(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bb mouse

oh really...aiyo then hv to go so many places huh..maybe i give them a ring haha i went to the one at suntec just now

m i crazy or wat.i saw a waste paper basket i like :p

Belle: Good idea to call them and ask if they import this model to Singapore. Then can check the availability at the different toysrus.

bbmouse,

She started playing with it correctly today. Usually she just push for one or two steps then sit down and just push the walker side to side. Yar, she also try to shift the walker when she hits a dead end but I must say that this walker is not easy to manipulate cuz kinda heavy and the way the wheels are place makes it difficult to shift, so she will call for us to move for her but she did keep trying to shift it herself.

Aiyo, so sad, just now bring her walk walk, I went into watson and a staff asked me how many months is she. She was quite surprised at the answer as she said her 5 months bb is bigger in size. Sob sob.

Starfruit,

WAH, so cute! Post up more pics! The wings look really good. Maybe I should just one pair and do my own photoshoot. Hee hee. Heartland mall is quite near anyway. Which shop did you get it from exactly?

Star,
Rae looks so lovely! very nice pic of girl girl.. hiaz. now u make me feel like having a girl even more... kekeke..

Belle,
*pat pat* okie.. your job is tough.. got to handle difficult callers every day.. hang in there! hmm, i saw in Toysrus before, a girlish tent. I think it's under the brand Dora. It's a girl cartoon character i think.

Traz,
u look penang laksa.. never ask your mum to teach?

Michelle,
u also, never learn how to cook penang laksa? I went to penang a couple of years back.. hubby had an uncle there.. uncle's wife was telling us that everyone in penang would know how to cook assam laksa.. i tell u, when i was there.. i eat it like 5 times a day! until hubby thot i siao.. not joking.. morning i will eat, then lunch eat then afternoon snack eat.. then dinner also eat! hahahaha.. but only for 1 day..

alamak. no time to read liao. but will spam a little here later.

star, aiyo, Rae's hair.. dun look like 1 year old at all, cause its so so so long..
see my baby..

its coming. i need to resize them

autum

how are u? yaya i saw dora..but i prefer princess looking one le. so u got any symptoms diff from previous pregnancy? hee if diff hor..then u got chance for a princess!

mejo.. i also want to visit your garden..

spam
1262440.jpg

by now, pink's heart is itchy itchy liao.
no worry, i will burn a CD for u.

pass to u next time i see u. when?

din take many family photos today..
just got a few nice one.. some others cannot la,, hard to get everyone focus at camera.
1262510.jpg
1262511.jpg

QQ,

Come come! Though it is a small garden, we have got many many plants! And if sunflowers successfully germinates then I'll have blooms in a few months time as well.

Tian got this studious thinking look. Can see that she has grown chubbier!

QQ: i tot u lasik liao?? not yet ah? I was just thinking how come u never post pic when i was spamming..hehehe.

aiyo Tian like hom mo lui in the close up one.. so cute.. she look so girly...heheh... ok i go spam some family pic too later.. hahah

mejo: must tell u what happened.. i dashed down to the party shop just now..wanted to blow a balloon for the shoot but she away, sheplaced a sign that say she will be back at 3pm.ended up she only came back at 3:30pm,lucky i never wait for her lah. Next time when i head down there again, i will bring rae to go visit ur garden and play with YT..hehe
BTW: any idea how much is she charging per normal balloon?

Leia really looks very grown up. She looks like she is much older than Tian though they are about the same size. Very jap looking.

aiyo!! i so love the spams here!

starfruit: raerae so sweet looking!!! u r so lucky to have such a pretty girl! n she looks like u!!! (compliment ;p) ok..so now can seth marry her?! and hor.. the bent wings made it look like butterfly wings... i thot it was intentional until u mentioned it!

qq: aiyo! tian looks so pretty leh!! the pics u show always give her the stern, da jie da look... but this series makes her look girlish and sweet leh! i love the one with a smile! and in the dancing pics, she looks like a vampire!! :p the second pic of leia pushing tian on the bicycle reminds me of those love stories where the guy pushes his bic with the sweetheart on it.. n they both stare into the skies... =p oops...

star, not yet not yet..
this one with spec... cause lasik only end march. hb not free in jan and feb ma, then a bit diff for me to go lasik then jaga tian.
tian seldom smile vibrantly.. a bit hard to get her in actions also. but as long as got nice photos then i satisfied liao.
YK is very patient, though not many props there, but i find him very nice.

mejo, ok ok... when everyone goes then i also go kaypoh ab it.. take photo with your sun flower hopefully

tian mi mi, tian mi mi, ni xiao de duo tian mi...
lalalalal..
so joelle, must sing this song la, leon lai was pushing maggie chong in the tian mi mi show. haha!!

qq: yaya!! that's it!! heh..now i can imagine leia riding the bic and tian holding on to the waist! alamak..but leia so girly looking leh.. later pink abish me... :p

joelle. haha!!!
next time i should ask Teng go and push tian's tricycle.. haha!!!
Leia looks mature cause of her hair, cannot fight. tian's hair is still bb hair.

spam time for Leia
1262604.jpg
1262605.jpg

Wah, did you all bring props? So much toys!

Starfruit,

Er, never asked about normal balloons. I only asked about the foil balloon cuz I want to buy one for YT's birthday. You want I can go ask next time when I pass by. You want to know just for the helium gas or balloon plus gas? What kind of balloons you interested in?

qq: ya lo..leia and rae's hair so much! dun understand why some babies have so much hair and some less. but oso good la.. for girls..they wun get to see so little hair ever again when they grow up. at least got variety now... for boys hor... i think after his shave the first month.. i will wait till seth is 18 b4 i see his botak head again!

mejo,
i brought only the tortoise. all others were available at the studio. i find his toys and props quite limited.but ok la.. we dun need that many also.

another toddler look bb with lots of hair is ah Bel.

more hair tends to look mature.
so if YT and tian are put together, then tian will have more bb look? one day we take photo and see. haha!
time to oi oi liao. nite nite!!

more angel/butterfly shots..

1262662.jpg

I lov ethe lighting in this shot

1262663.jpg

My favourite shot..love the side profile. She looks like she is getting ready to fly off.

1262664.jpg

Here is her playing with the wand

wow.. very very nice pics

star
i relaly love rae's outfit.. so sweet looking.. was showing my hb and he saw our vanda will never have such ah gal pose.. haha

mejo
so fast been a yr and all our little babies here would soon celb thier 1 yr old bb and 'promote' to toddler liao.

qq
where are u doing ur lasik? how much is e price now? must mk sure got pp help u take care tian esp 1st few days of lasik cos u wld be uncomfy and cant see clearly

*drools*

rae has 'doe' eyes... so mi2 ren2! next time sure alot of guys follow her home... starfruit beware!!

*whispers to God* [God! if u bless me with a girl, please let her look like rae!]

Star,
I like the one of both you and rae in pink tops.. so cute! looks very nicely coordinated. Ben is good right... he really knows how to make kids laugh.