(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Re: ear pierce

I've no ear piercing! Haha. Can only wear fake earrings. YT, I'll let her choose herself whether she wants.

Edde,

Kekeke, I sign up and pay deposit first before telling hubby. Hubby said the same thing! He said he can also take those photo. His skill not bad lar and he got pro equipment but hor he won't have the time one.

Autumn,

Nope, no big reflectors, flash or anything. In fact, he din even use any flash or tripod! Yar, photographer is a guy.

BB: When do you need the CL? The one I book is recommended by Huskie. I haven't used her before but she sounds nice on the phone. Her charge is $2k though.

bbmarch-ni de Ah Bien ZHANG DA LE! He will guai guai look at the camera when taking picture hor? my boy won't de lo. hehe.

when and where is the BJG trial class??

wa so MANY archive!!!!!
Dun tink can read thru all liao.

bb,
Where's BJG? Is it the 1 at Bt Gombak?

Enne, ya i oso find ah bien v mature for a 12mth old baby. He realli Zhang Da Le!! Time flies hor. BJG is at Bt Batok..Opp Swiss Cottage Sec Sch. Time & Date not fixed yet cos we nid 5bbs to form a class.

BB, astro.
hm.... when is BJG ah? me doing lasik next wed, if its april then me ok (I'm in group B). if its end march then dunno if i can make it liao. I scare my eyes kena smacked by tian.

carol how is your eye recovery?

bbmouse, since it just blood clog, no worries..
just treat it as long rest, watch more movies at home.

bbmouse-will it be on a weekend? if weekend I am ok but need to see date(hopefully not working), can go there b4 I went back to my mum place in CCK.

QQ-You gog lasiking har.. meimei liao lo. hehe.

joelle,
thks for the bf tips!
how come your quinny can put that basket below?
is that the hard basket? mine can only put the soft one leh...

seth really eats well man. can tell he's well fed!

oh the spout not a concern? YE kept biting and dunno how to control leh. her bottom teeth got in the way. haah...

bbmouse,
u got my IB for the drugstore spree #1?

Argh, I still cannot make up my mind on the photos.
I too shy to post family pics lar and my hb also dun like me to anyhow post his pics online. My friend said he looked younger than me in the photos! So sad, sob sob.

1295432.jpg

enne,
hee hee.......i'm also looking at the timing of the 3rd class. there's no way i can squeeze it in at the moment altho i dun mind trying

ya carol,
your eyes ok liao?

QQ,
you and carol really action liao and i'm still wavering. good for you!

edde,
can try jagar anthea on half day, or alternate days basis first then decide whether you wanna stop nanny totally? you would appreciate the break once in a while too right...... can do your own things and catch up with friends or tuition on days that anthea goes over to nanny's place

BB< nevermind. astro said she will check this saturday.

enne, not yet la. i dragged until so many months liao then now doing. not meant to be mei mei, its meant to be convenient. haha!
i dun have big eyes though. quite small.
so u will see me this sunday, with specs. after that, no more.
only with sunshades.

bb,
Oh i know where liao..
Okie I also wanna go for the trial.. Add me in pls..
wa ah bien looks grown up hor...

Wanna post jayden's lastest photo but i can't re-size it smaller in my office pc ley.. How to resize?

QQ, win liao lor. Correct my chinese. hahhaa... I not edde leh... deng lang lao shi. hahaha...

Joelle, I agree that we should give ourselves a pat on the shoulder. Feel like crying cos feel emo when thot of this (join Autumn's club).

Today 13 Mar, one year ago at 630am I rush to hospital cos got show and constant contraction. But waited 40plus hours for Clyde's arrival. So tom Clyde and i will have some private moment together as I will be on leave. Wanna spend time with the bday boy tomorrow.

SQ-Anor I aslo hope can make it for the timing but still need to ask HB permission. hehe.

bbmouse-coz weekend sometimes I go back my mum place at CCK and my HB be driving my FIL car so go there no need to fan abt transport. hehe.

m00n-u open ur pic in PAINT->then select whole pic->click TOOLS then SKETCH/SKEW u make it maybe 50% or even smaller to the size u want lo.

QQ-haha I wanna do for convenience also, ma fan to put on contact lens everyday!!!!

Enne, not really la.
actually i also see flying hairs/stars on and off. so at one go can do lasik together.. correct the scar inside my eye..
haha!

giolyn, yeah yeah... i dun win la. i think i only made your words more impact. hee hee.

Star &amp; QQ, if u want to do piercing, better "shoot" 2 holes at one time. Else, yr girl will be terrified after the 1st shot.

Carol: You're here.. Good.. What's your account number? I will do IB. Thanks for the help. Will arrange with you to go collect one of the evenings.

good morning pple.. as usual surfing net and then KO!

pax: watery eye discharge.. i think flu sometimes has it.. take care..

QQ: will try to arrange april for u then..
haven't call and confirm yet.. waiting for the third class of BJG to be formed..
<font color="ff0000">anyone keen to join BJG with jyun? they still need three more to form a private class. <font color="aa00aa">Jyun, what is ur preferred time?</font></font>

Enne: will check ur access right. in training now
.. the trainer mainland chinese.. got very strong accent.. he pronouce 'create' as 'quit'.. --> 'let's 'quit' a access table'!!! wah.. i am going to die again today.. better pay attention.. :S

titu: ok.. when teng eats it next week.. will report findings here.. heee

yvonne: ya.. all there. haven't confirm yet. waiting..

bbmouse-oops. haha. Yeah the BJG trial. haha.

*bbmouse, bbmarch, bbmouse, bbmarch,bbmouse, bbmarch, bbmouse, bbmarch,bbmouse, bbmarch, bbmouse, bbmarch????????

m00n-can anot??

astro_pro-keep a slot for me for the BJG class can? but I need to see the date/time also, coz if me or HB working then can't liao.

carol: are u invited to the GG already? nvm. i wil invite u now. check ur email.. ? alamak just remmber must post walker pic for u. taken liao. haven't upload..hey. i post in GG.. then i dun have to resize till i go siao?! :p
ok.. later :p

mejo: that latest pic of mejo is SOOO cute! my colleague saw it and said so too! :p

<font color="aa00aa">lelong lelong BJG!!! quick quick help form the last class?</font>

enne: u decide the time.. not me
as for the date.. then i can try to liase one for u.. (provided ur pals in that class doesnot mind)

so.. mummies till keen to form ur BJG.. indicate ur preferred timing? hourly basis.. then other mummies who can make it for that slot can opt for it.. think this would get things started for u all?

thanks astro...
hee hee.

SK, ya. do both ears at one go is better. the worry is they will go scratch their ears then no good. might get infection.

BJG
Class 3
1. BB
2. Huingee
3. Enne
4. Moon
5: Fion (after 2pm on saturdays (alternate), nonworking saturdays ok at anytime).

wait list is welcome.

Astro, gao dim