(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
my aquadoodle shipping came up to $29.86 /set. which means i'm paying $53.47 for my set.

btw think u missed my qns leh. i was asking where to customised the t-shirt.

michelle, exam papers are due next wed. my last working day is thurs, so still hv to do... this is the price to pay to "earn" 1 public hol.. haha.. i cheapskate...

edde,
LOLz

shannie,
not too sure of the correct spelling.. but i rmeb coz after belle posted the pix. she said star also have fm babelicious

edde,
ur blackforest remind mi of the slice of choc cake i had in the hospital... hb also bought mi a cake after i delivered bel...
now i think back, so sweet... thou the choc cake taste bad... lol...

autum,
i had my choc fudge sundae!!! so nice... with nuggets... i really eating like pig now lei... not long after this sundae thing... i had spring chicken with slurpee apple freeze!!!

yvonne, kaoz.. aft reading wat u ate, i really wish i am preggie now so that i can eat like no govt! hey, yr hubby also very sweet leh... at least he din forget abt u aft seeing his princess!

edde, pax,
but i feel so bad to my body... don noe y... i don used to eat so much... i m like a 1 day old baby... keep eating every 2hrs...

back..

mejo: ur photos are nice.. miser took a look at them and commented good venue..
i think he likes the good affordable price also!

yvonne: JWT details in GG

Irin: confusing right?.. :p as in if two eggs are there at the same time.. and the same pool of sperms all around the two of them. can't be fertilised at diffrent timings mah.. so that's why i concluded last time.. , myself :p, that two eggs released and fertislised at different times.. :p

autum: would be intresting to see him being so nimble to do so!

yvonne: nick is sweet.. remembers cake is ur fav and gave u one right after bel's birth.. miser didn't do anything special.. haiz..

edde
anthea vv co-operative today? gd 4 u. maybe she knows u r trying vv hard to be SAHM.

bbmouse
u got to rest more. my 2nd preg was not ez too. spotting the entire 1st trimester. slight over-exerting urself will upset ur womb. it's not the bb, but it's the womb. blood clotting is on fr the womb, not the bb. travel if u have to, but dun move ard too much.

magsmum: no problem.. i go invite u now

star/bbmouse: wah chiam.. i didn't realise HU might nt be that suitable for girls.. boys maybe better.. star, u cool. like that also can figured out and troubleshoot! solid virgo!

yvonne, u hv described yrself very aptly! haha! i dun mind being a 1 day old baby for that! *envy*

pax, maybe bah
hopefully i can curb her bad habits too.. make me so reluctant to bring her back to nanny.. but even if wanna stop nanny also must give 1 mth notice, arbo pai say.. some more she is gd and dote on anthea, make me feel so bad to end her help.

no one else interested in BJG trial??

Jyun and was it huingee? need 3 more to form ur class of 5 leh..

Yvonne: still waiting to see if the thrid class of 5 can be formed.. if not takers.. then i will call and schedule and confirm our classes.. maybe call on this sat .liao..

-----------
magsmum: invited u..

kiddo: hey! i saw the pic that u uploaded of ZY on the GG.. and i suddenly noticed.. can create a personal webpage for our kids in our GG! that would be so interesting! :p..heehee..and mejo: urs would be a botanical garden theme if u ever upload YT's photoshoot there! :p

Yvonne,
altho i said i wanted to eat the Choc Sundae, end up i didn't eat. I ate 2pcs of KFC chicken for dinner though.. but just chicken n root beer drink.. didn't even eat the whip potato.. i just got no appetite leh. Even tho i was hungry, but towards the end of eating the 2nd pc of chicken i had to force myself to finish.

I also wish I can eat like a pig.. it's good leh. I felt a lot better, happier n healthier when I could eat a lot (when preg with EJ).

Pax,
u are here.. how's everything? saw that your family all sick.. hope that everyone is better now. Still very busy with KPE?

Mejo,
when u went for the outdoor shoot, did the photog bring any lighting equipment? I don't mean the big lighting stuff.. but i know there are reflectors and flash which are portable to help create/reflect some light.. did he bring those? Your photog is a guy?

ya man.. all sick.. i'm beta now. so r the kids i hope.. we all got the same bug. we all have excessive eye discharge. so weird. my mom's down too, so i've been on leave to take care of M&Jo.. me bz.. KPE not much, but helping with the tender of a new mega infrastructure project..

Pax,
oh, excessive eye discharge sounds serious. But good that u are recovering. new mega infrastructure sounds interesting!

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 2PM-4PM or 3PM-5PM

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany (also working.. may or may not take leave to attend, also preferred if afternoon)
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda [unable to go if @ 10am cos working. after 2pm is fine w me ]
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy
12) viv + daddy + ethan
13) Enne + boy + Papa (2-4pm OKIE)

Edde
Happy Birthday to Anthea! she always have this cute and interesting expression! looks like mummy, and looks like daddy too..

anyone remembers the website for 1st time employers who are getting maid, to go thru some online tutorial, gotto pay $30+....i forgot the site

wah! i finally finished the archives! pax / yvonne, i'm here! u gals still around? =p

thanks mummies for ur greetings for seth! brought him to T3 today... wanted to go outdoor places but due to poor weather, decided to go indoors instead. nothing much there leh... initially rather bored, wanted to go to gogobambini (irin! would have met u if we went!) but on our way down to the car, we stopped by a fountain to take pics and let seth crawl around. he enjoyed the huge cold floor so much he refused to leave! and so he played around on the floor, the seats and the glass overlookin the arrival halls for more than an hour! he finally agreed to stop and get back into his stroller when he was totally worn out! heh..so overall we had a great time today. no major celebrations. jus a day for him to have his ways! no routines. sleep when tired, eat when hungry. haa... but being well trained, he couldn't really stand it when the time comes... haa! oni managed to hold back his afternoon nap till 4pm and he guai guai ko by 8 jus now! heh...

mummies! let's give ourselves a pat on our shoulders! i jus realised we have been mummies for 1 year liao and we r all coping so well! our babies have beautifully grown into toddlers now! hee...so proud of ourselves!! =D

1295259.jpg

seth says bye! i'm flying off w the beautiful sia girls liao!

star: i got another 4 leaves cake today! hee... mango tropicana! very yummy too but i prefer the strawberry shortcake still! hee..wanted to tell u.. the entire 2.5 kg cake was finished within 3 days! seeing that i have no party and no guests.. i think my family members r all 4-leaves converts liao! everyone can have 2 huge slices in a row per serving!!

1295260.jpg

joelle
4-leaves cakes are nice! in fact for my family, one year, we had them for everybody's bday till my sis said enuf is enuf.. wahahaha... now it's polar, bcos it has elmo and Thomas!

pax: i only tried the cakes after recommendations from star! before that i only know them for their yummy mushroom n ham buns! hee... and polar? heh..i oni love their puffs! maybe i should try their cakes too!

sq: i jus read ur concern about hard sprouts. i think it's not a worry leh. cos as they grow bigger, they learn not to bite the sprouts. I've managed to get seth to drink his morning milk from the dr brown's cup finally and now he no longer bites the sprout. he'll jus sip it like we would a normal cup with the 'sip sip' sound... and it's really fast! the tumbler u ordered looks good! heh! my fav color! and can hold cold drinks too?! looks like those starbucks cup i used to have. :p and were u also asking about breakfast? i jus started seth recently, cos he can't take solids before... or it'll affect his lunch. i usually let him munch on dry cheerios after his 7oz of milk. sometimes i'll get him the small bread from 4-leaves, those tiny buns jus right for him to self feed. forgot the name liao. i also give him wholemeal bread with cheese or tahini. i'll use a cookie cutter and cut them into little bite sized stars for him. i try not to give him oats as i feed him baby oats for lunch together with the meat n veggies i prepared.

edde: congrats on ur sahm success! heh... u can also cook in weekly batches like me. i cook once a week a huge 3 hour fiesta! let hb look after bb while u cook! then i freeze the food in cubes and take them out to microwave at every meal. for lunch, i use instant baby oats with milk.. so no cooking required. dinner i cook multi grain rice. so each day, jus have to spend a few minutes putting the rice into the cooker and turning on and bingo! like dat more time with anthea ma!

star/astro:
jus remember u were discussing on sesame in multi grain.. i read that bb can take sesame from 10 months. i've always been giving tahini and there's no prob...i think can try la...sesame is known to be nutritious right?

astro_pro-I want to add my details but hor I can't edit any of the pages inside GG, can u check my access rights??

joelle-Yeah lo bu zhi bu jue they aren't babies anymore, they are toddlers!! and Seth looks so cute, he went airport for his BD?? ask Seth to be a pilot/steward next time then can fly with the SIA ladies everytime. hehe.

Mejo-YE reminds me of tinkelbell in Peter Pan.. so fairytale!!! I also tempted to take the package but HB will 'kill' me if I have any designs on another photoshot after the photoshot I took the week b4. hehe.

Just glanced thru the archives and realised all of u discussed abt conceiving bb again. gd gd, our thread is alys so informative!!
Must tell HB tonite that consistent sex life will hv bb GAL!! haha...cos now we only do it once or twice a week. Still weekly basis activity...heee!

Carol, here is the Mattel's walker

1295311.jpg
1295312.jpg
1295313.jpg

pax, me and your timing differnt time zone. What did u bake last night? until so late.
Take care hor, i notice tian might be getting sick also, maybe its the weather. she was a bit cranky this morning, when i wake her up.

Joelle, 2.5kg?? wah! that's a big one. U are really good in cooking, i dont even know what is tahini.

Edde, so how? your princess got wake up last night?

QQ: Yes JJ's orders are in.
All previous orders are in. If they don't want, at most I lelong here lor.
Actually I didn't sleep so early lah. Tried to, then after that dunno do what. Ended up slept at abt 9pm. Still considered I guess.

Pax: Yes, I know the clot is in the womb. My gynae showed us on the scan. And the spotting is not from the baby. Else, I think baby is in serious problem liao.