(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ, haha!! mine also a BIG IF!! super BIG IF.
haha! I'm super suay today.,
broke my sample, spilled oil in lab, etc etc. i better dun go lab and work today.

hj, u steady leh. still anticipate this kind of last min thingy and collect cake one day before. very detail u, good. i can be very last min for this kind of thing.

SQ: Do you need the desitin urgently? If not, I'll like to meet up, but after my MS is not so bad. Cos no point me affecting your appetite and wanting to puke in front of u..
If you need it urgently, then better arrange for alternatives and we meet for lunch later.

bbmouse,
not urgent. can wait.
unless there's a bus i can hop on, then i dun mind.
but my buses are carol and QQ. i also paisei kept bothering them

my other bus moogen has MIA for a while. wonder what happen to her!

Irin, reserve your toys for no. 2 twins.

haha!
SQ, walker ah. even i bought liao then tian seldom use it. sometimes she will push in out of the rooms and have fun. sometimes she just push our plastic chair. if I dun buy the walker, plastic chairs just work fine as a walker woh. save $$ somemore.

SQ, if your bus happens to go fetch my sil from ALEX. point from her workplace one of these days, the bus will stop by Normanton park to collect your stuff.

QQ: A also push my plastic & rattan stools. but sometimes push too hard can fall leh. anyway, FIL will be paying if buy a walker ;)

Shopping Queen,
no lah, I was just joking.
But anyway I've already sold off some of the bigger items like my jumperoo, sit-to-stand giraffe & etc ... to make space for other big items. So if the 3rd one don't come along so soon & I need somemore space for R&R, I'll lelong the toys also.

Same as Anna, R&R started to play with the walker more after they started to walk. So you don't have to feel guilty about not getting for her now.

CArol: The heavy walker I have is a TOMY one. It is convertible into a rider toy. There is a knob where you can "tune" the friction on the wheels. This is to prevent the walker from moving too fast beofre the baby is steady with her steps. I go take a pic for you tonite and post here. Bot it at the taka fair sometime early last year.

QQ,
no lah, do u have items to collect yourself?
if not, please dont bother okie. i'll work it out myself

carol,
same for you. unless you have stuff to collect, else, dun even think about it!

arigato to you all

QQ,
I think the plastic chairs work well as walkers too.
There's no wheels so won't move that fast. The only thing is the sound it makes when it's pushed across the floor, so irritating.

irin,
thks for the reassurance

i dun dare lelong YE's toys as yet. cos otherwise i got to buy again? then bo3 hua2 right?

QQ,
you have a unique sense of humor. i read about your bus post a couple of times before i figured out. for once i thought you really think i'm taking buses to work

SQ, i dun have things to collect liao. bbmouse no energy to organise more spree.

ok ok la. u go have lunch with bbmouse.

carol, fil so nice.

veryberry, when is the dateline to confirm for the new term at kindermusik? im gg to test out BJG & JWT 1st before deciding leh...

choy choy choy. but if I'm a maid, also must be a highclass maid. haha!! no prob la. i brought my suaku sil to see condo ma.

Shopping Queen,
but there are always new toys coming up so maybe if your #2 comes, can get newer toys for him/her.
I thought I'll just keep the slide, see-saw, coupe car & those non battery-operated ones so won't get spoilt even if not using for some time.

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 1000am

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda [unable to go if @ 10am cos working. after 2pm is fine w me ]
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy

i've taken out my name. just realised i can't make it. we'll be going to desaru for the weekend.

HJ, Giolyn
your bad experiences prior the birthday party seems quite serious....importantly bb must be happy and enjoy him/herself that day, but my gal cranky lor.

Mummies, for birthday bash, i will change timing to afternoon, split into 2 timeslots, hopefully to lessen the crowd, some will come later, some will leave earlier.

Note: I hope there will not be too many angmo kids in the afternoon.

<font color="ff0000">MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH</font>
http://gogobambini.com/hours_fees.php
Venue: GogoBambini at Demsey Road
Date: 22March Saturday
Time: 2PM-4PM or 3PM-5PM

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia
3) Giolyn + Clyde + Daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
6) Astro + Miser + Teng + Ellie
7) Nanabear + Tiffany (also working.. may or may not take leave to attend, also preferred if afternoon)
8) Taysetsuri + Dylan + Daddy
9) Irin + Reyden + Reyes + Daddy
10) Fion + Vanda [unable to go if @ 10am cos working. after 2pm is fine w me ]
11) jyun + Fabian + Daddy
12) viv + daddy + ethan

*nanabear, bbmarch - then suggest you join us this Sunday for trial? we have 11 in the class (max 12) so there's always someone joining us for trial class - sometimes 1 sometimes 2. Last week it was a 6 mth-old mexican baby :>) If interested, can call the school at 64671789. else can call my hp - i can help check for you too.

fyi, our last lesson is this sun, so new term starts on 23 March. :>

*astro - what's the plan this sat for JWT leh? sorry i dont get to log in all the time, so i may have missed your post. can advice? also, i sms-ed you last nite abt Kinder. hear from you then! ciao!

irin: initially says he gonna pay for tricycle. end up mommy pays. but he is supposed to be much much much better now compared to how he treats his own children(aka my hb) last time

pink: if sat afternoon, maybe i can make it for the bash.

can anyone tell me if right in front of kallang leisure park has a bus stop for bus 16? will be taking a bus to JWT this sat

VERYBERRY.. i dun mind joining the trial class on sunday 16th mar.. cos I going for the JWT on sat 15th mar..

But wat time is the sunday class ?

THanks so much pink.. since its in the noon.. i shouldnt have prob.. everything solved!!

11am this sun at Tanglin Mall. you wanna call the lady at the shop hopefully no one has taken the slot?

yah, what're the details for jwt on 15 mar uh? i hope i'm still on...

hi nanabear, i just called for you. they just slotted someone into that empty slot in our class leh. so full liao! so, unless one of the regular babies is not going, there'll be a space freed-up.

now you see? the class are always full, that's why i'm so keen to get the class going. we had put tog a class of 12 and the school started a NEW TIME SLOT just for us...

Nana
its not solved yet, becos wat im most afraid is that it may be full house, and they refuse to let any of you in. that's my biggest fear.

hey u free on 16th mar? there's JWT trial on 16th mar too...think Angel could only make it for 15th March cos she has to wait for her hubby to return from work and fetch her there.

veryberry: u r on JWT this sat.. ur name on the list liao... cosof our kinder on sun, so for us, astro made special arrangement and we are all on the sat trial.

Sorry to be irritating, but can someone post the details of the JWT trial again for this sunday? I need the location and time.

pinkpink.. i go for JWT for 15th march class instead of the 16th march becos.. DH is working on 15th.. den he wont make noise even i bring baby out w/o bring him along mah..

on 16th march.. i wanna try only.. but since its full.. den.. go IL's house.. cos only sunday den go IL's house.. otherwise DH will make noise say never go back to his parents house..

yaya. verybery, i saw your name on 15 march correct.. sorry i tot your name not in.. paisay..
ignore my previous post thanks.

JWT trial:
5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang, Singapore 397693
Tel : 6344 2320 Fax : 63442329

A: 15 March (forgot time)
B: 16 march (11-12pm)

star.. 1st time meet u all dun wan.. cos I scared later he very anti-social.. cos even when go out with my friends.. of cos they are my friends i know them already.. den also must warm him up first..

I also dunno u all yet.. so if bring him along will be lagi anti-social..