(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo: YT should weear green.. plus her hat hor.. wah super elf-y!

bbmouse: tell him 'no' with the same firmness the way u tell anna.. :p

bbmouse,
ok... i not sure... must see my driver got pass by ur area anot... lol... will call u... how much i need to pay u?

autum,
wah... i also wan to have the ice cream...later ask hb to go buy...

nana: u mean chim or chiam (terroh..)? i read ur post to bbmouse till blur blur.

hi marcus: u need to give more details to dlim. she resides over at the april thread..

Autumn,

Weather gloomy lighting is not as good, better to have sunny weather. We are there at 8 plus so wont be so funny.

Pinkpink,

Eh, actually I'm standing right next to her. Only the photographer is far away.

michelle: sorry..paisay... i forgot ur sms..heheh:p i saw at the thomas NTUC, i dun have the sticker , so dunno where to redeem leh.

Mejo,
huh, u mean u pay $60 only?? get back all the images in soft copy also?? wau.. very good deal leh! I want!

re brushing teeth with first teeth toothpaste

iszit the taste of waht? teng hates getting his teeth brushed.. will fuss. now with medcine he doesn't fuss liao. just guai guai open mouth drnk medicine.. but with brushing.. still will leh.. hmmm.. got other taste apart from that apple one?

ok.i sound retarded.. but i am so glad that teng has finally started putting things into his mouth.. and also hold his own bottle then guide it into his mouth. think he is preparing to self feed himself an entire meal at 18 mths.. heeee...
i await the day when he puts an disintegrated moth into his mouth! *winks at autum* heeee

BBmouse,
Below is the address. In any case, u cant reach me or I miss yr post.
Pls inform MichelleK ya..

GUG Trial class on Sunday
101 Thomson Road, United Square
# 01-21/27 Singapore 307591

Tel: 65 6258 4722
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Marcus,
There are a few ppl on waitlist. If they not going, then yr wife
can attend. Btw, u r from which thread? In the mean while, pls provide bb name, gender,
d.o.b & yr contact.Tx

Autumn,

I mean sunny not funny... lol. I have talked about this offer last time liao ar, nobody look at my post one... haha.

alamak, i think our thread attracts a lot of silent reader leh.. heheh..mummies, pls review before posting anything.

Marcus: how old is ur baby, born in march too? Ur wife dun come into this forum?

Astro,
u sure u want Teng to put disintegrated moth into his mouth?! hee.. how about gigantic grasshoppers!

Mejo,
I remember u talked about outdoor shoot.. but i dun recall it's so cheap leh.. heh heh.

hahahah... Marcus does ur wife belongs to Mar or April thread. hahaha... suddenly got one male in the forum. And today our topic so 惊报

My son is May baby .The below is my bb info :
bb name:Thng Cheng Jun Brenton
gender Male
d.o.b:18.5.08
hp:91883428

mejo: ya u did talk abt this offer... i was considering then too but decided against cos i still like studio photography lah. were u the 1st 5 to sign up?

Star,

Yar, I'm first 5 so can choose too photos to develop. Have selected one family photo, can't decide on the single photo!!!

1294772.jpg

omigod
im gonna faint, just when we are discussing some sensitive topics....:p

mejo
look as if everyone around is quite far from her, means its well-taken! good lobang for the price!

michelle: posted my reply above, u missed my posting??? i said i forgot ur sms..heheh:p i saw at the thomas NTUC, i dun have the sticker , so dunno where to redeem leh.

Marcus,
Thanks for the info. I need yr wife nick name pls so I can update to the list.

OMG... yr son chinese name is the same as my boy!! I thought his name very unique liao but still have someone naming the same as him! hahaha

See attachment -

attachment_icon.gif

GUG_revised1.xls (21.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Huajing,
Pls help to update yr bb details too... tx

Mejo: post all the shots of YT in the 4 diff outfits leh.. u impressive leh, 1 hr can change 4outfits, somemore.. outdoor.. hehehe. good that today not too hot, if not, bb will be fussy away from the heat and pespiration.

I think today's topic damn hot, thats what we are attracting lots of readers.. heheh

star,
yup, miss your post, coz "curi" come in to read while working mah

i got 6 barcodes in my wallet and i wanna redeem !!!! help**********

Michelle: why u say barcodes har? i cannot find the barcodes on the ultra pack leh, only the coupon thats says "2 pts", do we cut this out to redeem??

Mejo
i like YT with curlies

okie im going to ask my bro to take some outdoor shots for leia, maybe botanic garden, not professional but no harm for fun!

Dlim
is your son called Cheng Jun4? i think its the name of a lead role in this korean show called stairway to heaven :p the actor is soooo handsome

pink: yes yes the korean dram... stairway to heaven.. i was wondering where i heard the name before.. hahaha... i bet a lot of ppl named their son cheng jun after watching that show.. hehehe

hi Dlim
U can register my nick on the list as I had forgotten my wife's nick le.
Ya I tot my son had a unique name too .haha.
Hw old is your son ?
thanks .

pinkpink,starfruit- no lahz ...I dun watch korean show . My bb name is given by the You LONG ZI

Huggies Ultra: I'm ready to give my maid's feedback. She said that if Anna pai sai in the diapers, that the sai will spill out sometimes. Maybe it's the bikini cutting.
For MP, she said never happened before.
So her conclusion is MP is still better.

YY,
actually the gynae isn't very sure about it. He just mentioned that there's a possibility. hehe. Ok, the 2 eggs might be released at same time but only 1 Y sperm made it to 1 of the eggs &amp; that's Reyden. And 1-2 days later when the X sperms finally swam up, only Reyes made it. So different gender lor. Make sense? After answering you, I think I'm confused myself too. haha!

wow, a lot of hot topics today..difficult to catch up..

BBmouse,
I still want 2 x first teeth toothpaste and 1 x destin creamy. Thanks, and U take care and rest well.

Hi bbmouse,
I'm now just a newbie in this forum but get to know this GUG trial frm some of my close friend in this forum .