(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro.. i remembered they asked me wan strawberry or blueberry.. the strawberry comes with vanilla sponge if i am not wrong..

but the chocolate not bad le.. really can't taste the chocolate sweetness. more of the blueberry..dunno how to describe lah..

eh.. sorry.. typo error.. should be prince..

QQ: saw what u wanted to ask.. GF says by 1 yr.. bbs can be dropping one milk feeds.. but also ok if drinking 3.. meaning.. 2 to 3 milk feeds and daily total is how much bbmouse has posted for u..

bbmouse: teng is on two milk feeds.. hence his lunch is from 1145 then all the way nothing till 5pm dinner.. and he did do that all the way till now coz blocked nose schedule messed up again.. but he is having two milk feeds only.. 180 per feed so 360ml per day of milk..

QQ: dun do anything.. observe.. coz if i can interpret it this way.. morning.. what tian did not drink.. remainder of what she is supposed to drink.. she made it up at night by drinking 240.. do a calculation.. this excess.. does it match up to what tian did not drink in the morning?..

ok.. so tian did not drink the afternoon feed.. how much did the new nanny feed to tide tian over then till her night feed of 240 ? how much solids given to her?

and dun be suprised because she drank so much tonight.. tomorrow breakfast.. she might again take relatively little.. or maybe not. it depends sometimes..

so.. dun change anything first.. observe. let tian have some time to adjust to the new surroundings first

nana: ok.. coz i no sweet tooth and dun really like chocolate. but i ok with blue berry.. i think strawberry with vanilla sponge might be too sweet hor. coz bitterness of chocolate take any excessive sweetness of blueberry away.. so combi might be just right..

ok lah. i also find teng very girlish looking :p.. but some mummies here disagree leh..

astro... i see.. no la.. maybe becos he looks like u?? that's why u think so?? anyway haven not seen u.. so not sure..

I also always think that my ger looks like boy.. becos look like the dad.. and really a lot of ppl tot she is a boy..

Ok.. chat tomolo.. got to go zzz liaoz.. good nite.. sweet dreams..

bbmouse, carol,
i couldn't convince myself..so i rejected the offer...dun dare to think abt it any more..incase i regret...anyway, my hb told me stay home and look after jay better lah...coz oni his 'company' will have customers scolding me...whahaha
coz he said the co is not paying OT..if suay suay nid to do OT, then I ll...and hor, the dept supervisor oreadi inform me that no on the dot knock off work de

autum,
glad to hear pete is ok..wanted to sms belle when i saw the post..then i thot mayb it's kinda late..

bbmouse,
at times when i feed jay, i oso unknowingly open my mouth when i see him opening...aiyo...

i see the background of ya pics, then suddenly realise a part of me envy the space u have for anna's toys etc...if i have my own place, jay can have his own room and his papa will do up a mini playroom for him...

bbmouse,
wow!! reali very impress with anna!! wonder when jay will start walking...but i am happy that he's crawling more lately...

huskie,
glad to hear that u got ya books

nana: i like ur caption for that shot.. really like running away from home Tiff.. what u do to her to cause this?? :p

btw.. that gym's page nothing much on whta they cover in each programme. but trial is free lah. mininium is also 5 bbs to form one trial.. seems like nothing except that got swings to let bbs hang and swing around leh. so more exciting than gymboree??

astro... she did it on her own.. no one ask her to do that.. hahha.. she just take my cousin's bag and walk lor.. hahaha

hey.. free trial can go just for fun lor.. or gathering..

maybe can organise just like a gathering lor.. cos for the trial classes for crawlers and walkers .. i think maybe becos a bit ex for the mummies here.. that's why not much response?

they have personal training classes catered around the needs of the child.. wah.. like that send teng there to be trained to be fit and slim down.. and to crawl??

nana: not really lah. cause we all just went for a GUG trial liao and around that price too so not considered too ex.... then kids all in one way or another 'busy' liao.. then this month march bdays leh. all busy. must wait a while i think

in fact. forum for these two nights.. a bit slow also. think all tired lah

<font color="aa00aa">Baby Jumper Gym - <u>WALKERS 1</u></font>
timing : 3.30 - 4.30 OR 4 - 5pm
Day: Saturday
Date: TBC
cost:$41.50

Lesson outline:
Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Fine Motor Skills
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
Story Time
Chinese Words Recognition (through flash cards)
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs_walkers.htm

1.Astro (I/C): Baby's name: Kong Yik Theng Rayner, 1st January 2007 (DOB)

2.Dlim : Baby's name: Liu Cheng Jun Jayden, DOB - 25 March 2007 (Prefered timing : 3.30pm - 4.30pm)

3. Nanabear : Baby's name : Loi Tiffany, DOB - 8/3/2007 (timing flexible)

4.Joelle: baby's name: seth lee loc yon 12.03.07 (4 - 5)

----

one more , one more

one last before i go.. fat_babe.. from feb also arranging JWT trial for feb thread.. hmm. think no chance liao.. judging from what she posted there lah..

all retired for the night liao. so should i. very drained.. my eyes.. haiz.. night pple .. may tomorrow be less drama for me.. amen..

nana: u have the same cake as BB(another mummy in this forum).. BB celebrated ah bien's b-day in feb too.
Tif look so cute in the bumble bee costume

Astro: this cake is from ecreative if u r keen.. we were discussing about this cake.. cos michelle posted this pic back in early feb i think when we were all talking about cake designs. U have never seen it ah?

ok i gotta go now.. damn tired.. nite mummies.

Baby Jumper Gym - WALKERS 1

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

2.Dlim : Baby's name: Liu Cheng Jun Jayden, DOB - 25 March 2007 (Prefered timing : 3.30pm - 4.30pm)

5. Pinkpink: Baby's name: Leia Tan Lei Ya 05.03.07 (330-430)

astro
JWT gives free trial? sure anot?

nana
had wedding dinner and BD celebration for leia last weekend, today (past midnite) is her actual day must celebrate too...will take a break this weekend, tired tired.

nitez

Baby Jumper Gym - WALKERS 1

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

5. Pinkpink: Baby's name: Leia Tan Lei Ya 05.03.07 (330-430) -------

oops, am I too late?

6. QQ: Baby's name: Lai Chiew Tynn 05.03.07 (4-5pm) -------

nana, T is cute! carried bag liao wanna run away.
Tian also same same, but she sling her bag liao then bye bye, wanna go shopping.

Astro, thanks.
yalor, i saw her missed a feed, then i just top up a little and see if she wants. She had enough solid, cause nanny gave pear, blueberries, bread, porridge (big bowl leh).. and she can finish. She also slept through and no wake up last night. yes, i agree, i will monitor a bit and see... i still hope she can take some 120ml in the afternoon.

halo everyone, long time did not come her how is everyone? not reading archive cos too many liao. Dun want to ask anyone miss me cos I will get disappointed if no one answer me :p

alamak too late wanted to join the Baby Jumper Gym - WALKERS 1 de, Astro can squeese one more?

me! hj.
i remember u celebrating birthday this weekend.
I looked at tian's photos when she was young, looked like E. but now differnt liao, cause she lost some of her chubbiness, but E still has

Mummies wanted to ask, Elisha used to sleep at 8pm to 6am and will wake up abt 3am for milk, but recently my mum only put her sleep abt 10pm (cos she want to watch the channel 8 drama) then Elisha did not wake up till abt 5+am for milk then wake up abt 7am. Question, should I stick back to 8pm cos she will sleep abt 10hour or 10pm cos she did not wake up for milk middle of the night but only sleep 8+ hour.

dunno leh, hj.
if i were u i will get the 10pm one then slowly change.. cause waking up at 3am i can die anytime. which one are u more comfortable?

EDDE, so PG should give u advertising fees also. This weekend i might be going down for the cake.
haha!!

QQ,
Aiyo saw you wanted to join the trial class too, hm we too late liao. heehee
Yalor celebrating this weekend, busy de cos I’m the only one who doing the planning.
Sometime I see tian certain angle still look alike E de.

hj cause i was looking at her photos two days back ma. haha! review review...
no problem la, its always easy to form another group of 5. maybe 3.30-4.30pm one group, another group is 4-5pm on another day. the way i see it we shall be able to form 2 groups.

QQ,huajing-I also interested ler, but need to sought my HB's permission first.

QQ-u took YK too right? which package did u get from him?>?

QQ,
Me both ok one cos I’m not the one who wake up to feed only doing “part-time” when mum not feeling good so was considering to ease my mum job or to have more sleeping hour for E lor. “Fish and bear palm hard to get together”
Good good, please include me if forming 2nd group can I might not log in so often now.

belle: speedy recovery to ur hb

carol: i bot a botol w straw for vanda to suck, hopefully she wld drink more water.

QQ: ilike pic 2 or 3. #2 more shui2 xing1 shuo3 yu4. #3 is more zheng4 jin3

QQ-I think the first pic is the best!! got a happy family feel.

I had mine done yesterday too, I also not yet send him my choice of photos. Initially my HB also thot to add $50 but in the end I took the $288 package, my HB say no more next time. haha.

QQ,
3rd or 4th is out cos your hair covered your face
1 is good cos can see everybody's face and eyes clearly
2 is good to capture the happy spirit.

so you wanna see face, or you wanna capture the happiness?
for me, i'll take both cos i greedy

Re: Photoshoot
I need help. I can't decide which studio to go ley. Yew Kwang or Foto-U? Any comments?

Astro,
When u all going for the trial? I'm also interested but scare will crash with J's bday. His bday on the 22nd.

got my pics for the b'day party liao. dun hv nice family shots or mommy&amp;bb shots. so sad
maybe i shld try to take on our own on this fri which is actual day or over this weekend. soooo sad!

QQ-I also got this position one but my boy 'grouchy' don't like to sit like that and he also not guai guai like Tian will look at camera to take pics. Most family pics cannot make it coz of my boy, he wun guai guai look at uncle with camera. hehe.

m00n-I think depends on ur prefererences ba, coz I think for YK, his family shots are nice but for Foto-U the baby shots are nicer?

QQ
me too vote for 1, cos u and Tian so sweet, face touch face..2nd one also nice cos Tian so happy clapping hand but your hubby slant too left liao...

Carol
i dun have proper family pix too..hiaz...
yeh today leia's birthday! shall take some pix but usually i just use my mobile phone camera.

btw dun go to that massage shop at the new HDB..sucks. they advertise tummy slimming massage, when i asked them, all of them blur blur. and the thai massage lady cant communicate in proper mandarin...forget it. i shall start jogging again.

morning all.. wah.. all so early bird. keke..

Starfruit.. thanks for the compliment

QQ .. hahaha they know when take bag.. they wanna go out liaoz.. hahaaha.. and for the pics.. i think no. 3 is nice

Pinkpink.. I c.. u mean u had wedding dinner for leia.. hahahaa.. just kidding..

hi people..
i am so tired.. let this period be over soon.. haiz.. anyway

my class for BJG (baby jumper Gym) - Walkers 1 is full.. Pink will take that last slot.. but we can always form amore classes like what QQ suggested.

----
<font color="aa00aa">Baby Jumper Gym - <u>WALKERS 1 <font color="ff0000">(2nd class)</font></u></font>

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

1. QQ: Baby's name: Lai Chiew Tynn 05.03.07 (4-5pm)

2.Huajing bb name: Lim YuTing Elisha DOB: 13 March 07

------

so 3 more slots for the timings above..

moon: i can try to ask for a sat which is not on 22 when this class is formed. better for u?

huajing: u ok with both 3.30 - 4.30 and 4 - 5?

QQ/huajing: who be the I/C for this gp and inform me when ur class is formed??

Yvonne: u how?

other mummies, u are free to iniaite if u are not comfortable with the timings i suggested. dun have to stick to mine.. i will still help to coordinate and send everything to them via email when all possible classes of 5 are formed..

pink: that was what i read from jan/feb and the website. but i am beginning to suspect that this free trial period is till 15 march only.. to 'celebrate' the new opening at kallang..

star: didn't see that cake.. maybe missed it.. but thought it is simple and stylish.. btw.. me running away from home later. will go PG to gett hat LCM and BF..

QQ: ya observe first. teng steadier.. these few days took less than 200ml of milk! this morning bk only 50ml!.. haiz.. i dunno what is happening.. yesterday night resfued to sleep and just keep screaming.. very sian lah.. dun want to think abt all this now.. ecapist mode..

SQ: u told me that i must choose and decide if a battle is worth fighting.. i am just anyhow asking.. seeking opinon.. nothing substianial kind.. can ignore me lah if u think i talking nonsense.. coz i think i am talking rot also..
what would make a worthy battle for u to fight?