(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: wah. then we should have swapped our LYM :p my cream was TOO thick.. but the sponge nice leh..
ya.. tomorrow go buy 4D.. i bought 11 slices of cakes! ha! beats me why i did that also.. whahahaa..

come.. i help u astro.

<font color="ff0000">ok mummies, use this list pls to continue.</font>

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) [email protected]

2 Starfruit _ i am keen on this too leh.
(Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) [email protected]

3. QQ (not as fast as Star)
4. Pinkpink
5. Carol (free one i want!)
6. Angel (free one i oso want!)
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
9. yvonne (i also wan!!! lol...)
(Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) [email protected]

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
13. Hopeformiracle (free one put first hahaha)
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion

JWT free trial class updates

URGENT AND IMPT

I need the following information in order to secure a slot for u. (This JWT free trial is oversubscribed. Apparently, there is another mum who is on waiting list after me, and she has another 12 mums in her list...maybe feb thread?.:p).

Any information which is incomplete mean that the slot is not reserved for you. Please follow the format below and post ur reply {latest by 11am tomorrow. I will be sending the information over by 11.30am else we ALL WUN get to attend the trial so hmm pls keep to the dead line of 11am }}

Should u be unable to attend the class and has found another mummy who is keen to take ur slot, pls let me know by 13 march coz they need me to send the details of the 'replacement' mummy to them too.

Hmm.. also I think it is hard to just turn up coz i think they are controlling the human traffic. think response is overwhelming???..

Follow the template below? For Age, just aga aga estimate to the nearest month. think most of us would be 12 months lah.

JTW details
1. (Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) [email protected]

2. (Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) [email protected]

3. (Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) [email protected]
4. (Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) [email protected]

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) [email protected]

(Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) [email protected]

4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
(Mum's name) yvonneho, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) [email protected]

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro

(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) [email protected]

4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
(Mum's name) yvonneho, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) [email protected]

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro

3. QQ(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) [email protected]
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion

yvonne, we do the same thing at the same time. cause we eat the same cake today? haha!!
the LCM is a bit wet to me.
blackforest ok, no bitter taste woh.
but can go down and buy other cakes and try again. thanks autum, yvonne.

yvonne: the museli is the apple one? if yes. dun need cook over fire..just add in warm milk and fruit puress.. but quite thick..

Astro,
Ah... Bob's Red Mill! Ok, I know where to get it liao, cos I use some of their stuff to make breads.
Puffed millets - I saw them at the "Liberty/Aussie" section of NTUC J8 too, but not sure if they'll "melt" in the mouth like Cheerios. Think should be OK since they so tiny, like little ball bearings.

QQ: Yah lor. My LCM is also quite nice without the alcohol taste. Did you get any BF? Got quite a strong rum taste right?

PG: Whoever goes next time can try the sushi roll. It's quite nice. Maybe it's my tastebuds now lah. But I quite like it.

huskie,
so when u join this forum, did the posts quantity go down? huh?

astro, no record of afternoon milk. i asekd nanny. she said got feed 200ml. oh, then ok ok. but then tian napped 3 times, total of 3.5 hour, close to 4 hours. i hope nothing happen tonight. she cannot sleep at 9pm just now. struggled to close to 10pm then oi oi. sigh! poor thing, early in the morning cried a bit.

bbmouse, no woh. BF has no run taste for my case. LCM also not much alcohol taste. am I alcohol resistent? i am those who cannot take too much alcohol cause itchy skin. but this one no alcohol taste woh, very mild if there is.

Baby Girl: i think the LCM taste better when the alcohol is not that strong. Hey its call the sushi roll ah.. yaya ot tuna and slight mayo... u like it ? its not to bad but i dun find it outstanding leh. My hubby came with 3 sushi roll when he went to collect Rae's cake last sat, he was telling me that PG ask him to wait a while, so he was looking around and reading this new paper cutting of theis Sushi roll and when he brought them home, he told me i must try cos its famous.. i tot it was reg sweet swiss roll till i saw the ham, tuna and pork floss.

My sil asked me just now:
how come I've been eating cakes non stop these days??? addicted? haha! i told her those are from AMK, she better try some otherwise i will finish them.

QQ,
Posts quantity go down? Eh, no leh... in fact, this thread always have so much archives that I get a bit blur and sometimes miss some of your postings directed to me... so forgive me if I seem "dao" and never answer you girls.

Why leh?

QQ: Different batch from yours. Astro's BF also got strong alcohol taste.

I feel like puking now. Actually I puked out most of the cakes and rolls just now. The nauseous feeling has still not abated..

I have one last piece of the roll..

huskie, wrong number. i should be referring to nanabear. cause she said wherever she joins, the posts will be very little and inactive.

paisay...
yaya, this thread is too fast for me to catch up.

star: heehee.. thanks.. i was thinking of that way to arrange the info. but since already posted.. thought let it be.. heehee..

yvonne/QQ/star: thanks for this way of arranging info.. def going to be faster for me!!

star: BF, soft chocolate, Apricot Orange, LYM, pulau hitam, cherry brandy, strawberry shortcake, raspberry chocolate :p

bbmouse, eat until puke ah? then ur bbmouse might have PG cake phobia next time.
haha!
i am going to work a little the orh orh liao.
nite nite

QQ:
i think the alcohol disperse into air liao lah.. cos cake out in the open so long.. i find Rae's LCM very strong alcohol taste when we ate that day at the party but when i tried the next day, most of the alcohol taste gone liao.
Hey 3 naps a day is solid solid.. wha good nanny leh..hehehe.. actually i realised i can "force" rae to nap more one lah.. just keep her down and let her cry and after a while she will zzz but same as u, if she naps a lot in the day, she won't want to go to bed till like 10pm. These 2 days, she only nap once in the afternoon, come nite time, after milk, she close eye and KO liao, less than 3 mins.. is it suppose to be better this way har? i worry that she is over tired liao.. thats why KO so fast..what do u think?

star, i prefer tian to KO asap by 9pm.. so tat i can have more time for other things. but no problem la, since she is taking more naps there, then i am also ok, as long as i know her nap times then i can play around tian's sleep time at night. able to nap at nanny's place is better than cannot sleep cannot eat right?

QQ, Star: Don't have to force our babies to take more naps now. Cos they're also cutting down on the required hours of sleep.

Astro: Paisay leh, I hope u dun mind me jumping in like this.. its the virgo in me lah.. very particular abt it..must do in a systematic way..hahah
hey.. Apricot Orange, pulau hitam, cherry brandy, I WANT WANT the strawberry shortcake and raspberry chocolate... wha.. cannot liao lah.. must some way to go eat these 2 flavours.. my fav is 4leaves Strawberr shortcake.. now i am curious to see if PG's one is better.

Star: Hope the alcohol will disperse. I have 2 more pieces in the fridge.
Hehehe.. Then does this mean the ones we don't taste of alcohol have been baked way ealier, and the ones with stronger taste more fresh? *wondering*

since i so slow, i will like to be on WL ;p

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro

3. QQ(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) [email protected]
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
(Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) [email protected]

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion
17. (mum's name)Michelle Koay (BB's name) Keira Ang (age) 11mths (contact) 96806732 (email) [email protected]

I am QQ's friend. Anybody here interested to buy additional shoo shoos shoe? Supplier agreed to give 20% discount for min 15pairs. If 25pairs onwards is 25%. If interested pls PM me. Thanks

wah... u all now seems to love cakes more den mi lei... i don have any craving for cakes... accept for NYDC... hb was shock when he paid for mi... lol...

Michelle: I think u did not use the lastest list cos QQ details missing.. can u edit ur post and put in her details.. then she dun need to repost liao. our thread will be neater this way.

bbmouse: remembered i said i like rum and rasin ice cream.. ?? :p ehh. i think i can tahan rum.. but still very strong alochol!! i sit here with my laptop.. cake beside me.. can SMELL the alcohol leh.. :p:p.. think PG very ON with their alcohol :p.. ya. that strawberry looks nice leh.. i like nice nice looking cakes.. taste different matter altogher.. then their raspberry also cute look. round round kind

QQ: ya. coz slept too much in the day liao. haiz.. struggled near bed time.. hmm. not very good leh. .haiz in.. when Tian cut back sleep at 18 mths.. she is going to go to sleep even later than 10pm.. so think better ask ur new nanny to stick to ur preferred bedtime of 8pm.. when things have settled down..

Star: how long Rae cry?

Miser finds the rum in BF very strong.. coz he doesnt like rum and rasin icecream.. haha.. he finds it disgusting.. thought he can take alochol.. but will become lobster very fast!! heee.. have u gals seen a lobster which wears specs?!!! hahahahhaha...

Michelle: Just saw u edited liao..paisay leh.. this virgo buay tahan the mess in this thread from all the reposting of this JWT Trial.. heheh

Astro: i also dun like rum and raisin.. maybe i will not like the BF. I am DEF a strawberry shortcake and Rasberry choco person..hehe
She cry like for 15 mins.. sometime i let her cry 30mins.. then ar ftethat she exhausted, she sleep lor.. but this week, i let her be.. as long as she is not over excessively rubbing her eyes or yawning, i dun force her to nap.. so far its only the noon nap she will guai guai sleep, the other two will struggle like mad with me. Like today, i let her be, so she slept only once in the afternoon for 2.5 hrs.. just now, after milk, she immediately KO liao just before 9pm.

Michelle: hehe

Baby Girl: ya ya 3 rolls in a box.. aiya, u should have take only 1 tonight, leave the other 2 rolls for breakfast tomorrow.. i tot these rolls will be very nice for breakfast.. cos savory and the bread soft as cake texture.

Sorry..i'm adding spaces in the email addresses to prevent spams... still rather dangerous...but better than nothing la..

JWT FREE trial
1. Astro
(Mum's name)Tan Yee Yin, (BB's name) Rayner Kong, (age) 14 mths, (contact) 90467430, (email) chen_yuyan @ yahoo.com

(Mum's name) Cindy Lim, (BB's name) Racia Pang, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 97713590, (email) starfru1ty @ yahoo.com

3. QQ(Mum's name) Gan Bee Keen, (BB's name) Lai Chiew Tynn (age) 12mths, (contact) 93691892, (email) beekeen @ hotmail.com
4. Pinkpink
7. Nanabear
8. joelle
(Mum's name) Joelle Teo, (BB's name) Seth Lee, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 9880 5544, (email) tituteo @ yahoo.com

(Mum's name) Ho Jia Qian, (BB's name) Cheng Yan Ning Isabel, (Age) 12mths, (contact) 96898567, (email) pinky_5342 @ hotmail.com

10. veryberry
11. HUAJING
12. Mejo
14. Autum
15. Giolyn

Wait List:
16. Fion
17. (mum's name)Michelle Koay (BB's name) Keira Ang (age) 11mths (contact) 96806732 (email) michkoay @ hotmail.com

Star: I wish he had bought more!
But looks like I have to content with that for now. The bread texture reminds me of prima deli's. Soft and nice. And prima deli has a tuna bun, very yummy too. Think I'll ask hubby to buy that next time.

alamak baby girl...i tot u just puke.. can still think of what u want to have next... u r just like me when i was preggy..hahahah.

star: i dun mind.. i like virgo's attention to details.. heehee. actually i wanted it that way... but i ok with the alternative also. coz i think i can figured all the who's who fromthe bb's names.. so didn't want to request change again.. but it is ok also

michelle: damm cute u.. 'since slow, request on waiting list'... how cute can u get?! :p

ehh.. can we utilise the GREAT connected-ness that march mums share huh? and sms/call the mums who seldomcome in.. to fill in their particulars? :p:p .. i just told my titu pal. anyone can help sms those less active mums? veryberry?

Michelle: You didn't see that I puked after I ate? Sorry for being gross, but it's been like that for me. So I'm not sure what is the actual amount that has actually gone inside the body.

I think I puke after each meal without fail. Those who don't know I'm preggie will really think I'm bullimic.

My MS seems worse at night than in the daytime. Dunno why. Sometimes it attacks just when I'm about to go to bed.
I really hope this will go away soon..