(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro, no problem. Thanks alot!

QQ, my nieces went piercing after 2 years old. My sis had to tell them, u will be "mei mei" after this...i think they will be more vained at that time...

haha!!! CK.. ok ok. i seee. then i tell her she will be mei mei next time.
ok. noted. thanks

updated march blog a bit.

moon
picture very small, cannot see clearly

bbmar
ah bien siao ke ai becomes da ke ai now

Joelle
i went t3 too, nothing much.....glad that Seth had a great time tho'

haha pink and joelle,
we wanted to go T3 last night cos it was YE's lunar bday. sort of "celebrate" for her.
but landed up we worked late, so by the time we knocked off work, can only get her a patisseir cake and she took picture in pyjamas then zzz liao.

what a "celebration"

QQ: thanks! .. but they need to state their timings leh.

mummies on qq's list.. can give the timings? u chooose first.. this is what the lady said.. then they will fit it into their database and advise accordingly..

carol: hotmail a/c

nana: can google abt bjg urself? sorry. in course now. think bbmarch provided the link liao

wah. this trainer ah.. jialat leh.. 'let's import the TEST table' when he meant TEXT table.. wah. ii cannot make it liao.. help i am an AUDIO learner!!!

CK: later can?.. else i am going to be terribly lost!

carol:uploaded the walker pic in GG for u.. i no time to do resize to fit to forum now.. so post there.. dun have toresize.. sorry for the hazy details.. coz.. i took it using my mum's hp cam :p

go look under th page..--> Astro's walker

BOO .. sorry.. who are u? can leave ur nick before i approve u into GG?

ENNE: i changed ur access rights to manager.. coz all along the members can post and edit.. so put u one level higher is the only chage that i can do now..
..try again?

Astro, updated vanda's details and fion's preferred time in GG already.

Moon, enne, so which timing u prefer?
3.30-4.30 or 4-5pm? or ?

SQ: true..

<font color="aa00aa">so mummies, mind leaving ur nick in ur request to join GG so that i can approve u immediately?.. else i put it on hold

thank u QQ: i love u..i will go change ur access rights to manager liao
.. or so now u also manager hor
help me manage the GG when u are free

done. qq, the manager :p

SQ,

I will get back all soft copy to develop on my own but the package came with 2 free 8R. I dun think I want to develop so many into 8R, no place to display also.

Show one mom and babe photo, hee hee.

1295588.jpg

Mejo, can update your hp number in GG? thanks! cause i group B I/C. will contact u for details next time.
I've been promoted to manager, so i have higher responsibility now.
Enne, u also cut Q and now a manager, quick go be an I/C for group C, otherwise GM will shoot arrow to u liao.

CK: the trainer talking and talking and rambling and rambling on... :p

ok.. theoretically.. no diff between the kinds of milk.. AFTER 1 year.. both can be given to bbs for FEEDS.. forumla milk will have more nutrients added in to boast the overall nutrient content.. but bbs can take both fresh milk and forumla.. reeally no diff except ur bb has :

- allergy to lactose, cow's milk.. then can only take the non lactose.. or soy milk forumula milk liao

- allergy to formula's content.. then fresh milk (cow's milk) liao

not much diff.. for me . teng's milk feed is using forumula feeds (gain IQ) but i use fresh milk to do his meals ..(milk in food)..

hopes this helps

hey. u in GG already?

Eh manager Enne, what do u intend to say?

Astro. haha! cause i have 30 min break now. sneak in and do something else..

Mejo, the photo is nice. i like her outfit.. with the bblegs one (posted last night).

oh mejo,
i see. you deciding which two to choose for the package? actually there's another alternative.
you choose two right. then you put the rest in a collage or whatever it's called. then you have all the pictures and can look at them liao. haha....
that's what i did. put my wedding pictures in a standalone big frame so it has 30 individual shots. i dun even have to think hard.

pax
i printed your cheese muffins recipe to bake yday. but KO and din do it.
hoping to try it soon. maybe today

you sick zzz early. don't stay up so late liao

SQ: that's why.. i trying out this kind of security enhanced gps.. when we know the audience in the gp..

enne: got ur pt.. but mine can see leh. def QQ can do also.. hey. look towards ur upper right.. got one 'edit' just beside the title?

carol: oh.. ok ok.. :p

SQ: yes.. can i invite u? :p hmm u want to PM me ur email? then i will add u direct.. then can give u tutorship there.. slowly. then our sensitive info there.. we dun have to worry about posting it here liao
that's my intent of setting this google group

i am so HUNGRY now in training coz the trainer just said "check our the students' daily kuehs" when he meantt " check out the students' daily GRADES"... *Fainted*

QQ,
i just sent.
extracted from pax's blog
credit goes to her
let me know how yours turn out

YE likes pastries so much but half of it is wasted and thrown. i'm thinking of baking things for her as it's healthier than the cafe cartels and starbucks versions

astro: got it! tks for invite. was asking in GG where u got ur walker? any brand, name or model?

SQ: if u bake, can bake a bit more. will buy fr u.

I think QQ is right, browser prob. I just saw the words below

Page editing not supported in your web browser. Download a new copy of Firefox or Internet Explorer to edit pages.

my office pc using IE6 maybe cannot lo, u all using IE7 and above?

Astro, i posted in facebook.

recipe is not so confidential wat. its ok.

SQ, now i have tonnes of plans.. cause i no need to cook porridge to tian anymore except weekends. Then i can start my baking. bread, muffins, etc etc.. for tian's breakfast. and also i can pass to nanny's family too. home bake one, they won't reject me bah.
hee

enne, mine is IE 6.
you got to go JAVA there and click? or something like allowed etc etc. i am not so sure.

astro,
shopg_queen @ hotmail dot com

that recipe from pax lah. not mine. i dun wanna steal the credit

you have a sense of humor. next time pack sth to eat. just like how we pack ready bags of snacks for our kids on the go. do that for yourself too

QQ,
think i might just bake the muffins at my mum's house one of these days. mess up her place, not mine. haha....

carol,
wahahah.... you make me laugh till stomachache.
if i bake, i got to beg you to eat. you dun have to worry about buying from me.
i'm a bad cook.

QQ,
sounds interesting hor.
ok, i'll see if i can do sth tonight. haha
but i'm sick of cakes liao. been eating the whole month and bought another last night. now even patisseir doesn't taste nice!

SQ, i feel like baking it tonight. must go get ingredients first. but i am not sure if i have time to do everything since i sleep early..
lets see....

SQ< pax, plain flour ah, or self raising flour better? i am not sure. any comment?

QQ,
such questions you got to wait for star and pax to ans. i also blur. i follow recipes to the exact full stop and comma. that's how idiotic i am

the muffins machiam v fast to make wor. zzz early also never mind