pink
quit? i duno do wat le...i hv been in this line for 8 yrs liao.. i missed out on a few yrs cos i stopped working in the 'open' cos for abt 4-5 yrs when i discovered i had thyroid problem...come to think of it, my job ALWAYS got deadline one...sian, & duno why singaporeans love to place ads on SATURDAYS & LAST MIN so much so our lines get so hot an advertiser onthe line was joking our lines hotter than pizza hut. But we dun always get humourous ppl one la..
just today got a mad fellow again, say talk to other ppl NO PROB only talk to me got prob. he prefers to speak to some1 else..ok lor.. just cos i prompt him a few que to determine if he had oredi place any ads to avoid duplication!
then the other day another mad man also scream at me n ask me SPH NEVER PAY U SALARY ISIT?!! i didnt answer him just kept quiet. He was mad he had to wait so long on the line (i can understand)& complain his ad wont be in time for next day, but he wait so long never prepare anything? tell me the text jump here n there, one moment this one moment tat, cant make up his mind, my cursor go left right, erase, delete ..walau. i told him, SIR WOULD U LIKE TO GIVE ME THE TEXT IN ORDER OF THE WAY U WANT IT TO APPEAR? he not happy start bomb me lor... till i told him U WANT TO GIMME YOUR TEXT NOW SO THAT IT IS IN TIME FOR TOMORROW? haha..he bobian guai guai continue. sigh...my life la... just hv to lun lor...