(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Baby Girl: BIngo! that was how my hubby described me when i was preggy.. bullimic.. hahaha.. i eat, then puke immediately, then i want to eat again.. i had the same logic as u, i told my hubby i must keep eating cos i puke out so much..so end of the day, total amt of food consumed is actually very little!!!>

Star: Hahaha!!! Thank goodness I didn't gross you up.

But I'm quite concerned when I go back to work. I'll have to brush my teeth after my business. And brushing/flossing can trigger another bout of nausea.

anthea's lower 2 teeth have finally sprouted! 2 at the same time! she is no more boh-gay!! so happy!!

re alcohol in cake
i once made tiramisu for a xmas potluck with my frens. i dipped the finger biscuits in whisky and my frens nearly puked when eating! at first they all dun dare to voice out the overdose of Whisky until a few of them started to blush from the alcohol. from then on they tease me of my whisky tiramisu during every xmas party.
anyway, PG tiramisu is nice too!

veryberry, where u book yr driving trip from eh? am very interested too

bbgal,
not gross by your act. normal lor preggy mah.
even when i am preggy, i still cant eat so much in a sitting. wahahahah

Astro: I miss your post on the rum and raisin. Yah, the alcohol is too strong. My hubby says I cannot eat anymore cos alcohol is harmful to the baby.

But luckily I still have other cakes to satisfy my cravings with.

You got 11 cakes for a few people right? I got 9 just for me. Hahaha...

Edde: You dip into whisky - expensive tiramisu. I can't remember what I dip into last time I made tiramisu. Coffee syrup and dunno what.. Lost my recipe all ago. Only remember I used mascapone cheese.

hi.. As i am lying on my bed and using mobile to surf.. I cant copy and paste.. Can some kind mummy help me to add in pls.. Thanks..

Mum's name: Shanna Aw
Baby's name: Loi Tiffany
Contact: - astro, i msn u my contact.. For personal reasons.. I cant leave it here.. For i will get stalk.. Sorry..
Email : [email protected]

bbmouse: u didn't.. u commented that the rum and rasin ice cream (which i suggested to u coz u want bitter icecream) was still too sweet

ya.. to share amongst my family and close colleagues.. i can't eat 9 cakes by myself.. i will DIE!!! Astro wun even attempt tat thoough most of the time.. she's pretty insane!!..haaa.. i can't even finish that BF beside me leh.. :p.. stil half slice left..

OMG! that rum indeed vERY strong!!! still can smell it.. *faint*

bbmoouse; if ur equation of more alochol = more fresh.. then mine must be JUST OUT OF THE OVEN ! *FAINT*

edde: more teeth to come.. anthea is late teether like teng.. think she will teeth 'fast and furious'-ly like teng!! :p

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
(Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com

2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
(Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) starfru1ty @ yahoo.com

3. QQ(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) beekeen @ hotmail.com
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol (free one i want!)
6. Angel (free one i oso want!)
7. Nanabear (Mum's name) Shanna Aw (Baby's name) Loi Tiffany (Age) 12 months (Email)[email protected]

8. joelle
(Mum's name) Joelle Teo, (BB's name) Seth Lee, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 9880 5544, (email) tituteo @ yahoo.com

9. yvonne (i also wan!!! lol...)
(Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) pinky_5342 @ hotmail.com

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
13. Hopeformiracle (free one put first hahaha)
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion
17. (mum's name)Michelle Koay (BB's name) Keira Ang (age) 11mths (contact) 96806732 (email) michkoay @ hotmail.com

before i sleep, i saw edde;s posts then i feel so itchy itchy at my skins.. too much alcohol leh.
haha!

bbmouse, me too. i puked a lot in my 1st tri with tian.

night night.. too late liao.

and hor, anyone wanna buy SHOO SHOO, pm garfield or post here la. supoport a bit la cause she wants to buy for her ah boy also.

Astro: We must have got the same batch of BF cakes. Yes, definitely fresh out of the oven.
I don't like bitter ice cream. What's the point? Eat bitter gourd lor. Hahaha.. I sound sacarstic.

astro ah..
got to give time to new nanny cause tian might be a bit unsettled these days. whenever she cries, nanny assume she is sleepy. so put her to sleep. she can sleep by herself at home, there at nanny's place she needs someone to carry and sayang her then can sleep. nanny kind of dun believe that she cansleep by herself. sigh!! i hope this can be over soon, want her to get used to tian (vice versa) asap..

bbmouse: no leh.. rum and rasin icecream is better than PG's BF leh. the rum hor.. wah. siong leh. PG invested heavily in their alochol.. 'dare dare' add :p

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
(Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com

(Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) starfru1ty @ yahoo.com

3. QQ(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) beekeen @ hotmail.com

4. Pinkpink (mum's name) Charmaine Ong, (BB's name) Leia Tan (age) 12mths, (contact) 90094699, (email) [email protected]

7. Nanabear
8. joelle
(Mum's name) Joelle Teo, (BB's name) Seth Lee, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 9880 5544, (email) tituteo @ yahoo.com

(Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) pinky_5342 @ hotmail.com

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion
17. (mum's name)Michelle Koay (BB's name) Keira Ang (age) 11mths (contact) 96806732 (email) michkoay @ hotmail.com

QQ: i know lah. adjustments need time.. hence i say..'when things settle down'/
slowly..

anyone can help sms/call the mums who has yet reply? i very scared this forum plays out of me.. then OMG! what am i going to do ah?! :p

can share.. Just a bit long story.. To summarise.. U know tat when u yahoo search a name.. It will show this forum or watever tat is link....

And i cant post my number here becos.. I dun wanto get stalk by my ex.. Yes.. This is my 2nd marriage

Hope u all dun look at me in another view.. I been through more den i can imagine.. Haha...

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro

4. Pinkpink (mum's name) Charmaine Ong, (BB's name) Leia Tan (age) 12mths, (contact) 90094699, (email) [email protected]

7. Nanabear (Mum's name) Shanna Aw (Baby's name) Loi Tiffany (Age) 12 months (Email)[email protected]

8. joelle

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion

pink pink.. U know wat i feel like doing to u? I feel like i wanna piak u leh.. Always leave out my name and details when copy and paste lei.. Like i not welcome like tat.. Hahahaha.. Just kidding ar..

Yvonne.. Wat is PG?

Astro: I think I was a bit drunk after eating the BF too. *no kidding* Hope it really doesn't urt my baby man..

Good thing I puked! Hahaha..

bbmouse, the rite thing to add is actually kahlua, but i had whisky at home so just anyhow add lor. haha!

QQ, opps! :p

astro, michelle, some said teething is related to calcium intake.. anthea drinks so little, then my mum said dats why she teeths late.. but this theory is not true for teng and keira leh.. another old wives tale..

nana, usually i dun dare to commit to outings coz in case last minute i cant make it. but if i can i will make guest appearance! this sat i am thinking of bringing anthea to gogobambini though.. aft reading so much abt it.. see how first.. hee...

Edde: I think you're right. It's kahlua. I wonder where I got the Kahlua last nite. I remember now! I used the bailey's irish cream.

Edde: in teng's case. it is DEF not true liao.. :p but it is def herediatary. miser late teether mah.. and teng has so much calcium.. so can't be calcium..
go tell ur mum.. say i say one.. whahahha.. hee. sorry.. i drunk.. remember?

bbmouse: drunk right? everything in moderation ah!! no alochol for u liao.. :p

i really no fight man.. get drunk from eating alocholic cakes?! wah. say only feel like laughing liao!. *burps alochol*.. yucks

yeah michelle.
oic.. My mum live at amk ave 10 too.. 500+

Yvonne.. I also dunno.. But i dun wanto take e risk.. Haha.. Actually should be i find him.. Cos he haven pay me my lump sum maintenance.. Haha..

Thanks astro..

Nvm... I am happy now can liao.. =p

hi MARCH MUMMIES, i am back, hubby just got discharged abt 9+ just now. Had done his scan, awaiting another round of visit to the neuro clinic in 8-10 wks time, in the meantime, increase dosage of medication + plenty of rest .
Pete on mc till monday. We will still go ahead on Chloe's bday at the chalet as planned this sat. I dun dare to tire him out ..guess will rope in the help from relatives & frns.

Hey all mummies who sent ur regards here or via sms to me - Pink, autum, star, joelle, michelle, QQ, BBmouse, SQ, Fion, astro, etc etc THANK U VERY MUCH. i m very touched for all the concern le.. will try to be more optimistic abt hubby's condition lor..haiz, epilepsy, can be very sudden one, he needs to take all the necc precaution to avoid endangering himself esp when he is ALONE. Other factors, we cant control that much liao. Doc wrote a memo to his co. to refrain him from working late nite shifts n overly long hrs. Hope hubby dun get penalised by his boss lor..he is actually quite fed up n kept saying he might just resign. Will see how la..dun wanna stress him too much abt his job now.

Read abt so many trial classes, but think i cant join for the time being...

re: zoo/ birdpark
i got corporate pass, star/ pink..if u guys wanna go let me know one mth in advance..i can get the pass for u, but hor..max 8 tics only..maybe cant use for gatherings la haha..

bbmouse
if u want to go to PG, from CTE exit from ave 5, u will pass by the AMK ITE, left turn n go straight abit u can see blk 500+ liao...

oh oh HAPPY BIRTHDAY ! leia & Tian tian...still can remember last yr this day i was at TMC, then went to ur ward to kajiao u hehe..

astro, u drunk eh!? yr miser ho-seh liao.. WOOHOO!!! HAHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!!!! M-I-C-K-E-Y MOUSE !!!!!! opps, should be M-I-N-N-I-E MOUSE !!! WAHAHHAHAHAHA!! :p

edde: i also thiking of going gogob...

h,, chiam.. i still have one cherry brandy sitting in my fridge.. then tomorrow another BF to finish.. OMG! ehh.. think for tomorrow. i can't take the cakes at all.. coz i bought all the alocholic ones fo rmy colleagues.. ops. actually i want to make them drunk lah...

Belle: Good to hear Pete has been discharged. Take good care of yourself and be strong. Don't worry abt your hubby's job first and tell him not to think abt it for now first also.

Thanks for the direction to PG. My hubby managed to find his way there.
He was surprised to find out there are actually 2 outlets.

blur, nice to hear from u
though its not possible for u not to worry now, must enjoy chloe's party too! dun tire yrself out too, take care!

nana, coz u said no one reply to your wkend outing invite mah.. and u tot we all siam u when u r ard mah, so wanna assure u lor.. hee..

belle: good to hear that..
will be here to support u..
do be patient with pete. i think he quite fed up with the fits.. and man's ego.. also..

edde: VERY funny :p.. that old man cannot make it lah.. :p he staring at his laptop doing work now. and got one big fat puppy sleeping between us.. u think got any remote chance? anyway.. no *ahem* for me when drunk.. coz i dun drink.. hence never drunk! drunk liao. sleep liao lah . miser is like that..:p

Edde, Astro: I was thinking along the same line as Edde when Astro said you're drunk. Hahaha.. Make a minnie mouse lor.
And her nickname at the forum shall be "RUM" or "blackforest". Hahaha...

belle: take care leh.. ask pete to rest more.. ya get frens to help out this sat..actually u alrady ordered the food and cake, nothing much to do, just do some simple decor if no one else can help.. it should be fine. Keep us updated on his check up. everyone say the job market picking up, i think he won't have much trouble if he is looking to change his job. U have to take care too ok, dun tire urself out. Just go and have fun at Chloe's party on sat.
As for the zoo pass, i very keen leh..let me go check the dates and i let u know.. thank u so much *muak*

edde.. Haha.
understood liao.. Cos i forgot now march mah.. All busy with birthday parties.. Heh...

Belle.. Though i dunno u ... Just wanna tell u take care..