(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo/star,
K also got curlies, her is white,purple and with doggies all on the purple color

bday bash if gg, we also have this as uniform.

michelle: post a pic of K with the curlies .. so cute.. i wanna see.
Hey so u confirmed, isit the barcode or the point cut out for HU?

Baby Girl: i think i know why the sai spill out, i think the HU u got for anna might be a size too small. u try one size bigger.. i find that cos of the bikini cut, the cutting turns out smaller than our MP. And this HU might be more suitable for boys cos of the narrow cotton pad/stripe.. boys urine more concentrated at the front, gers, will spread out, so will tend to leak. But i think to overcome this problem for gers, we need to get 1 size bigger, then it should be fine liao.

Mejo: i like this indoor pic of YT a lot leh.. her eyes very big hor, and she look so smiley. why dun u consider blowing up this pic?

star
haha u watched that show too?
i have a fren who name her son Cheng Jun too..i asked her the same Q she said she went to sifu to ask for names

btw the massage i went to at serangoon shopping centre is not bad leh. the day after the massage my whole body ache like hell, then it became better. its not relaxing massage, she will press on your veins etc to help improve blood circulation. i dun mind going on regular basis but a bit far.

Mejo
i tried curlies on Leia but it keeps dropping off easily and that gal kept grabbing it to eat

Ladysol: Thanks for confirming. But your previous order only has 2 first teeth and no desitin leh. I've just placed the orders.. Let me see if I can amend..

The closeup for the pixie wear can see the hair clip under the cap. Sigh. should have removed the clip altogether!

mejo
i like the hold hands picture! give me a kind of Wen Xin (family) feeling.
the clip doesnt make a diff lah, i like the last tinklebell pix cos she smiles a little..shy shy smile
wow u really change quite a few attire! okie im inspired now

astro,
this coming sat is the trail at kallang huh?

alamak, i nv note down all the dates for the trail classes i take part... anyone can remind mi?

Star: You could be right. In that case, then HU is more ex than MP for baby girls liao. Cos the XL will have fewer pieces than MP L size.

Hehehe.. I like our analysis of diapers..

Pinkpink,

Yarlor, the photographer commented fashion show. Hahaha. Now you know why I ironed and packed till 1 plus am last night. Actually I still got some bottoms in my bag haven't whip out to use! And I also bought her swimwear but too bad started raining so cannot take the waterplay pictures.

Mejo
??? swimsuit in the park? weird lah.
overall, YT looks like you.

wow so many going shoot again? i save $ ask bro to take

btw, i'd just open OCBC mighty savers account for Leia..
the freebie given depends on the amount u deposit, ranging from album to the DVD which i was given. I prefer the stationery set, but thats for those who open account for 2 kids.

Babies with shoes: May I know if let your baby wear socks with the shoes? Or just the shoes?

Ok.. Me going off to bed liao.. Nite nite everyone.. Think I may wake up later tonite..

bbmouse,

Going to bed so early? Nite nite. So far I let YT wear shoes without socks. But I dun mind wear with socks also. Depend on the shoe bah, some type more suitable with socks.

mejo. wah no wonder u iron clothes until siao siao.. so many outfits.. u really have the energy todo so. peifu..
and outdoor photos really more interesting to me cause indoor one is more dull.

bbmouse. just saw your message. i think jj still wanna get her toothpaste bah. did u include her orders?

wah. suddenly got a man following the thread..s cary sia and sensitive topics too. haha!

i let tian wear the shoes without socks.

star, so how? when is th ebest time for ear piercing? huh? let me know leh i also wanna make holes at tian's ears. but i scare she cry badly... see how..

Star, u are right man! manu silent readers here lor.
and anyone wanna buy shoo shoo pls contact my fren hor.. i wonder if she has enough shoo shoo order for her own BP. thank u!

spam liao. i go jaga tian first. she is playing alone now.. and she is so focused. i call her also no response.

before i go.
edde, u steady! graduated liao ah? so, it can be done right? u can do lots of things when she is sleeping.

mejo, i got read your post. i know that u having an outdoor shoot, cheaper than mine. i already booked mine last time, hb dun like outdoor cause he scares of sun, so we do indoor shoot instead.
good la, u nature lover ma, eh, why no family photos one? not enough leh.. more family photos ma.

edde, u can tell anthea about her fake measles, her cake, your achievement in the past 2 days EVERY YEAR on 12 march. haha!

bbmouse, u good good today, rest early. if u can do it everyday, then sure have enough sleep + rest. but dun wake up and do funny things later la. sleep all the way. i can still remember i slept from 8pm-6.40am everyday during my preggie days. so shiok.

ah blur. happy wedding anni . its my anniversary today but i am celebrating alone, ate a rochelle (how to spell?) .

mejo, we din go to maryann today coz of anthea's roseola
so only home shots, with a simple cake.

i like yr pics! $60 is damn worth it man! i like the very first pic u posted.. very fairy tale like
i asked my hubby if we wanna sign up for the package he said he can take it himself.. &*^&%^%$%*%^ pls lor, his phototaking skill sucks...

QQ i win liao hor! haha! wat a fateful first birthday

happy anni QQ and blur!

QQ: i also dunno when can pierce, thats y i asking, i thinking maybe around 2 yrs old.. hey keep me inform if u bringing tian to pierce ok. I also wanna go.
Hubby not in sg today?

Belle: Happy anniversary to u too.

QQ: me opposite from u, i prefer studio photography cos i cannot do studio lighting myself.. for outdoor, i think i can do myself.. hey we arrange an outdoor date, i shoot lah.. heheh, no need to pay me one. just blanjah me drinks and snacks can liao.. heheheh

edde: wanna tell u,... u steady lah.. see can complete so many task within 1.5hrs.. its not that tuff right. Hey good that anthea can zzz for 1.5 hrs.. why u keep saying that her nao alwasys abt just 1 hr??

Star, i dunno when i will bring tian for ear piercing, maybe 2-3? see how.

thanks edde, star. yala, my hb will come back only next wed, when i need to do my lasik. he is always not around one. used to it liao. he did wish me happie anni this morning. i tot he forgot.. heng he still remembers.

QQ, can see that yr hubby dotes on u a lot.. very sweet leh..

mine also very sweet last nite.. he bought me a slice of blackforest (my fav) coz he said today is my most wei da day coz i gave birth to his princess. hee..

star, coz its usually so leh.. and nanny also said so.. but today she slept 1.5 hr in the morn and almost 3 hrs in the aft! miracle man! and i think i know the reason, coz i kept her sleeping CD playing! bluff her that her nap time is not up yet. haha!! hopefully this gd xian xiang will continue!

star, my hubby said the best prawn noodles is in fook hai.

wah. edde.. then how?? wil she wake up and play with u in the midnight? slept so much hor. haha!!

my hb? last time (many years back) he forgot my birthday, which is only 3 days after his. i angry and dropped two drops of tears in front of him (i can join TCS liao). now he remembers it forever liao.

Star, BP for ear pierce next time.
haha!

QQ u really know how to grab a man's heart! haha!

ya man, i also scared she will wake up in the middle of the nite to play with me! these few days she will wake up at 4/5am for milk.. lucky i no work this wk.

edde,
yes, if sleep too much at day time, can wake up middle of the nite one wor.

star,
i missed cai2, will chk with her tomorrow.

star, michelle, ya lor.. but i was busy setting exam papers then so din wake her up! :p now also setting exam papers.. sianz...