back.. miser out getting dinner..
hmm .. i noticed.. for these two days.. jiang xiao di.. hs not been sucking his thumb to sleep.. he just chuckle and laughs when i put him in bed.. play peek a boo with me.. never suck his thumb once.. then all of sudden, he switched to his airing armpits pose.. and is asleep! wah.. funny this boy..
doe anyone of u here.. think that when teng smiles/laugh/grin.. he looks very girlish ah? i mean apart from his size lah.. i find that his eyes make him look vrey girlish. i hope when he grows up.. he doesn't become effeminate ah
pink:What do you think of GUG? .. ok GUG analysis later.. for another post..
hmm.. all my life, people tell me i look very stern.. haiz.. my downturned lips.. as long as i dun smile.. i look angry.. haiz.. that's was a natural advantage when i was a teacher.. i think now must ,ake a consious effort to lift my downturned lips a litlle.. unlike miser, his is upturned.. so he always look so smiley..
teng is ok..he is seldom loud lah.. in fact.. he seems to be more sociable these days.. even more alert liao.. and can smile and look up at u when u push his pram depsite being tired.. good lah.. i stern with him? ya.. he can cry when i glared and tell him no..

like joelle to seth also.. hahaa.
ehh. need to thank you for taking the effort to organise and book the venues for us for almost (?) all the outings leh.. discontentment with disney's service.. not ur fault.. u dnu apologise lah
i was very surprised to see ellie carrying leia.. but then i think because she has three kids herself.. she doesn't appear intimating.. and more motherly? hence leia just went to her.?. heehee. she is quite ok.. that day she was singing to teng. in tagalog

teng also accepted her very quickly.. within two days.. very surprisingly because at that pt in time. teng was experiencing very strong stranger anxiety.. so i was quite shocked that he let Ellie carry him so fast..

maybe she is indeed good with kids ..
steady ur new creation.. innovative

but where is the green veg ah?
ehh.. that time the schedule u showed.. leia didn't sleep as much.. so 3 hoours in the day.. and how many in the night? bbs her age should sleep around 14 - 14.5 hours in a day
germaine: wah.. primary school gthering ah?

i dun keep in contact with them at all now!
SQ: haiz.. she has already spoilt my mood.. i think i spoilt hers also.. kekeke.. i think i am more upset that miser took a neurtal position.. ehh. no. he sided her?.. this man. nothing gets him angry.. and sometimes i get angry with him for being so cool.. and never 'defend' me.. haiz. so just now i was so mad that i teared in front of him. (At home.. told him off.. ) then he said sorry.. and 'scolded' the woman.. haiz. better than nothing lah. childish hor? hahaha..
ya. teng is becoming increasingly cheery these days.. hey! u are exactly how i imagined u to be leh. .'classy career woman tai tai'. kekeke.. and YE is not vrey thin mah. is she?.. but she looks very different from the photo she took with tian the other time leh.. she doesn't really look like u leh. she takes after her daddy more?
and wah.. she can just sleep outside.. as u sipped ur starbucks, waiting for ur hb to fetch u (?).. stylo. teng?.. impossible
Yvonne/angel: ur men chio-ed my miser to a cuppa.. haha.. he could only remember nick.. angel, ur hb.. miser cannot remember his name.. he just called him.. 'the Macho man'... so it is not just me who is making a fuss over his built ah.. miser also.. whahahahah!!!!
think i have managed to pyscho miser to send teng to GUG.. hahaha.. i think good for him also lah. if we could arrange a pte class with the mums nhere.. then he can also broaded his social life with the daddies here.. and maybe.. he can train with angus a bit.. and become as toned as him?!

.. and learn from nick and not be so dull lah..