(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: ok. 2 mths onli ah. astro always fail her maths one lah

huajing: Jiang xiao di always like that now. drink a bit.. walk around the house. i see liao. veyr angry.. but my mum hor. just bring bowl/bottle to whereever he is and continue to feed..!! today told her no again.. i think i have to keep telling her 'no'.. haha! just like the wa we tell our bbs 'no!'.. only that i do that to my mum as well. haiz

kiddo: hmmm.. haiz.. sometimes these babies hor.. haiz.. anyway.. if u feel ok ith it.. and not seirously troubled by it.. then let it be.. else need to read more/ask around.. and get her to eat more lah. .ask the PD?

teng very rough with girls.. always bochap them when they around him.. i think he trying to act cool leh.. but always radar high up for girls.. haiz...:p

i got readybrek. but not make sure not expired yet.. :p if not expired.. give u half tin also can ah! :p

yvonne,
you so young close shop!!!

astro,
readybrek comes in a tin? that reminds me, i still haven't got mine.
and the silly apple cinnamon cheerios. haven't been able to find the whole week!

astro,
no good.
she refuse to eat med. whenever we force, she vomit.
not drinking not eating. spoonfeed her milk at most 1 oz then stop liao. abit of juice here and there. she's lost weight visibly.
then for the past few nites i've been waking up at midnite to bathe her. cough, phlegm, fever, runny nose. the works!
will have to send her for blood test if fever doesn't clear soon

thks for asking though

SQ: no lah. comes in a box lah :p.. heee.ee i exaggerating a bit lah :p.. apple cinnamon? CWP CS has.. but no original leh.. hmmm.. i want to get the multigrains one and let teng try.. think he getting bored withthe original cheerios leh..

astro,
i went to cold storage a few times also can't find. dunno why out of stock. so popular!
will have to try jasons soon
let you know if i see. then sun you go kindermusik can buy also!

Yvonne so fast close shop haizzz.... never mind accident do occur... protection only cover 99%

astro - ask lor PD say she perfectly alright juz not fat enuff hahah i wish i can donate mine to her... anyway i juz let her be lor... as long as she healthy...
WOW no need half tin lar juz small carrot cup will do coz i dun know if she eats or not coz previously bot the heinz the green box one she dun eat so left it there till forget spoil throw... wasteful...
teng is not rough that one call man.. macho mah...hahahahah

Yvonne,congrats to your #2!!

astro, he doesnt look pale. He still crawls ard alot, quite active i must say. His nap time are 11am,2pm(nap after lunch),5pm(wake up at 6.30pm for dinner). Milk intake for 1st feed in the morn is 250ml, daytime is ard 180-220ml and last feed is 200ml. Now taking 2 solids + 4 milk feeds. He doesnt look bah bah anymore..i find him slimming down leh..maybe learning to walk so exercise more??

SQ: wah.. sounds very siong leh.. and u dun seemed affected! very cool and collected..!
why bathe at midnight? she vomitted at midnight? good thing ur hb is a doc!.. sometimes i wish miser be a doc theni wun feel so helpless when teng is sick..

SQ, YE no appetite cos she sick huh? poor gal, hope hse recover soon.

astro, wat cheerios r u talking about? i am looking for more variety of solid food now especially those tat i can add milk cos of Jace poor milk intake

astro,
i dun wanna lililorlor here lah. i not affected? haha... you should hear from my hubby how much i freak out

kiddo,
she had hi fever. dun take med. so that's the only way to bring down her fever

SQ: the wk b4 cny A was sick. he had fever that lasted a few days. only 2nd time to doc then he prescribe antibiotic. and tt manages to curb the fever.

SQ,
i saw apple cinnamon cheerios yesterday at GWC.
but no original yellow.

YY,
like that, can get some samples of readybrek from u too ??
u see later if got, u call me lah.
u still have my no tie ??
darbebe also wdlands gang one. but hor we havent been meeting @ wdlands rite. guess too many thigns going on nowadays!

kiddo: ok.. if the PD assures u.. then ok liao.. ehh. kiddo needs more fat.. take mine? :p:p:p. ok lame.. :p

ehh. if i were to tell teng that u say he macho. i think he will snort a bit.. ignore me. and continue walk around the house, waddling his butt.. haha.. :p

jyun: ehh. no . i dun mean ah bien is pale.. dun mistaken me :p.. i meant that coz last time i saaw one totally bfing lady. who simply refsed to intro solids to her bb even at 7mths. coz she said she 'dun belive in folliwng the calendar.. and i kow my bbis not ready'.. wah biang.the poor bb. so pale. so lethergic.. must be low on iron.. haiz. anyway... observe.. sometimes. could also be milk though a lot.. but not enough. sometimes might want to increase solids. coz solids more lasting mah

Tomorrow is V DAY!!

How are u mummies gg to celebrate wif daddies??

I told HB i wan ah bien to tag along but he doesnt want leh.
Last yr we went to scarlet hotel. Hope this yr not staying at tanglin hotel. <font color="ff0000">wahaaahaaa!!</font>

Astro,
Aiyo, you better “train” your mum dun do that, later Teng used to it your will have problem to feed him next time. Imagine you have to chase after him to feed him in public, I saw that in Tampines before, the father holding a bowl of bee hoon and chase after his abt 3years old son in walson.

I always tell my mum that I dun want Elisha to be like the boy so better make her stay at one place to finish her milk and must put her in her high chair to feed porridge/fruits and dun put her there if we not feeding her food so to make her understand she have to stay in one place to finish her food.

huajing,
there's this neighbour of mine who will have to carry her 3 year old grandson on the left hand, and his bowl of rice on her right.

then every lunch and dinner will go downstairs walk walk for dunno how long then will finish his food

SQ:i forgot.. u and i not the same.. i not as composed as u..i will lililorlor here.. get her to see the PD asap ?

Michelle: me later going to see doc at east coast .. so very late then come home leh.
but can take samples of ready brek from me.. help me clear.. heehee. ehh. before give u all. must let teng eat some. make sure not expire first.. heeehee

cutie: cheerios is a breakfast cereal which bbs can take coz only 1 g sugar. in many kids cooking/parenting books. they recommend cheerios as finger food..

kiddo: yalor. teng looks double the size of ZY!!! that time i think got a shot of him and ZY.. haha. ZY was like falling into his arms kind :p

SQ/huajing: ya. i very angry with her on that laos. yesterday can stilltell me on TV!. else "he dun finish".. i told her.. dun finish. means dun finish lor.. dun eat lor.. haiz.. in anycase.. this teng hor. getting very naughty. inisits to come down and walk mid feed one leh.. then u force him lie down. he struggled and pit his strength against u.. so haiz. wha ti do. ok. i dun fight with him. i train him another way. i bring him walk. a bit. go back to the highchair spot and eat a bit.. and then walk around abit.. and come back again.. just keep doing that. hopefully. when he can walk alone.. he will come back and finish his food when i calle dhis name?! haiz.. sian..

SQ: see? haiz. pple train bbs. i need to train my mum also! wah kau.. if i dun inisits.. she will do what u saw!!! already showing signs liao. .i remind her.. she will say 'i never do that mah!' and give me that petulant look.. argh

YY/kiddo,
hahaha...like that, then u must let keira mei2 try too coz she also have yet to try.
then if both ZY and K likes, kiddo we share 1 box ok. coz the box VERY BIG !

Astro,
Im staying at Woodlands Ring Road. Causeway Point is my favourite too!

You are already an Intermediate member within 5 months, not easy huh. Lots of time invested. heez

Yvonne, congratulations on your #2.

hmm...I see that alot of mums here are preggy with next baby. How nice

Kiddo: cut ZY's milk feed.. she drinking too much milk liao thus no appetite for solid. Once u reduce, u will see that her appetite for solid will increase.

BBmar: Are u trying to make bb#2? Wahahahahah...

Michelle: Think you miss my post. I mentioned earlier I could not find Cheerios Original at GWC and Jelita CS.

Kiddo: 20 cheerios is very little leh..

darbebe: i stay there also! me near woodlands ring secondary, where u? ..ya.. al ot of time invested.. there was a period. when i am online 24/7..hahaha.. u ask the other mummies lor.. i am not kidding :p

star: hi.. hey. what interview u went for yesterday ah?

Michelle: yes.. got seductive pictures leh. actually are the male and females reproductive organs.. but of course tastefully done up..:p u want to there with WS? :p

michelle: oh K mei mei! how could i forget abt her! teng will snort at me , ignore me, and walk aruond, waddling his butt if he finds out abt this ! haha. can.. can..

Hope: happy lunar b-day to constance. Ur b-day is on 4th March?? same as rae leh. her lunar b-day is the chinese valentine..hehe

bbgirl,
i din missed your post. juz clean forgotten!
hahaha.. was there for loy hei, so my frend wanted to get stuff so juz tag along
then since there, go n chk out

Yvonne,
congrats on your healthy baby!!

Angel,
the shop is at #05-01 Party With Us. They have costume for children too.

Carol,
the prices are for pumping only, without the balloons. They can do pumping &amp; delivery for your own balloons, don't have to get from them.

Enne,
I didn't compare the prices cos not much time liao. And this shop at Centrepoint sells all the decor &amp; party favors too so I can just get everything together. Some balloon shops only do pumping or delivery for their own balloons so I didn't check their prices cos I have some of my own. The bouquet is very nice, you can put wordings on the balloons &amp; put it at the entrance. My bouquet got a big mylar pooh balloon, 2 medium mylar ballons, 2 coloured star latex ballons with their names on each of it. I also got a weight to tie the bouquet to.

Astro: u won't believe it, its in the education field as well.. hehe..wha the interview damn siong, make me fill those forms with so many qs.. asking me cite example on my analytical skills, how i deal with stress/complains, ask me which level i am in decision making, then also ask me to draw hierachical chart on my current position etc..wha lau. Suppose to have only 15mins to fill in the form. but the form machiam like need to write essay kind.

Astro, Im staying just opp of WRSS. We are just nearby each other.

Michelle, I went to the restaruant before. Good ambience. Go recce and check in for tomorrow night. Then #2 on the way. hahha :p

darbebe: alamak.. so near!!! i stay 630 leh. u coffeshop there ah? :p wah.. this one. must meet. must meet. haha. my mum always bring teng down walk walk. and sat and sun morning. we will go coffeeshop have breakfast one leh!

starfruit! wah biang! so chim!!! ehh. can reveal which org or not ah? for what post?

SQ
Wah piang, if I’m the mama of the son sure I can’t take it. Think sometime because the bb/child refuse food that why the parent/grandparent think of difference way to feed but they din realize it wrong way lor.
Remember mum told me there is a boy stay my block must go downstairs twice per day no mater rainy or sunny day.
Keep my finger cross Elisha wont become like that.

Astro,
You have haemin gate right? maybe you can try this, ask your mum seat in one spot, when Jiang xiao de walk away then pull him back to the same spot to feed.