(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,
u book liao ah.. which date u book? 1st or 2nd march? i called them but nobody answers leh. i think after 6pm they close office liao.

Kiddo,
bad bosses are the bane of working life. Hang in there ok.. try to think of more positive things. How is ZY now? post some photos of her leh.

Huignee,
Nice photos! I like the one of your boy in the box with his mouth at the edge.. very cute and playful.

Mist,
when u taking your photoshoot huh? so long one..

HuaJing,
thanks for asking abt me.. i m feeling much better now. Actually hor, it seems that my MS disappeared liao. Strange.. seems that only last week I throw up.. now I don't even feel much nausea.. BUT, I feeling very hungry! I think I will grow very fat soon.. eeeks!

Mist
took wat on 9th march? where u celebrating?

autum
yes i went down to book today..quite near your place rite? maybe u can sign up as member...next time can bring EJ there, quite a lot of kid activities. i booked 2nd March nite, the afternoon session for both 1st and 2nd are taken, sat nite also taken..so left morning 10-1pm

Mist: my PS is next sat lah.

Mags and Michelle: i got no time to go down to kovan yet. will try and see if i can pop by this week and check out the wings for u.

Mist: why taking only on 3rd Marcg? i tot urs was earlier in feb??

Where is Bbmouse..hehe.. usually, its only us yakking here at this time. too tired with the pregnancy ah?

Mist
DA PEH GONG temple will have.. or u try those famous one such as the bugis toa payoh shuang lin shi tanjong pagar got one da peh gong temple near the peck seah street there.. i'm not sure where u stay so can't tell u where to pray... u can go to ur house neighbourhood see got or not...if not ask the temple pple where u can pray...

Autum
yap that working life juz have to face it....

heehee went for one fun shot under the UOB credit card ... kind of expensive but okay lar come out not bad...
1244877.jpg

1244878.jpg

1244879.jpg

1244880.jpg

1244881.jpg

Anybody can recommend DVDS for children that is all songs? Preferably with words like the songs in "Your baby can read". Cuz YT sometimes eat with the "Your baby can read" on and we need to keep replaying the songs parts for her as she will complain the moment the song stops.

bbmouse,

Hah? I thought I look super aunty. I'm wearing maternity pants and broken shoes somemore, haha, cuz I have driving in the morning (only got that one and only pair of driving shoes) and then after that I went for yoga then woke up late and din have time to dress myself up, just grab and go. It must be the height. Always easy for short people to look young, hohoho, that's the advantage.

Kiddo,

Nice pictures! Why do you say it is ex? Shauna mentioned that ZY and YT looks alike in some ways. Think they both got cheeky look. My ger also same as ZY. Scold and beat no use de and she bullies my MIL. Sometimes she will listen to me when I say "NO" but sometimes she will ignore but I think, at least among everyone in the family, I have the most power over her.

Pink,
think i will try to call Safra tomorrow to enquire. Hmm, I can't sign up for Safra member leh. Cos my hubby not Singaporean.. so no NS Men.. so how to sign up leh?

Kiddo,
Wau.. nice shots leh..I like the one of daddy carrying ZY.. he looked so happy and natural. Hey, u lost quite a bit of weight hor.

Starfruit,
My tummy protruding liao.. from all the wind and bloatedness and the flabbiness from the 1st preg. Looks ugly cos now i don't look preg, just look like a flabby tummy woman.. not nice!

pssst...Mejo: like that pple like me and star .. look very old liao ah? :p

kiddo: i think ZY looks very fair in the photos and hor. i forgot to tell u. i find ur hb very cute.. cheeky :p

Mist/Angel: ya.. she has super iron fingers, this angel.. but so do u..!! aiya.. angry for what? nothing to pinch? come and pinch miser lor.. he sure blue black one lah.. but then again, there isn't any resistance training if u pinch miser leh..! ha!
then hor.. if no strength to pinch.. BITE! sometimes i bite miser shouldners.. hahah!! very muscular to bite.. *CHOMP* i bite teng also.. whahahahah! if all else fails, keep long nails.. and SCRATCH!! whahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

star: what interview?

astro...
did the zyrtec helped? Still itching away ah?
Oh yeah...if you sleep air con hor...try not to...coz its very drying. Can sleep...but put a glass of water just beside your side of the bed when the air con is on.

kiddo...
you coordinated the colours of what ZY wear with your hubby and your top izit? very matching leh. I like the mummy and baby picture. Yah...agree wif autum....you looked like you lost quite a bit of weight.

autum.....
if symptoms different...different gender baby...?

Audrey,
that's what some pple say.. diff symptom diff gender.. i also think i m having a girl.. but then we won't know until much later bah..

audrey: no i didn't manage to get zyrtec.. the pharmacist gave me something else.. nto really helping much.. now very obsious rash on my neck liao. and all my colleagues ALL asked about me when they see me. either they can say outright what makes me look different.. or they will say .."ehh.. u look tired".. or " u are not feeling right?".. there was one who even commented that i went to 'cut' double eye lids.. coz my eye lids red and swollen.. sot! igot double eye lids.. cut what eye lids?!.. haiz.. anyway. that's how bad i look now.. haiz..
tomorrow. i going to see joelle's doc.. i just hope.. that it will go away. i think i am suffereing from signs of moderate dehydration leh. fatigue, poor appetite, bad skin.. hmmm..
i dun sleep in air con anymore. coz jiang xiao di will get stuffy nose if we sleep in aircon.. so no aircon for a long time liao..

YY,

Short = young does not mean tall = old, not correlated what. Maybe that is the only thing that YT will be thankful for once she realises that she will probably never go beyond 1.6. Haha. Speaking of looking young, when I got lost trying to get to the factory sale and was asking for directions from the Temasek Poly students, they thought I'm there for the JAE! hahaha.

astro...
tink its from the stress....meds will help...but hor...if will probably go away when you are more settled in wif work..wif new maid. THink these are two major stressors lor. If the dr give you zryrtec..and after that you go not enuf..i got spare...can pass you some. He might probably put you on some prednisolone if its really as bad as you said. It a short term immuno supressor....but it helps to stop the outbreak. Poor mummy. Muz take care hor. Can ask him for some eye drops also. Meanwhile...think abt possible causes of it. Could it be your office? Did it worsen after you start work? I had bad bad eczema just after i moved house(tink it was the dust) and when preparing for wedding(stress i tink). Knowing what causes it..ery important...so that next time know what to avoid.

autum....
you got check out cards and scraps new stuff. She
has this really nice lacey paper..that i tink you might like.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/1238171.jpg

audrey: interestingly. it started 6 mths before.. hmm quite some time before i started work leh. on and off kind.. now then very bad lor. haiz. i hope it goes away. very irritating.. thanks for ur concern so far leh

mejo: ha. but ya. .being vertically challenged (dun say short.. not nice :p).. does have an element of youth there.. tall ah.. looks a bit old.. coz intimidating mah.. wah.. now i found my match in my dept. she sits down.. never have the impression she so tall.. that time. i was outside after a meeting. then she came out..then something was blocking her lower body. i thought she was heels so . this tall.. alamak. no leh. track shoes she wore! wah.. got match liao. but i still slightly taller.. and slimer.. haha.. can u believe it? i am actually slimer than her.. ops :p

autum: huh? monster? who?.. me or my colleagues? alamak.. or u mean u find i already monster like.. so anyone fatter than me looks like monster! haiz

Pink: just replied the GXGX invitation on facebook.. eh. sorry. not able to attend. co the timiming. 1 - 3pm. teng's nap time .1230 - 230.. then he wakes, i rush. reach there, gathering end liao!

aiyo i reading archives...stupid ON site need to dl flash to view size chart..i m waitin for dl to complete ley...

iron for close to 45 mins for 1 top, 1 pants + 1 skirt! i hate ironing!

aiyo FAILED! unsuccessful again..any kind mummies can help me (IF U CAN SEE ON SITE SIZE CHART) I need to know wat size for Chloe's feet, hers now is 10cm.

i cant dl the stupid flash thing le...

eh no wonder...pink u getting from GAP i m surfing OLD NAVY ley..no wonder i cant see the one u ordering for leia! haha...bb march doing GAP too? cos i think my coll got sthing to order from GAP.

Kiddo
Yeah i think u lost weight or change hairstyle? u look good

Huingee
ha! so finally your turn for the ps liao..u must enjoyed the shoot with your darlings

pink

hmm i feel the leggings is ex, unless u dun pay la just to match this outfit
i think pink/black/whilte also can go ley..at most the leggings u buy u match with other outfits too lor to give it more mileage

hey bb girl

call christina at 90019266...she emailed me last nite , she just gave birth i think, cos she told me she celebrating her bb's 1st mth on the same day as Chloe, she updated on her site that they will be closed on 8 march .

Helpppppppp I’m knitting dress for Elisha B’day party, but hor can’t make up my mind which colour to use. Have bought pink and white tread now still think to use off-white or not. **faint** left one month to go but still haven’t do the banner and scrapbook, now can’t make u my mind to knit which colour.

Autumn,
Good lah your MS disappear. Feeling hungry is normal ba, maybe you are having a girl cos when I preggie I like to eat, one day few meals.

huajing

white & pink nice

audrey
can ley. i can go in but i cant seem to dl the flash to view the size chart, anyway i've emailed bb march to help me determine the size to order liao

kiddo
all of u look so cheerful in the photo! ya i also notice that u2 match your clothes with ZY. ZY has your very nice fair complexion + daddy's big eyes!

same lah, my gal also dun listen when we scold her, in fact she will throw her temper if we scold her..hiaz

autum
when u call tomorrow, ask whether u can apply alone..mine is a sub member card tied to my hubby's.

hey belle
im also just bought size 4 shoes from mothercare, its angmo size too rite..so should be abt the same?

u cute leh, i posted the gap link...ya bbmar also organising gap spree...tell her

Mag
really ah, ok ok...let me see other votes...then i will be more convinced to buy :p

pink, after conversion and shipping wld prob cost ard $20 for a pair? slightly more ex than bblegs so if you really like it, think can get it together. btw, i see if hb free to drop by your office to pass you your stuff?

pink
how does ur other pair of leggings look like?

magsmum/ pink
size 4? ok ok..thanks. Pink Leia wear 4 just nice? I think Leia's feet may be slightly bigger than Chloe's? i dun want Chloe to wear now..maybe when she is abt 1.5 yr old ..or should i get a 5?

magmum,
no lah, me juz being too greedy everythings also want but ended up can make it or not still another thing lor.

pink,
Yes, it match the romper very well.

orrh lidat huh ok ok tks hor Magsmum. Will order size 6 then

Finished update blog liao..better go join hubby & bb in dreamland. Tom lou hei in office arrgh!

Good nite magsmum!