shopping_queen
baby girl,
i would ask you not to go lah, but it's your call lor. i know how boring it can be.
but you see, whether or not it's related, you went back to work and the 2nd day ganna spotting again or what right? so beta stay put
haha... me kpo. my dotter and hubby sick, i'm cranky and still kpo other people's biz
astro,
ya lor. the teachers also like the students lah.. but i'm not lidat. i really pay attention in class kind. even now in jap class. my hubby will joke with the other classmates but not me. i ask him "Shhhhh, dun talk. listen to the teacher". i'm a very good student, all my teachers like me. just that i do poorly in exams cos not exam smart. lidat lose liao
i would ask you not to go lah, but it's your call lor. i know how boring it can be.
but you see, whether or not it's related, you went back to work and the 2nd day ganna spotting again or what right? so beta stay put
haha... me kpo. my dotter and hubby sick, i'm cranky and still kpo other people's biz
astro,
ya lor. the teachers also like the students lah.. but i'm not lidat. i really pay attention in class kind. even now in jap class. my hubby will joke with the other classmates but not me. i ask him "Shhhhh, dun talk. listen to the teacher". i'm a very good student, all my teachers like me. just that i do poorly in exams cos not exam smart. lidat lose liao