Angel Angel!
my name not in waiting list. im confirmed on 16th mar, the next on the waiting list for 15th is you!
Blurbelle
my hubby also always wet blanket, he simply doesnt understand why i took pix, bring bb to group outings, nevermind i give up, i do on my own. He did 1 album wif you not bad liao.
yeh we have lunch or lim teh after that.
re

ur wedding
QQ
my wedding also chin chin chai chai...after got our flat, ask fren to choose auspicious date for wedding banquet, since she's also getting married. solemnize on the same date. err thing is, she got divorced 3mths after her wedding????
ok then photoshoot, step into 1 shop, signed liao. ok then went to 2 hotels on a day, set on Hyatt on the same day. all chop chop.
ok then we design our invite card, orh orh blank blank, print already pass to my mum, she's not happy

but i dun care.
err...ok ping jin..not a lot lah, i didnt request for pig head or Si Dian jin or any jewellery! damn chin chai lor. But, the most irritating thing is when i arranged for MIL to meet my mum, my mum never even request for anything but my MIL just kept saying "NO NEED LAH, ANYTHING ALSO NO NEED LAH." come on lor, give some face to my mum can anot, dun have to be so NIAO, heartpain your son's $ is it? in the end, my mum also didnt say anything.
ok my wedding day..not bad lah, just my mum kept nagging "why your train so long, fall down so easily...why your gown so low cut?" hahaha as if those comments help.
autum
i only put on weight during my 5-6th months! but leia was big! i dun know how it happen?