(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bb mouse
ya i didnt know.in fact last wk when i went there, i was quite disappointed to know one of the shop is closed on thur..luckily i read the sign ..cos it says there is another one round the corner :p

edde
Tks will try to make full use of the chalet la
since Chloe is born on our wedding anni, also can 'celebrate' shuang1 xi3

hey i tot drunk will sleep better?? still can "ahem ahem" ah?? heheh :p

Belle: u going to work tomorrow? or staying home to take care of pete?

astro, hee.. puppy... cute

PS. mouse also cute leh.. hor? bbmouse?! *siam astro's abish* *neh neh neh neh neh* :p

oh ya hor blur! 12 march also yr BIG day!! must really enjoy enjoy liao!! gongxi gongxi!!

Belle: the one close on thursday is the one doing the birthday cakes. any idea this other unit closes? so this means that any day in the week, one of them will surely be open?

star: yalor.. edde and bbmouse super lah.. drunk can still *ahem* steady. take my hat both of them..

edde: hmm i got big mouse beside me liao.. enough liao.. so.. what else?? try continue.. see what else u can come up with? :p

belle: teng also. borned on our paktor anniversary.. and 31 dec is our wedding anniversary..

astro
yes u are VERY RIGHT..his ego..he dun really tell me his worries etc, i know he is fed up with work n his team. In fact monday nite he worked ALONE till 3am while 2 of his team mates went home at 11. i m secretly suspecting he might not even wanna produce the memo the doc gave..

star
yeah i will tks...hv to be patient with him la..when MIL 'nags' out of concern, he will 'shoot' her back n reply HOW MANY TIMES U WANNA SAY!? ...HAIZ...
re: zoo/ birdpark
yep let me know..normally my co. forum will notify us the date (normally mid mth) to go ballot for NEXT MTH's slot. so now i can only go get apr's tics. Very hot one hor..i need to go sports club to queue..so if u hv the date give me a few alternatives..at least i got more dates to choose from if one is taken up.

astro,
alamak, like tt drunk? i think the alcohol is not even 0.1% lei... nvm, go drink honey! and use warm water to clean ur face...

Astro: Depends on how drunk. If you can still chat away here, means still functional lah. Hahahah..

Speaking of same dates, should I plan to deliver my bbmouse on my birthday? I'm going for c-section and by then bbmouse would have been at week 38.

aiya nana
i wont be so free to deliberately take out your details...cos i copied yvonne's last update, so while typing my details and pasting into my post, your details was posted just before mine...i help amend already :p

edde
u keen with gogobambini hah...ok i try to call up tomorrow.
actually its like the kids maze at safra which i hold leia's party but i dun mind going, as long as leia can meet her frens.

today auntie marisa made lots of food for us, and let Leia wore the clothes and shoes she bought. yummy...machiam like buffet.

we finally cut the round cake, not bad, the inside choc cake is not sweet at all, nice nice.

nanabear

a late welcome to u
& thanks!

star
urmm i think the outlet i went to is the one closer to botak jones, facing the hdb blks, the one that is closed (bday cakes one?) is the one facing the main road. i think the one i went opens daily le..dats why that day when i went i was so relieved that i read the sign carefully hee, if not it wd be a wasted trip!

astro
wah...still got parktor anni..quite memorable hor

edde: ehh.. u also watching channel U huh?! :p haha.. no lah. i never say u *ahem*.. i say u stylo .. can *ahem* even when drunk! :p

star! haianese bring in the western cakes to SG one leh. wah. i didn't even know that.. haha.. !

yvonne: yalor.. very easy to make me drunk.. :p

i just finish my mac chicken... now going to slp before i get hungry again... nite nite... this way of sleeping i can really gain lots of unwanted fats...

pink, call up? i am not refering to the bash leh.. coz i dun dare to commit my attendance yet in case anything crops up.. i am thinking of bringing her this sat
not confirmed lah.. if am going it will be nice if more mummies can join us! astro? leia? *sounds like astro is gonna play in the ball pool with anthea and leia... trying to imagine the pic..* haha!!

aiyo.. craving for instant noodles now... stupid hubby, rather glue himself to his lappy then help me cook *hmph*

star
goin back to work ley..yday oredi urgent leave, this morning at hosp, till 1+ i went back office, then after work go to TTSH to wait for pete to be discharged..'wasted' alot of leave liao. i hope to stay with him la..but i hv lots to catch up too in office..MIL might pop by though.

Yvonne: I'm like you. I will eat before I go to sleep, cos otherwise my tummy will growl of hunger in the middle of the nite.

belle: man mah.. all like that one.. actually not just man. if me.. i will also get pissed off if these fits keep coming back..i just cough only. i very fed up up.. so i can understand..

hmm.. ok lah. die die find someting to commerate mah.. :p

pink: so this sat u all going gogo huh?

alamak.. the show talking abt RUM cakes.. jialat.. why today everything all to do with alochol and cakes ah?! :p

astro, yeah, cant stand the trad western cake, esp the coloured sweet "cream".. yucks.. but brings nice memory.. esp the box of old style wedding cakes. my younger bro and i will "chop" the cake we want and savour it slowly... bu she de chi..

edde: u preg huh? craving. and talking nonsense u!.. sot liao.. but see how logical yvonne/bbmouse/autum still are? u ah. :p

HOW CAN U EVER FIND A BALL POOL BIG ENOUGH FOR ME?! haiz.. common sense woman :p:p

wah lau wey.. my 3 remaining packets of instant noodles EXPIRED liao!!! ta ma de.. *a hungry edde is an angry edde* *hmph*

No one saw my question on same birth dates? Nevermind, I will ask again when the day draws nearer. I'm going off to bed soon too..

Nite nite..

Edde: Before I go, I just thot of something. You shd go on NPL, in the meantime, get preggie, then just before you deliver, go back to work, then you'll be entitled to 3mths ML. After that, u can then quit if you want.
Is my plan brilliant or what?

haha bbmouse, i have this tot before!!! but now the word "work" = "nitemare" cant wait for my nitemare to end!

BBMOUSE: steady. ur idea to edde. :p. anyway. hmm . spend ur bday in c-section?? ehh. but would that be one less event to celebrate huh? :p anyway. nice thought lah..

mummies, i feel very tired n drained.. dunno why today like especially tired. just now i buey tahan went to take a nap at 8+pm.. had to dump EJ on my mom.. i think i must tell hubby he better don't go on overseas trips liao.. but i think difficult.

I also watching the Rum Cake show on TV. Interesting how the chef makes the rum cake!

bbmouse, astro,
I suspect the PG cakes alcohol is not that it's a fresh batch or old batch.. i think within the same batch, the alcohol is not evenly distributed within the cake.. dunno how they pour in the alcohol leh? maybe certain parts of the cake got more of the alcohol bits.

hah astro
this sat i can't...tho i would love to join u gals if u are going with edde...hubby's aunt ask us to go makan at her country club, i feel obligated but hiaz... dun know how to reject. damn sian.

blurbelle
glad that things are fine. if pete has reached his limit at his workplace, just quit and take a long break to rest,, for his health sake. i will help u ask around but seriously this line is quite hectic lor.

edde, astro,
if u girls go to gogobambini, what time will u all go? i feel like going too.. but not sure if i can handle EJ alone.

Astro: Actually I've not celebrated my birthday for a long time liao. Actually not that long lah, since having Anna so that makes 2 birthdays. My hubby will ask me what I want for present and he'll buy for me. (He's stopped buying something without asking me first cos I've returned him his gifts to me when we were dating.) Nothing special nor romantic anymore.

autum, dunno leh.. maybe for lunch say 1pm bah...

astro! u hainanese rite? or star? bake us some hainanese angmo cakes!!

*edde's ki siao liao, better stay away from her*

nite guys, i am going to bed with a growling stomach

edde: ya. i hainanese.. star is not. but her hb is..therefore rae is.. i think yvonne is also!. ehh. not the traditional kind.. but just give me the recipe.. and buy the ingredients for me. no prob! ha!

bbmouse:
. i just feel bdays are special.. it is the day when we are born. so must celebrate.. even a simple dinner is followed by a stroll under the stars ..is good enough for me

feeling a bit down.. think it's my hormones, nausea and generally feeling sorry for myself..

good night all.

Astro,
just to add to your post about celebrating birthday.. a colleague of mine told me that birthdays should always be celebrated with our mothers, because our birthday is a significant day in our mother's life.

Very profound.. especially after becoming a mother.. i can understand what she meant by that.

Ok bye.

wah.. pink.. ur maid really dotes on leia

autum: hmmm.. i dun really celebrate my bday with my mum.. hmmm .. interesting statement she made..

bb mouse
i goin to zz soon, just finished a load of laundry
low batt liao..
ur bday same as bb mouse ? why not hehe..that will be ur BEST bday present!

autum
hormones playing ur emotions like yoyo? dun think so much..go zz n sweet dreams. Tom will feel betta!

edde
i goin to dreamland dreaming of cakes 2
nite all!!