morning everyone
sick liao lor me.. coughing till feel like dying.. sucking on cough drops to repress the cough.. and also lozenges. FRANTICALLY takin vitamin c and antioxidant (forgot take a few days sick liao? chey!)..
carol: eyes ok ok liao ah?
good.. pretty liao lor. no more specs..
. vit C, guess what i bought a bottle for teng some time back.. coz i very sian he every time happy happy fall sick.. and when he sick.. WHOLE family get sick AFTER him.. argh.. sometimes wonder where got the virus from.. but miser say dun give coz he feel too young to start them on vit C.. even if the one i bought is for infants.. haiz.. so. .STILL standing there that bottle..
SQ: trying.. so will pack my entire med kit to HK liao. haiz. and guess what my mum is also sick liao!! now left miser and ellie.. i told ellie today.. she CANNOT fall sick.. every day mus ttake vitamin C.. short of threathening that i will deduct her pay (not supposed to)if i found out she never take!.. then my mum.. tell her see Dr Seow.. tell me'no!' leh.. wah.. angry. then i very sternly tell her. 'u jolly well see doc today else u cannot take care of teng!'.. then stuff her money.. i suspect she money issue again. haiz. buay tahan. not as if i wun give her money.. very sian leh. everytime ask her to do anything which involve $.. she gives the damm pek chek look. haiz..
YE not feeling well? what's wrong with her?
kiddo: have yet buy it.. so u take from QQ hor
QQ/Irin: i think his fever is gone. but i am not sure. got to monitor. at least no more from last night 7pm till today.. and he only woke up around 620 plus am whine lor.. he a bit gong gong. i suspect lack of proper sleep. still coughing.. drak eyes rings.. gong gong one him. will stare into space when u tease him.. then SLOWLY smile.. wah biang.. haiz..
Irin: me never like watching stock markets.. now i know u financial planner so u NEED to watch.. think can go tell the 3 Rs.. that it is ok not to copy the movement of the stock markets.. nothing fun there for us!!!
Star: can trouble u? if u happen to be in the vincity, can help me buy 5 packets of hulled barley? if not near.. it's ok one