Anna over to my il's place. We don't leave her alone with Anna.
You're going back to your previous job?

Joelle: Have not joined the SAHM club yet leh. Don't welcome me so early. *pressure*

Huajing: The table is not big. Anna is able to climb onto the chair and sit on it herself. I put a bumper mat below just in case she loses her balance and falls, it won't hurt as much. But knowing her, she'll still cry cos of the shock.

Did I miss anyone else?
Hubby brought Anna to the PD again. Her nose is blocked and she doesn't want to drink milk from the bottle. We fed her with a spoon and she takes it. Doc said her cough and wheezing is improving. Gave zrytech and iliadin nose drops. She woke up last night and wanted to play again. *faints* Kept pointing to her room door and want to go out.

nanabear,
ya, the buyer was willing to meet our asking price &amp; gae deposit b4 valuation is out. But hb was out of town, so didnt sign the docs.
Then, we need to ask for higher price after valuation is out, didn expect val to b so high!

Anyway, yest got offer again ....

Pink: The high end ppty market has cooled off and and dried up even. For HDB sector, it is still moving, although may not be as strong and forceful as below. The ripple effect may or may not affect the HDB sector cos there is always a demand for housing, esp the ones in good locations. I would like to buy a HDB!! But I also find prices very high now.

star,
U order ur cake from PG r? How many kg did u order? For how many pax? Enuf?
I order 3kg for 80pax but now abit worried not enuf ley. Tinkg whether to call them up to add 1 more kg.

<font color="ff0000">MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH-PLS PREPARE A GIFT WORTH $20-$30 - GIFT EXCHANGE at 330PM</font>

http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 2PM-4PM or 3PM-5PM

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie (coming later)
7) Nanabear + Tiffany
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy
12) viv + daddy + ethan
13) Enne + boy + Papa (2-4pm OKIE)

Just recd sms from BJG that there is slot on tis sat. Anyone rec??

Astro, u ard? How's the 3rd BJG trial class coming up?

Fion: I wanna say that Vanda really looks like you.

Michelle: I was there, but didn't see any shoes stall. I must be blind. Will scout again tom.

poor Anna.. hope she gets well soon...

Jo vomitted last nite.. so poor thing.. she coughed and everything came out. cry and cry.. all she wanted to do was sleep... bathed her, she "slept" on my shoulder...

bbmouse
when u mentioned that the property market has cooled off, are u referring to the private house? HDB are still on the hi-side, if i can sell hi and buy low, best!

tiong bahru plaza is expanding, lots of new eating places like Ajisen, Toastbox, 4 Leaves...cant bear to leave actually..convenient too

cutie
so where are u shifting to?
yeh must order 2 pc for each design b4 we can order. so gotto bingo with others.

i'd taken note of both Huignee and your order.

Pax: Thanks. Why did Jo throw up?

Pink: Yah, the hi-end condo and hi-end landed housing has cooled off. It's difficult to time the market. If you really think the market will correct, I've heard some people sell their HDB first and rent a place. But now, I think rental is on the high side as well. All the en-blocers would be renting if they haven't bot any other place to stay yet.

SQ, prk is another procedure. My right eye cannot do lasik cos there is a scar result from my eye infection in 2006. So CC afraid that she might not be able to cut cross the scar so suggested prk instead. It is also similiar to lasik just that instead of cutting across the thin layer of the eye, that layer is being removed. So a bit painful once the anaesthetic worn off. CC gave me pain killer and sleeping pill so that i will not be too affected by the pain. But i din take cos i wanna try how painful it is. hahaha