(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I just ate like 10 pineapples tarts!!! wha lau... better stop.. got PS next week, think i put on some weight over CNY leh.

Kiddo: when is ur degree course ending?? u still studying now right?

Starfruit
yes i still studying depends on how fast i wan to go if fast enuff by begining of next yr can finish if not will be 2010

Hope: the link for the ruffle dress pattern is so nice. BUt i am hopeless and totally clueless in trying to red and understand the pattern. i think if i meet u the next time, pls teach me how to read these knitting patterns okie.

Oops...alamak pai seh. Maybe its not the same pl i mentioned leh.

Anyway, there is a nice restaurant near sembawang park. The steak quite exp but nice. I nvr tried it. Heard the nice comments fr my dad.

star, preferred to dine out wif ah bien along. I think im missing him alot cos he stayed over almost 1week at the new hse during CNY. Nowadays i only visit him every tues-thurs then bring him back on fri nite.

QQ, ok i will settle the vpost payment for spree #2 as soon as i rec'd. Will email them to on hold my spree #3. Thanks for your info. Blur me!!

BBmar: I'm so tempted to use vpost again. This cwg is v troublesome. But I think if i pay using hsbc credit card, there is some promotion with cwg, so I'm waiting for them to reinstate.

baby girl,
how did the discharge come about?
were you moving around?
last time i ganna heavy bleeding at 5th month. also ganna bed rest for whole week. i was so stunned at the severity.

you lie down more. and strict bed rest. dun even try to walk about except to toilet. put your drinks next to you also. so you can't go office liao but that's not the most impt thing now

BB: Actully when pink mentioned sembawang, i also tot of sembawang park.. very nice and romantic there leh... i have not been there in a long time. is there a lot of eatery opening up there? There used to be 1 chinese restaurant there.must pester my hubby to bring me there soon.

starfruit,
no leh. My MIL says wanna do it initially but I told my hubby it's a hassle to go thru it especially with the 2 of them & so many guests.

bbmouse, wad happen to u? B extra careful...rest in bed. I requested DBS to issue the security envelope so that i can reg wif cgw but till now nvr hear from them. sianz...thot can reg asap so that i can start the polo spree. Heee...

star, then u shld go there since u long nvr been there. Anwyay, hougang to sembawang not v far.

star,
when will you know the outcome of your interview?
must tell us the good news

pink,
i tried all ways liao. the moment the medicine (disguised or otherwise) touches her mouth, she pukes. i'd rather her not eat cos at least she can still get 1 or 2 oz of milk inside that way

SQ/Baby Girl: actually i think i was very lucky when i was preggy with Rae, i was even touring switzerland and trekking on the swiss alps when was like 7 weeks preggy with Rae.. quite scary now that i think back. Lucky all was well.

SQ: Why u kena bleeding in 5th month? what brought this bleeding on?

starfruit
Depends lor like when i take 1 module last semester only once or twice a day per week... then this semester i take 3 modules need go school abt 4 to 6 times per week but very fast finish one semester coz normal is 8 weeks then rest abt 3weeks++ then exams then next sememster liao.. i consider slower coz i seldom take so many common only 1 or 2 now 3 this semester got to piang abit..

hahaha BBmar
i will let u know whether u bingo! kekkee...im getting more suaku nowadays, dun know where is bottletree leh! he tried to cook white wine clam pasta and failed terribly once..so he'll look out for unique places nowadays :p

aiya i didnt yuan wang u lah, meant to be a joke and did u mention u want a minnie mouse or someone esle?

Enne
are u the one with relative running a filipino maid agency? can give me the contact? i think i must start to plan already...

star,
i also dunno. actually come to think of it, it's sixth month liao. like you said, when we don't think about it it's ok. but when we think of it hor, quite scary leh... *shudder*

SQ: I discover when I wipe myself after a toilet visit. No staining, just brownish sticky discharge.
Feel very bad abt work. Maybe I shd quit and let them find a replacement soon.
I have to lie doen, sitting can or not?

BB: i know where isit. My school to be there. stirling road...hehe good location leh. so near to town. u quite near to carol too hor.

SQ: i should know within 2 weeks if i get it. if they dun contact me within these 2 weeks, that means rejected lor
..hehe but i am ok lah... not harbouring super high hopes too.

yes yes near carol,pink & hope too!! Then when i go bk bt panjang, im near moon,mash & huingee. My cousin was telling me our thread v closely knitted eventhough we knew each other thru here. We are a bunch of crazy mummies.

SQ: 6th months?? lagi scary.lucky all well.. if anything happen at 6mths, i will be super devastated.

BB girl: yeah better take care, dun think so much now.. dun worry abt work or feeling bad, this is just temporary. i am sure ur boss/colleagues will understand. they know about ur pregnancy yet?

bbmouse,
sit for a while ok. not for long. lie down to watch tv and read. then zzz as much as you can. i know it can be "fun" to rest initially, but after a while, super duper sian and frustrated cos alot of things cannot do.

anyway, there's not much things you need to do sitting down right? except to go toilet
and maybe eat sth

pink, i hope to hv minnie mouse but hor, now i feel v happy everyday seeing ah bien growing up. I hope to be able to bring him for tour either end or early next yr so how to get preggie??

KIDO/MAGS,
Since both of your husb working nites, u too somemore on same side of the island, can date each other ;p

bbmar/pink,
that place i tried, along the houses one.
can try the chix wings !
if not the other place, near the airbase @ seletar

star,
yalor. at that time i still blur blur din think much of it. but my gynae and hubby super duper stressed! then i had to suddenly disappear from work, wa, that kind of feeling really not nice man. so i can understand what baby girl is feeling now

baby girl,
maybe you wanna talk to your boss if you feel so bad about it. you may be surprised by his reaction!

baby Girl: take more chicken soup.. just pure chicken boil in soup. Not the essence one.. this chix soup very bu too.. for both mummy and baby. and can dun use herbs..so safe for 1st trimester too.

BB: ya lor.. a bunch of crazy mummy... so weird and amazing how we all are so close knited despite knowing each other from the forum..hehe
I am glad rae have so many baby frens her same month and age..hehe

michelle,
i know that place! the chix wings really famous. but i think so so oni bah... din leave that lasting an impression. esp with the travelling distance!

baby girl,
if you lie down until you feel super duper bored, then most prob you are doing it right
cos that means you din wander about mah... hee heee good gal

ok its almost 6pm...im gg to see my precious ah bien. Tata!!

bbmouse, rest well and rem not to place your notebk at your lap. Its not gd for the bb and urself..current & electricty flows thru + radiation lah. Take care!!

BB: good pointer for BB girl. ya agree on the electricity current/radiation thingy.. cos laptop wireless.

Baby girl: dun put r mobile too close to ur tummy too.

Kiddo: good to pia a bit. then can chop chop finish ur course. if u drag on too long. very sian one leh.

Me reclining in bed liao. Thanks all for the concern and advice.

SQ, Star, Carol: Bed rest is no fun. I discovered that with anna last time. but this time round, it's different, cos there s a baby at home, so not so boring. In fact, it's so noisy. Hahaha..

i nvr know pure chicken is so bu on its own until i see all of u keep mentioning chicken essence

bbmouse: i hope tt my next preg will be as smooth my 1st too. my fil always say tt my tummy so big but i walk like i flying

wow Mag
u reminded me to continue with my blog revamp! i better rush it out b4 leia's birthday!

woow sembawang is romantic...i feel so out dated now...so exciting!

carol,
have yet to go for lunch, usually go only for dinner.
then must try the soup/bread thingy. i go only eat so much. then i also order salad, plus the wings.
then if u drink, they offer beer and wine.

suddenly cant remb what its called. wahahahaha...

Carol: ya chix soup and chix essence very bu one. i took lots of chix soup during my last trimester. Drinking chix birth/soup, can strengthen mummy and increase bb weight in the last trimester.