(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pinkpink-I think princess concept suits Leia lo.

Enne, IRin: What did u prepare for the loot bags? You know the pooh loot bags came out a tad small for me. I have prepared a pooh sticker/colouring book for the bigger kids, but can't fit into the bag.
So got to giveaway just like that I guess.

Due to overwhelming response, we have 3 more new names. so these 3 on WL, in case anyone cant make it. apologies

once we have the dates, then will update again

GUG Trial @ United Square
date & TIming : TBA

1. Dlim
2. The Mrs Lai
3. Aprilmum
4. michellek
5. kiddo
6. bbmouse
7. fen
8. darbebe
9. huskiebabs
10. ixora
11. mindy
12. springdance
13. Xen
14. SQ
15. carol_April
16. jyun
17. edde
18. autum
19. vic
20. QQ
21. Cool Daughter
22. Taro
23. augleo
24. germaine

WAITLIST, ok ?

1. cutie_jace
2. Fong

pink,
ya, too late liao. But you can go to the Party with us shop to check. They do have quite abit of things from Birthdaydirect as well.

bbmouse,
sorry, went to cook meesua for my kids. Today's their lunar birthday. You call tomorrow morning for your mac's breakfast then.
I finshed my cake in just awhile. I've got around 40 adults & 20 children.

bbmouse-I put in sweets,choco,biscuits,jelly and a poohbear maze toy which I bought from toyrus. I all prepare same, din categorize into small or big kids.

Carol-its from a cake shop in Bugis, hmm I gave them the cookie monster picture and the shifu will design accordingly. when's ur boy birthday? I forgot ur boy name too. hehe.

bbmouse,
I put in crayons, pencil & eraser + some party toys for 3yrs & above. For 3 and below, mainly food, baby biscuits, raisin & some party toys.

Enne,
thought your MIL says must be over 1 yr old then can wear shoes? Or just after the birthday celebration can liao? Will take awhile for them to get used to the shoes. I let them wear since 8mths, it's only after 1-2 mths then they stopped messing around with their shoes.

Carol-orh we celebrate for his lunar birthday but his actual birthday in march maybe thinking to bring him go out. hehe.

Irin-tats a good idea u have to put ur kids in the high chairs to take pics with the cake, I din thot of that, I carried him all the way. haha. my boy din manage to get nice shots with birthday cake coz he can't stop moving. haiz wonder during the studio shot next month how? hopefully YK got a way with him. hehe.

pinkpink-of coz PINK lo. hehe.

bbmouse,
ya, today's their lunar birthday. My MIL & grandma says celebration cannot be after the lunar birthday lor so had it on Sat. So much earlier than the actual one.

Irin-by lunar, yesterday is my boy birthday so he can wear shoes liao.

bbmouse-both me and Irin celebrate our bbs lunar birthday instead, our bbs only 1 day difference in birthday. hehehe.

Enne,
I'll need the high chair. I won't be able to carry the 2 of them in front of the cake. Either one will drop onto the cake. haha!!

Irin: I see..

Am eating the mashed egg sandwich by my maid. Not as good of course.
But eatable. I don't know why her cooking is bad. She used to cook when she was working in HK (according to her resume). Even the chicken wings or other frozen stuff can fry til black black one..

Enne,
think Anna's a Feb baby.
The photos not taken on Sunday? Cos I saw Legolas wearing shoes in the pixs mah. I'm abit blur liao. hehe.

Irin-Yesh on sunday, coz he celebrating so can wear liao. hehe. first shoes to be worn on his birthday celebration given by his 'wai po'.

Carol,
I didn't really get new clothes for their birthday. 1st cos they've got too many new clothes liao. 2nd, they'll end up changing into something else cos either too warm or gets dirty. haha. Do remember to bring swimming costume cos the baby pool there's very nice.

1254488.jpg
1254489.jpg
1254490.jpg
1254491.jpg
1254492.jpg
1254493.jpg

Reyes had enjoyed herself. Too bad Reyden had to miss out the fun cos of his running nose.

Enne,
oh, so actually after celebration can wear liao? So at least now won't get nag by people for letting my bbs wear shoes. haha!

momdk,
welcome!!!

Carol,
you go to the pool there every sun? Where you stay? Not far ah? I quite like the pool there but abit far for me to bring them there.

welcome momdk!

irin: i stay near tiong bahru. it's abit far but ok la. travel by ecp quite fast. & most impt the pool is nice & toilet facilities also ok. anyone want to join me at the pool also can. welcome!

Today surprisingly I feel good. No nausea feeling and no spotting. Hope it stays this way. Very sian to have this fear of seeing brown discharge every time I go to the toilet.

Carol,
wow, tiong bahru to changi coast? Me from Sengkang to there also find it far liao and you can go there every week. I'm a lazy mummy. hehe. But I really like that pool. Will go "scan" for you if we goes there on Sundays.

carol: ya lor, cos took alot of photos for the past 1 yr then thought can show to relatives & friends. At least can show my MIL that they didn't grow up overnight. haha!

Irin: ya.. i have to agree with SQ leh. i thought both Rs quite plump leh. can fight with teng.. when u undress them leh!

anyway.. i veyr sian and freaking frustrated. .coz just attended a photoshop training.. in which i learnt nothing. coz i listen to the trianiner.. dun fiddle on my comp.. just watch the screen.. well i did that.. and i learn nothing!!! arghh. good liao.. then come over and say.. 'girl u must pay attention hor...'.. idoit!

u know there are people in this world who has to do in order ot learn?? jialat..

re: insurance
ya, talking about insurance & premature, I almost forgot to reapply my own kids' insurance. :p Their application were rejected due to being premature. Had to wait for 1 year before can reapply. Even own agent's case also so strict. haiz ...