(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Opps.. sorry .. pink..

Happy Birthday Leia!!!

Hi enne

nanabear, bbmouse,
am asking for property agent & lawyer cos wanna sell my flat. I just contacted a PA last week & yest was the viewing from potential buyer, my valuation not out yet( only did it last friday), have a few questions:

1) Any idea my unit, blk 301, 3NG, AMK Ave 3 worth how much? 5th floor, unblocked, fully renovated...
2) Legal fees how much? for flat sales & redemption of loan( is tat wat u call it?)to act for me, OCBC bank & CPF.

Nanabear, u familiar wif AMK HDB properties? i did check the resale transaction for a rought gauge, but quite diff to estimate cos i dunno the flat condition & exact floor.
I heard the property market going up & up despite the US recession fear, rite?

Star, this SKP u mention, i went to google search & found this website, http://www.partyware.com.sg/, is SKP rite? they have outlets in AMK as well

QQ, i like the 1st & 3rd picture. 2nd picture whole family got the xin fu look, but Tian smile till eye too small liao.....

PG cakes:
Astro, u buay tahan liao huh, gotto try the LYM & BF today?
BBmouse, ur cravings for PG cake can wait 2 weeks huh?
QQ, yeap, our working place shd b quite near, but think working hrs quite diff le....

Happy Birthday to Tian too.. so many BBs birthday this month everyday different bbs, very 'ruan'.

astro_pro-did I rem u posted b4 say u also birthday in march or did I rem wrongly??

hi Michelle, hi nanabear, hi cutie_jace hi everybody. GOOD MORNING!!

yvonne-hi how are u and ur little mouse?.. any particular cravings??? did u put on more weight this time round??

QQ: So many of us have commented. But quite different comments leh. Make you more confused. I like #1 or #2. I'll take both.

Cutie: Think nana is the best person to ask then.

cutie: ya.. will go today. coz want to run away from home too

yvonne: go walkers

enne: yes.. i share the same bday as clyde
enne, u always so chirpy leh!

cutie.. u said that u selling ur flat ?? u can get the bank lawyers to act for u instead.. no need to look for outside lawyers.. cos bank lawyers are cheaper as they take cases in bulk..

as for the valuation.. i need to check for u.. cos am working now.. i need sometime.. but the rough range would be around $180 + - .. well not true.. the market is going back down.. not as peak as the peak period liaoz..

but wont go back to like last time..

enne,
i m fine... feel tired onli lor... now no cravings... but i love to eat prata... lol... i put on 3kg... hopefully don over the line... if not dr tell mi go on diet again...

YY,

I think YT should be joining Walkers 1 instead of crawlers for baby jumper. Open another class?

Time: 3.30 - 4.30 ?
Date: TBC

1. QQ
2. Huajing
3. mejo

Baby Jumper Gym - WALKERS 1 (2nd class)
timing : 3.30 - 4.30 OR 4 - 5pm
Day: Saturday
cost:$41.50

Lesson outline:
Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Fine Motor Skills
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
Story Time
Chinese Words Recognition (through flash cards)
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

http://www.bjg.com.sg/programs_walkers.htm
1. QQ: Baby's name: Lai Chiew Tynn 05.03.07 (4-5pm)

2.Huajing bb name: Lim YuTing Elisha DOB: 13 March 07

3. yvonne: Baby's name: Cheng Yan Ning Isabel DOB: 1 march 2007

ok, put down my name first.. will reconfirm again tonight. the 4 to 5pm timing is perfect for me!

Astro: will it clash with kinder?? or bythen, pur kinder endliao??

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

3. Starfruit - Racia 4 March 07 - 4 to 5pm(She not proficient in walking yet leh.. can still join walker ah???)

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

3. Starfruit - Racia 4 March 07 - 4 to 5pm(She not proficient in walking yet leh.. can still join walker ah?

4. Mejo - Lee Ye Ting 03.03.07 (4 - 5 pm)

Lesson outline:
Fine Motor Skills
Story Time
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

3. Starfruit - Racia 4 March 07 - 4 to 5pm(She not proficient in walking yet leh.. can still join walker ah?

4. Mejo - Lee Ye Ting 03.03.07 (4 - 5 pm)

5. yvonne: Baby's name: Cheng Yan Ning Isabel DOB: 1 march 2007

haha!! I taking no. 1.
wah busy today..

cutie, i am flexible.

Astro, I/C = in charge ah? i tot IC number.. aiyo. haha!

You all are very goot lat leh. I have no energy nor strength to send anna for so many trials. Will need to rely on your feedback after you've attended ok? Pls provide feedback. Thanks.

wow! before i hit refresh.. 2nd class filled! haha. ok..

QQ: u be in charge huh? i just appoint u hor.. when i confirmed details. u send sms remind mummies in ur gp.. can?

Star: just try. ok one.. coz they not using gross motor as the main priciple of classifying their bbs into the different classes. anyway.. the lady assured me.. as long as formed under my name.. all the march bbs , even if not 14 mths, can still try try walkers.
i know 4 - 5 will be perfect for u.. heehee. rae GF bb like teng, remember?..

btw sat leh.. kinder on sun mah? no?

ok.. third class for BJG? :p

BJG 2ND class full

any other classes? if timing not suitable. pls form ur own.. and i can send and check with the person in charge in ONE go..

will send by this sat.. so get the forming of classes going, if u are keen!.. think they run classes hourly..

astro_pro-I know I'm too late but HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!! hehehe.

yvonne-haha dr ask u lose weight when u were preg with Bel????

Eh... the Baby Jumper Gym class at where? bukit batok izzit I saw from the website??.. so far...

astro
promo until 15mar???
go and ask leh...i want i want...i want trial!

cutie
aiyo not wedding dinner lah...marisa and aunt cooking for leia...

star
my small round cake, can i still eat it today huh? any idea?

enne: ehh. clyde and my bday not here yet lah

ya. bukit batok.. ok to woodlanders :p
wah. theyhav another branck at orchid country club leh.. ever nearer. BUT not open yet.. haiz..

anyway directions to the place"

Baby Jumper Gym Pte Ltd
HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok Clubhouse
No. 2 Bukit Batok West Avenue 7,
#01-10, Singapore 659003.
Tel : 6563 0716.
Email : [email protected].

By Bus
.: Bukit Batok Branch
Nearest MRT - Bukit Gombak (Take bus 945)

Available buses opposite HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok Clubhouse (Bus 945, 187, 188)

http://www.bjg.com.sg/contact.htm

wah.. pink.. sure or not? think all the morning slots gone.. and very packed liao. but i call and ask now lah
then start another one for JWT? i can faint :p.. ok . wait .. i call and ask.. :p

astro_pro-u make me wanna find a hole to hide ler. haha. ok then advanced wishes hor. keke. I think I'm getting more absent-minded.

yay! just booked a driving trip up to KL then Fraser's Hill for the whole family end-Mar!!

*anyone has 'winter' clothes for BB - to sell, to loan, to lend...?*
just dont think it's a good idea to buy just for the trip. if you have any pre-loved winter clothings, or you have extras that you can lend me just for 2 days, it'll be great! just cannot be pullover lor - yangyang's head big big, he hates pullovers!! will struggle like nobody's biz.

if got, can PM me? tks.!!

Carol, Star: Is the robinsons sale on? DO they have Avent #4? I need to change anna's bottles and teats. And maybe to stock up NB for bbmouse.

astro_pro-hohoho! how come u r DEFEATED???

jj_babies-Yup once I sorted out. haha last nite no time to go sort and choose for developing.

Angel: Thanks for the sale info. I also have no mood to buy. But Anna's bottles are really long overdue from changing. Got to get her a new set.

bbmouse: ok. wah.. so this BJG has a good instructors to bb ratio. not bad lah.

enne: defeated lor.. feeling defeated..

angel: take care.

skimming a book on Dyspraxia.. (developmental co-ordination disorder) now.. my colleagues here at RP (my pod) are really nice pple..

this colleague who passed me this book (but needs it back by today! ha!) also offered to go over to my house and make teng crawl!

then another one .. heard me coughing nonstop.. came over and gave me a packet of herbal sachets.. (and to think i was cursing him ysterday coz of a misunderstanding long ago!.. wah biang guilty liao i feel)

the world is still of hope afterall

RE: teats
no worries, Avent everywhere available now

saw at JL yest too, took 1/2 off to go meet apr mummies

so who is gg to Robinson's today ??