(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hey mummies, nice to meet all for the GXGX gathering. I thought the place was ok. Service a bit poor but I wasn't very bothered.. cos maybe i was late so didn't feel the effect as much. haha.

ok.. spamming time! Astro, only 1 pic of your side view.. ok la.. ;p Fion and Vanda not in the group photo cos Vanda was sleeping..

Group Pic with Teng and Astro
1251602.jpg

Group pic without Teng and Astro
1251603.jpg

EJ with Kalyn
1251604.jpg

EJ with Keira
1251605.jpg

Elisha n EJ
1251606.jpg

EJ wish everyone Gong Xi Gong Xi!
1251607.jpg

Mash,
the other mummies all snapping away with their cam. Got to wait for them to upload bah.

Ya, EJ super fair.. that's why pple can think he ang-moh-kia.. but i think he looking more and more cheena liao. hee.. fair chinese boy.

autum
aiyoh my vanda of all time chooses to drink milk @ the time of taking group pics.. she was so tire, drink milk imm sleep. manage to take some pics only w chloe and leia.

audrey
vanda also look like a boy if i dun put hair clip for her. if she wears those neutral color clothes like yellow w/o hair clip, pp think is a boy boy...

belle
vanda not as si wen as u think. whenever she is outside, she tend to be more guai, but @ home a littles rascal. cannot sit quietyly a while and always moving ard.

OUR BB BIRTHDAY GATHERING
our bb will be turning 1 years old when come this march..hope to have a gathering with cakes for them.. soon hor.. we need to call them toodlers liao.. all grown up babies

1251826.jpg
1251827.jpg

i'm back from kindermusik and GUG.. teng is completely knocked out.. over tired.. and once on the taxi.. he fell alseep immediately.. his last nap was at 930 - 10.. that's how tired he is.. i expect more drama later..

my day was actually FANTASTIC even though teng couldn't sleep at all during the journey to GUG..i had a great time at kinder today. teng NEVER fussed at all.. good good boy and enjoyed himself at lot.. no fuss also at lunch time, he was also quite alert and cheery for the beginnning of the GUG.. fussed a little, went out.. i stayed inside class and observed.. he still didn't sleep.. so brought him back to play with the cornflour mixture slightly after.. so he got messy, I was even worse.. was told to go wash up.. and that's when the damm bimbo spoilt my day..

pls! the corridoor was already jammed pack with dirty toddlers (all was realeased at the dsame time to go wash up.. from all the classes at that slot.. so u can immangine how congested it was).. and all teng did was to walk slightly to the left and bumped into that bimbo who was dressed to the nine.. in a SHIMMERY SLIVERY <font color="ff0000">gown</font>.. hello.. this one playgroup leh. u go chinese dinner ah?!

teng was shouted at "Watch out!!" by that bimbo.. wah. i was SUPER pissed off.. i replied " it wasn't done on intention".. she argued back , "so? still u should watch out!"

wah kaoz! pls.. if u ever feel that it is so dirty.. then for goodness sake get ur big butt out of the centre and that damm tiny corridoor..!! and toddlers leh.. u think they would know how to make way? ya.. i know GUG.. but they are not gifted yet, they are still kids leh.. mind u!!! how would u feel if ur kid get shouted at for something that wasn't even done intentionally? so ur kid is impt.. mine is not? ur kid need to be clean and mine is just a dirty boy, 'untouchable'? DAMM U!

Miser was there too.. but he kept quiet.. then i complained to him, he replied, " you could just have said sorry" .. WAH WIN LIAO LOR!!! NOW WHO WAS THE F**KING IDOIT AT FAULT!?!!!!!!!!

I AM SERIOUSLY BOILING NOW...

Wow, the gathering pics look fun!
What is GXGX?

Astro,
Who is that bimbo? Does she work there? And why is she wearing a gown and being fussy at a kid's place?

Astro: What bimbo? Is she a mother too? How come so no manners? At most I'll just say to the child : be careful" and stretch out my hand to steady him (and also to ensure he doesn't bump into me).

Autum: EJ is a shuai4 ge1. You're very fair yourself too right? And the resemblence between EJ and my nephew is still there. But I think my nephew is slimmer than EJ, and he does not look as si wen as EJ.

astro
u are fast, so fast came into forum to post.
so wats your conclusion on GUG?

that stupid woman is really stupid, she's an adult, why so jin jin ji jiao with kids? crazy woman.

u asked me about Ellie and Leia rite? she was standing and playing beside Ellie and suddenly walk towards her to hug/carry. I have to say she looks quite pleasant for a maid.

thanks for helping me to carry Leia, damn suay today. this morning when i was changing her diaper, already felt damn sng on my lower back. i shouldnt keep bending and changing leia's diaper &amp; clothes on my sofa which is a bit low. fortunately its still bearable. cant sit still for too long, thinking whether to see tia ta but my hubby ask me to put plaster. he had backsprain too, once lie on the floor for 2 hrs, recently sprain again when carrying leia. i cannot imagine wat will happen when leia becomes as heavy as Teng one day..omigod..

btw you look very stern leh..especially when u are unhappy wif Teng. actually he's quite a good boy just fusses at times, but he's not loud at all.

hey Leia naps between 1130-1pm and 430-6pm everyday, is it really veryy short?

my new receipe: macaroni + cheese + fishball pieces..kekkee luckily leia ate quite a bit.

Mejo
sorry leh Leia make YT fell and cry...these 2 gals got over fascinated with their own reflections.. YT is indeed very active.

shannie
andrew very cute..and petite like you..and he's always smiling and walking... leia and andrew seem to get along very well.

Moon
Jayden also quite active leh, he's so fair like u..face was all red when he cried just now..

Tay
dylan really look like big boy now! havent seen him for such a long time, he's not chubby he looks sturdy.

Bel and Racia seem to enjoy themselves too, and Racia also attended Kinder in the morning rite?

Angel
Kaiser is so far very guai, can sit down and listen to the story-telling.

huskie: GXGX is gong xi gong xi.. the abbreviation for the gathering..
i dunno who that bimbo is lah. but she was seriouly wearing a gown like dress.. ok not full length.. but is gown like material and cut leh.. arggh.. she has finished washing her child lah.. andis out hurrying to whichever room they were in. i didn't see her face.. just her back view.. yalor , she made the remark with her back facing me.. as in when teng hit her, she commented, then i commented, then she didn't even turn her face towards me to 'retort' me.. and there was a distance btw us liao.. ie.. whoever was at the coridoor witnessed the entire scene lor.. arghh

bbmouse: she is def a mother.. i dun think is just purely a lack of manners.. there was an element of discrimmination there.. judging from how she was dressed.. and was like 'shoo-ing' evryone in front of her. all the kids'hands were ditry. the older ones even worse.. all green.. coz they had some exprimential play involving food coulouring. and the colour today, i think, was green.. i was in all black and jeans.. the trial class today had cornfluour mixture to play with and i gena whole body.. maybe she saw i was dirty and made that damm remark. i was very pissed off... after hearing that stupid retort from her.. i was STUNNED.. coz i saw her 'gown' as well.. i was like.. ok.. got this kind of bimbo in this GUG.. do i still want to put teng here?.. i seriusly think it is no big deal being bumped into by a toddler mah.. it is that serious a matter to warrant the phrase 'watch out!'.. ?? i think something wrong with her english. she cannot distinguish the appropriate tone and words for the different situations.. i think she needs to pay me to teach her english!!

<font color="ff0000">a 'be careful'.. and a smile with a gesture to help.. earn u more respect, haughty bimbo! Your 'slivery' exterior still didn't manage to hide ur ugly inner self. I am so sorry to be so blunt.</font>

pink:
aiya.. my face is just like that . .black :p. i coming back.. later.. after i put my jiang xiao di to bed.. then tonight we yak ..
just now my mood is TOTALLY gone..after that bimbo incident./. i hope ur back is better leh..

Hello mummies, I have missed so much fun!!! Anyway I had my PRIMARY school gathering with buffet lunch in my primary school yesterday. hahaha.. this is meant for 2 classes. The turn up was good, and there were about 25 of us. Some of which we have not met for 20 years! Can you imagine? We have to like eerrmm...sorry who are u huh? hahah... fun!!!

astro,
dun let that ill mannered women have the chance to make u angry. else she win liao.
at least teng is a happy boy in class today, cause for happiness

im thinking for next gathering, march bash, to get a place where the kids can play wif one another, no class, just pure play and interaction.
my suggested venue is 1 rochester - there's a playroom where the kids can play, near buona vista MRT. not sure convenient anot.

sorry leh, Disney Cafe's service is bad. i see no smile on the staff's face. paying system is slow.

more GXGX gathering pix

1252053.jpg
1252054.jpg
1252055.jpg
1252056.jpg

it's so difficult to take pix of more than 1 bb facing the camera at the same time!

QQ
Tian looks like da jie da among the babies, she's got the mature thinker look.

Blurbelle
Chloe'eyes...irresistable. love playing peekaboo wif her, so cute...

Michelle
its so embarrassing to let u witness my stupid parking skill kekkee...i told u i cannot make it but still i drove leia to GUG today alone :p
your little apple is a bit cranky in the car but still so delicious :p

Audrey
your son is handsome leh, in fact i think both your kids look more like u :p

Huajing
your hubby looks very ti tie (sweet) to you. now i know Elisha is the type who wont be bullied despite her looking so quiet.

Autum
ya u look good! cant tell u are pregnant leh, how come u said u look 4-5mths pregnant?

Yvonne also dun look pregnant! u look good wif your rebonded hair! look fresher and younger!

Mummies: I hear Anna's first word just now! It's "ball". This I definitely know she knows the meaning. And she repeated it a few times.

Pink: Hey, you spent so much efforts coordinating and organising. Am sure all the mummies appreciate your hardwork! It's not your fault the service is bad leh. Why you apologise?

back.. miser out getting dinner..

hmm .. i noticed.. for these two days.. jiang xiao di.. hs not been sucking his thumb to sleep.. he just chuckle and laughs when i put him in bed.. play peek a boo with me.. never suck his thumb once.. then all of sudden, he switched to his airing armpits pose.. and is asleep! wah.. funny this boy..

doe anyone of u here.. think that when teng smiles/laugh/grin.. he looks very girlish ah? i mean apart from his size lah.. i find that his eyes make him look vrey girlish. i hope when he grows up.. he doesn't become effeminate ah :p

pink:What do you think of GUG? .. ok GUG analysis later.. for another post..

hmm.. all my life, people tell me i look very stern.. haiz.. my downturned lips.. as long as i dun smile.. i look angry.. haiz.. that's was a natural advantage when i was a teacher.. i think now must ,ake a consious effort to lift my downturned lips a litlle.. unlike miser, his is upturned.. so he always look so smiley..

teng is ok..he is seldom loud lah.. in fact.. he seems to be more sociable these days.. even more alert liao.. and can smile and look up at u when u push his pram depsite being tired.. good lah.. i stern with him? ya.. he can cry when i glared and tell him no.. :p like joelle to seth also.. hahaa.

ehh. need to thank you for taking the effort to organise and book the venues for us for almost (?) all the outings leh.. discontentment with disney's service.. not ur fault.. u dnu apologise lah

i was very surprised to see ellie carrying leia.. but then i think because she has three kids herself.. she doesn't appear intimating.. and more motherly? hence leia just went to her.?. heehee. she is quite ok.. that day she was singing to teng. in tagalog :p teng also accepted her very quickly.. within two days.. very surprisingly because at that pt in time. teng was experiencing very strong stranger anxiety.. so i was quite shocked that he let Ellie carry him so fast.. :p maybe she is indeed good with kids ..

steady ur new creation.. innovative :p but where is the green veg ah? :p

ehh.. that time the schedule u showed.. leia didn't sleep as much.. so 3 hoours in the day.. and how many in the night? bbs her age should sleep around 14 - 14.5 hours in a day

germaine: wah.. primary school gthering ah? :p i dun keep in contact with them at all now! :p

SQ: haiz.. she has already spoilt my mood.. i think i spoilt hers also.. kekeke.. i think i am more upset that miser took a neurtal position.. ehh. no. he sided her?.. this man. nothing gets him angry.. and sometimes i get angry with him for being so cool.. and never 'defend' me.. haiz. so just now i was so mad that i teared in front of him. (At home.. told him off.. ) then he said sorry.. and 'scolded' the woman.. haiz. better than nothing lah. childish hor? hahaha..

ya. teng is becoming increasingly cheery these days.. hey! u are exactly how i imagined u to be leh. .'classy career woman tai tai'. kekeke.. and YE is not vrey thin mah. is she?.. but she looks very different from the photo she took with tian the other time leh.. she doesn't really look like u leh. she takes after her daddy more?
and wah.. she can just sleep outside.. as u sipped ur starbucks, waiting for ur hb to fetch u (?).. stylo. teng?.. impossible :p

Yvonne/angel: ur men chio-ed my miser to a cuppa.. haha.. he could only remember nick.. angel, ur hb.. miser cannot remember his name.. he just called him.. 'the Macho man'... so it is not just me who is making a fuss over his built ah.. miser also.. whahahahah!!!!

think i have managed to pyscho miser to send teng to GUG.. hahaha.. i think good for him also lah. if we could arrange a pte class with the mums nhere.. then he can also broaded his social life with the daddies here.. and maybe.. he can train with angus a bit.. and become as toned as him?! :p .. and learn from nick and not be so dull lah.. :p

audrey: ya.. agreed with pink that both ur kids look like u more :p. haiz both our hbs..so shy.. must learn from yvonne's hb.. he very ..ehh.. sociable (yvonne. i want to say talkative.. will u bash me up if i say that ah? :p)

autum: ur second gp photo looks so much better without that jarring purple lump of fat in it leh.. :p

belle: no choice lah.. arsenal without me staying up to root for them cannot perform.. another time.. *sticks tongue back at u*.. boo :p
how's sentosa trip today?

mejo: yt stopped crying vrey fast.. jiang xiao di can go on complaining for a good few minutes when he falls on his head ..and YT is so nice.. she wants to lick clean the whole mirror for GUG! whahaha.. so cute.. i shouldn't have told u so early.. then i can see how clean she can lick the mirror.. hahaa. so cuteee!
and i like ur ionanthas, vrey prettily arranged

Fiona
SQ and Hope stay in Clementi too! i cannot forget the way Vanda slept - facedown...kekee very funny...

Astro
i bet the best part of the trial class should be the "hands up hands down" bb session - i see someone drooling at 1 corner :p

bbmouse: coz miser went to admiralty centre to get food for us.. :p heehee.. he is trying to appease me .. ehh. ok.. later i analysis.. after my dinner..

pinkpink: yalor.. star really is being TOO obvious! :p:p star.. tsk tsk..:p:p angel, u see star? she is drooling at ur hb leh :p

astro: Are u sending him for the weekend class or Giftedbabes or both? Actually is the programme same, similar or totally different? Not directing the questions at you, I'm just writing my thots.

forgot.. i did not read any post..
got an sms from michelle, sorry to those mummies who went gor GXGX gathering.

1. I forgot to tell(re emphasize) that the angpow is $8... some of us bao bigger one..alamak. i gave $8..
2. and also, i lost my tian's angpow. haha!!

thanks for those who went there. and sorry, i forgot to download phtoos... send to u all later, maybe tomorrow or so..

btw, audrey: though miser paid for the meals.. he is still miser lah.. standard lah. he pays for the meals.. and everything. .else he gets it from me :p.. he is miser. coz it takes huge effort to entice him to spend lah..:p

astro what a day!!!!

haizzz think u gals woodlanders win must go one day to CWP to buy readybrek and cheerios went IMM Giant so big can't finda single think.....
the avent variable teat also dun have.. must go speacial place liao
haizzzzz....

astro.. paiseh, i owe u a meal la. i initiated this but then i did not give instruction properly.
sorry, recently my mind just cannot work properly.
no la, hope the lost one is not tian's cause i haven't open that AP lah. it should be Keira's.
maybe Keira is destined to be your dotter in law.
haha! so u like my ah tian tian?
astro, see miser's kuan then i can confirm that u always bully him one la. haha! your teng is quite hambao that day, but can tell that she is tamjiak. then hor, tian likes to share food, so they click.

a bit outdated to talk about GXGX?
all babies are so cute, dunno what to say but its interesting.

yes, audrey, K n tian quite alike as in their development and responses (experssions, etc). K kept waving and gxgx before she left. haha! she is a happy bb.

Leia, vanda, chloe, elisha all wear red red and appeared ang kong kong. sorri ah, cause tian always kacau their hair clips. blur, relax a bit la, though being too rushed.. i FORcED u to take photo one..

pink's group: tian, K &amp; K.

michelle, K got a lot of changes, also obvious development since the last time i saw her. she is not notti la, she is just telling you what she needs. tian finished her milk oni in the car, she just cannot concentrate in her mikl drinking there. sigh!

autum, try not to carry EJ too often.
must rest ya. he has some stranger anxiety, or he didn't like my smell? huh? i forgot to wash my hair that day. haha!!

angel, thanks for bringing your hb again. haha!!
and thanks for your time to bring my tian to see birds. got birds there or not ah? haha!

astro, and thanks to ellie. she helped me to hold my tian when i was busy making milk, etc etc.. i just asked her cause she was sitting just besides me. read that u were unhappie about the warm water, cold water. RELAX la, dun need too feel unhappie just because of the water temperature. Tell u what, i asked for warm water, they said DUN HAVE. then hot water, they said DUN have also.. and someone told me that they have oni TAP water...

Pinkpink,

No problem lar, she is wearing socks so quite slippery lor, probably would have slipped herself after a while. Leia can walk! And she is so funny, kept wanting to walk towards Andrew. Haha, and then Andrew offered her his sticker?!? YT cannot even sit still for the first half of the class. But probably because she is a bit tired and cranky. The whole day she has not slept more than 30 minutes! Dun know why every Sunday morning she will lie in the yao lan but did not sleep for her morning nap. It seemed to happen only on Sundays! I suspect she knows she is going to class and is too excited to sleep or dun want to sleep in case we went out without her? She is surprisingly compliant in the morning at kindermusik though. I barely have to pick her up or hold her back. Other sundays I have to hold on to her clothes like holding a leash. Then this morning before Kinder I fed her cheerios in the car and she choked and puked, so I'm late for class as I have to clean her up and change her. Then at GUG, I noticed her diaper wet liao, went to change her and she peed on the changing mat! But I still enjoyed myself today although now I'm having a headache from all the spinning and jumping.

YY,

Aiyoh, you still want to watch her lick the mirrors! She always anyhow lick things one. At home she will lick the table, the floor, the railings, my shoulder etc. etc. Tsk tsk, she must have iron stomach. I'm quite surprised she didn't taste the flour though. I'm half expecting her to shove it into her mouth but surprisingly she din. Still very very messy though, lol. She is easily distractible so will stop crying very fast. In any case, that fall isn't painful at all. She is just indignant I guess, haha.

bbmouse,

I live in Serangoon Gardens. Not really a lot of space for plants lar but anyway airplants only need very little space. There are hobbyists with many times more plants and bigger plants than mine stowing everything in their kitchens, balcony or HDB corridors.

Starfruit,

Hmm, i think the beginners kit not really worth it. Most of the plants they will give you will be from the $10 for 3 types. Pebbles you can pick for free outside. In any case, I dun like to stick my plants to something. They are easier to take care of hanging free. Sprayer not really needed as you can just dunk your plant in water or rinse under tap. Fertilizer is $5 for a small tub that you can use for YEARS. Note that purchase must be $50 and above for free delivery, if not must pay $10 on top. If you want to just buy a few plants to try, better get from the guy that live in Pasir Ris. He's a school teacher who shipped in the plants from time to time for sale.

mejo,
u and my mil, + my hb will click until siao siao. the likes plants. but hor, i dun have the yuan2 fen4 with plants. all of their plants died in my hands. haha!! those plants that can survive without water are ok. those needs water one, sorry, i killed them cause i always forgot, or i should say i NEVER remember to water them. jialat. haha!!
your plants very nice.

bbmouse, i think tian had fun, though she did not smile a lot in the gathering. after that she starightaway zz in car for 40 min. then we went to a fren's house, and she also played until dun wanna go home, followed by campus point, then back home. it was a long day, but i guess she is used to it liao. today also, went JB from morning till 4pm.

u should come see teng's face. he was sucking his thumb, then crying. he stopped for a while liao then kind of bo hiew all the gals there, who lined up while sitting in the high chairs. with his watery eyes (super big eyes la), he still opened his mouth for tian to share her biscuits. tian can't really hold and release the biscuits into his mouth, then oops, dropped on the floor liao. then, the whole cycle repeated for a few times.

bbmouse,
to visit a hb's relative, then had lunch there.
and then, visited a shifu who can predict my luck this year.
i know its a bit unbelievable for a logical and scientific person like me to go seeking shifu's advice. hee. he did not tell me a lot, but just mentioned that my luck is not very good this year. certain months i need to be careful and control my temper, certain months i will have some $$ luck. but he said nevermind, cause i dun gamble.

QQ: Man's curiosity is the reason we alwasy want to know the future.

I wish I have the energy to go somewhere. Just feel tired all the time and want to zzz..

bbmouse, sleep la.. since u feel sleepy. its good to rest rest rest. must rest.
i am also sleepy. not working tomorrow, jaga tian. maybe go visit some friends tomorrow.

nit enite. going to sleep soon.

Pink,
my "4-5mths stomach" comes and goes. certain times i feel super bloated and fat.. certain times stomach will look smaller cos not so much gas. Also because I know how to hide by wearing rather loose clothes!

BBmouse,
EJ is actually very thin now.. it's the clothes that makes him looks ok.. and his face still got some chubbiness.. but he actually lost quite a bit of weight recently. Ya, I am very fair too and EJ's skin colour is exactly like mine. But too bad I don't have good skin (face). A lot of pores, pimple scars etc.. if I have nice skin i can go and advertise for SKII liao.. too bad! haha..

Astro,
I agree that the group pic without u looks better.. but not because it's without u.. it's because that 2nd photo, the angle and the lighting is better.. so blame it on the lousy photographer! (aka my hubby)

QQ,
Don't apologise la. I also put $8 ang-pow only and I got back a $10 one.. oops! whoever who got mine, paiseh hor.. hee..

QQ, I can see u look a bit worried and mind not settled like that.. still feeling stressed is it? I thot your child-care issue sort of settled liao right.. then don't think too much bah. Just go with the flow and be happy.

astro,
i couldn't run out of class fast enuf. cos YE was so tired she fell zzz within a min of me reaching starbucks! you were there meh? i din c you leh. paisei, trying to balance my bb and bag. stupid hubby forgot sth and i had to put the heavy stuff in my bb bag, plus YE so cranky i was in a bad mood. she really jialat when she missed her am nap

i also wanna know the verdict of GUG trial
i hope their classes have several timings also so i have chance of sending YE there around her nap times. else, siao liao!

Autum: At least EJ has chubby cheeks. My nephew doesn't have chubby cheeks. I shall take a pic of him the next time I see him and post here. THen can compare.
Oh yah, you don't look either tired or preggie in the pic at all,

autum/yy/qq,
i also paiseh. coz i only pow $8 and got back a BIG one ! i only checked this morning before i went out.

yy,
the one that K got was the last one :p
your ang pow long is from posb ?

belle,
that was y i called u ;p
sorry, missed ur call back coz carrying K, husb dun allow me pick up call when i carrying her.

pink,
no worries lah. drive more often then will be more steady. i also was once a newbie driver.
din thank U yet for organising ;p
so here is a BIG THANK YOU for organising.
too bad tis morning too last minute, otherwise wld be fun to join in !
sounds like FUN

Baby dancing pattern: Can I check with you mummies. How does your baby dance? Anna will rock front and back leh, which I thot was funny. Only occassionally she will rock side to side. My nephew will move his head left and right - which I feel is the more correct.

My MS is getting worse..

autum, sigh!! u are right.... i am still a bit unsettled. and u dun look like 4-5 mnths preggie la.. still ok.

though the plan is kind of decided, but many factors come in also. that's y ah, its still the best if i can quit and jaga her. but cannot la.
mil and fil coming tomorrow, but i am not sure if they can tahan taking care of her. many relatives commented that i am too cruel. hm..
the main pt is for them to enjoy for a while, but not purposely let them get separated after 1 month and make them feel sad. relatives hinting liao.
i just hope that ils can speak to me frankly cause i dun want them to complain without me knowing it. if they are tired or cannot cope, just let me know. i wil b happie to make alternative arrangement.
if i dun let them jaga? then they will think that i am too selfish. cause they feel so happie when my hb asked if they wanna take over the transition period. sigh! fil's medical condition is always much better whentian is around, that' y i feel that maybe i can let got for few weeks and let them play .

anyway... have yet to sort out my mind, but will see how. I'm not their daughter, so they can be just too ke4 qi4 and dun tell me truth sometimes. dun want to end up like that.

QQ: Ask your hubby to ask them. They shd be more frank to him, plus your hubby will want to know how they feel too cos it involves Tian.

really go oi oi liao.

bbmouse, tian dances with her hands waving rapidly in the air. sometimes will tend to stand up or half squat instead of sitting. her head with also shaking front and back.
and with sound effects "oh oh oh oh" too.

bbmouse. angry liao. cause i asked hb to ask today. i never expect him to ask by going ONE BIG ROUND. he is a sales person. everytime talking also one big round! faint!
so now i depend on my sil to check out for me cause i want to know the truth. see how bah... taking one step at a time.