(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ya HJ
we play p*ker..dun know why forum ban this word..kekkee...with my 3 galfrens, so we take turn to place in each other's house...fairer cos fengshui different kekke

Michelle
can..drop by..just afraid may not have enough seats

Jyun
I wana order gap. Msg u hor!

Re: GXGX gathering
Let's set a CNY dress code so we can see all kiddo in cute cute chi-na chi-na clothes. Then we all take class photo again. Long time no take liao!

Astro
U got to b selective in moisturiser...chose those mild ones to dab on 1st.

Pic to share:
1244163.jpg

Kiddo,
Juz throw out will be better lor, angry also no used lah since we can’t change the other character.
Why your mum lost weight? She have difficulty to take care of ZY?
my hb said I fan tai shui also, where you stay we go and bai bai together.

SQ,
Envy you and bbgril, you must be working very hard and your boss appreciate it. My office got no bonus (we got incentive quarterly) if have I dun think I got much cos my profil kana scratch by other ppl liao. miss my ex-sale, we used to work together very well.

SQ: Good lah.. Glad to hear this.
Now you can celebrate!

Now I feel like throwing up. Had too much guava..

Mejo: Hehe.. Finally get to meet u. U look like a xiao mei mei.. Not like a mummy at all.

Belle: Sorry to trouble you. Do you have Christina's hp? I sent her an email but still hasn't got a reply. Getting nervous liao.

For the cake, I've resigned to getting her a pooh design from bengawan solo. No energy to source around anymore.

Huajing - ya lor so throw out liao feel better ...... My mum suffer from Blood cancer so she loss many weight but she still have the energy lar.. juz she loss many weight....
This year fan tai shui got Horse, rat, Rabbit, chicken, i think these 4
i olendi went pray on chu 4... i stay at Jurong West

michelle
no paiseh lah, i just scared...in case...but i want to see K ...guest appearance also nevermind

angel
the astroboy T shirts are SOOOOOOO CUTE! i want to find family Ts tooo.....the disney cafe doesnt have bb size mickey/minnie mouse shirt...so angry

Pink
I think i saw some disney characters tees/rompers for girls at Kiddy Palace..so nice! Really envy those wif girls who can dress up...boys clothings quite stdard :p

pm u. bbgirl.
nothing lar, can also ignore.

no time to catch up. sian!
hj, my hb is working on a proejct that is based in KL now. so he has to be there lor.

ON Spree #2 - <font color="0000ff">CLOSED</font>
moon,huingee,shannie,huingee,germaine,pearlyn,audrea &amp; pinkpink - all your orders are in. Drop those OOS.

ON Spree #3 - still open for orders
kiddo

QQ: Won't ignore you. I have no access to yahoo email from office. Will check and reply you later ok? Then I received an sms from another mum. Hee...
I replied without asking who the person is.

Kiddo, perhaps you may consider to let your mum to take break as it is not easy to cope with illness and ZY at the same time. She may have energy but at the end of the day can she recuperate back the energy she has used for the day or not. Maybe the words used by ur fil is incorrect. Should not say bring back ZY to them cos ZY never belongs to him. My mil also like to use this word "bring back Clyde" to her. I keep telling my hb to remind his mum that she is just an ah ma. Clyde has 4 grandparents and she is just one of them. So Clyde is never belongs to her.

Germaine
Wow...u v. hiong leh...ask ur hubby to tell his mom abt those words..
Grandparents got the tendency to compete among themselves to see Kiddo love who most. My IL oso like tat...kept pushing us to bring Kaiser back to their hse oftenly but i dun like cos the distance is too far n their floor is so dirty :p

Imagine when my son 1st step into their hse on 1st day of CNY already cried non-stop. It's the 1st time i encounter Kaiser's displeasure. Usually he's ok. Anyway, I juz pretend i nvr hear watever irritating comments they make or else my hubby gonna suffer my powerful pincer pinch hehehe...

Kiddo
Have u chk wif ur mom whether she is ok to take care of yr child? Maybe u discuss wif yr mom further &amp; then ask yr hubby to settle his side. Think postively, maybe ur IL intention is good towards concerning yr mom.

Drugstore Spree

<font color="ff0000">Batch 1 - closed</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>First Teeth</TD><TD>Desitin Creamy</TD><TD>Desitin Original</TD><TD>Palmers</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>Total in USD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Girl</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>46.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gak</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>17.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12.67 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>17.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fion</TD><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>31.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>28.54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>12.67 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veryberry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda </TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>18.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>18.76 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>212.12 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Batch 2 - open</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>First Teeth</TD><TD>Desitin Creamy</TD><TD>Desitin Original</TD><TD>Palmers</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>Total in USD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>4.69</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>17.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ladysol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8.68 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>7.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Total</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>53.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

huh Kiddo
blood cancer also no joke leh...why u dun wan to let your FIL take care?

angel
my Leia is a battle item between my MIL and FIL, more like my MIL towards my FIL. she was so insecure &amp; unhappy that we will be closer to FIL side after we place leia at FIL's parents (aka hubby's grandparents) side. I really hated this.

hahaha...Angel, too bad for them to have a qia dil. Aiyah i told my hb only mah depend on whether he dare to tell his mum. If he dun dare i also LL. My mil and fil dare not say such words infront of me. Just heard it from maid and my hb. hahaha...

Pink
Think it's a hidden battle..sometimes we bring my mom along when we go shopping/makan on wkends but have to keep quiet abt our outings when we meet the ILs. My mom wasnt jealous at all (mayb bcos she takes care of Kaiser). But we dunno wat IL might think cos they alwaz suan us saying Kaiser seldom go their hse..

Tell u one funny scenario, we brought Kaiser to T3 on 2nd day of CNY wif my mom &amp; guess wat, we bump into our ILa there. Quite paiseh... cos MIL seems to fake smile then...

Germaine,Angel,PinkPink ... thanks
My mum is chornic case not life threating case... she will be fine as per normal but will be on life long medication.. she can work as per normal...
Actually there are many type of blood cancer....

When ZY is born they say cannot cope so dun want to look after i keep pressing them to look after but they dun want so i get my mum to quit her job and look after now ZY is so close to my mum and refuse to let them carried i think they r not happy lor plus she now can "sing" and play etc... so keep saying bring her back to them... i hate it lor coz as long as my mum say she want i will never ever bring back ZY to them lor...

hahaha ILs battling again... hahah actually i never kind so piss or unhappy with my ILs but only recently they make me so piss lor... when come to ZY ... haizzz.. told my MIL not to give her the radish to ZY to eat she say very soft one can eat one ... but when i eat the radish it still kind of hard especially for infant.. then she give it to her quietly while i was in the kitchen then ZY got choke.. i quickly pat hard and she spit it up i throw the radish onto my hubby hand....haizzzzzzz

Huingee
Yr boy dun look like infant...like 2yrs old kid! Handsome leh! Hehehe... how come the last pic, ur son wear shoes but ur dotter din
but overall their pic looks very wo-xin.

Kiddo
See open...see open..kekeke...if ur mom ok then stick to yr best comfort plan. Yr mom realy wei-da to quit her job. Let yr hubby noes how hard it is now for yr kid to adjust their lifestyle wif another person. Ask him whether he wan to see his child loss appetite, sleep &amp; smile? Then let him b the badie to talk to ILs.

oooh kiddo
now i understand the situation better...since u already asked your mum to quit, unfair to let your in laws to take care now, and im sure u pay your mum some money to help out and to cover her income loss, so the arrangement will be a bit haywire.
i also find tat when bb was young, these old pple will avoid taking care of bb but when our kid start to grow up, respond and become more fun, then they start to WANT to be CLOSE to our kid...
my mum help me with Leia from birth, no change..

angel
funny rite..the internal battle..siao siao

hj,
My girl turning 4 years old this oct. Haha if you see her in real person you will not find her sweet. She is abit boyish. Have thick hair like me. Lot so photo got spoil by her not smiling, not looking or eyes close.

Pink,angel - ya lor these old pple is like that lor... when a baby everybody run the moment she poo then only wanna play the hard work is always us the caregivers...
My mum is okay as per normal she wouldn't wanna give up utill she really cannot...
My hb do know abt it but i juz feel unbalance abt it like a thorn in my flesh that can't be pluck out... hahhaha anyway i juz complain lar...
My hb do know the condition coz even give my ILs look after they will not be able to cope ciz ZY is not easy to handle and she got real bad temper she will be total spoilt.. right now she not afraid of me nor my hb beating or scolding but my mum one word NO she will be good.

Huajing, only recently then discover... doctor say this could be in her for many years till now then realised.

kiddo,
At least it's not life threatening. But make sure she don't overtired. It's good to let her have things to do.
Don't care too much about your il comment. Old people are like that, now they see ZY more attach to your side they jealous.

Mash,
Don't think too much. Maybe you wait till J can go to cc, then you try to look for job. Then your mum can also help you around as she is working part time.

For my no battle between both sides. As we are youngest, parents are busy with other grandchildren. But i prefer my kids to closer to my parents. However things don't turn out to what we want.

kiddo,
oh, fan tai shui must go pray pray huh?? oh, i think my horoscope fan tai shui also leh... but i dun know how to bai bai leh... need to bring anything or not huh?? go any temple??

angel,
wow, your pincer pinch very power huh?? hehehe... your hubby's bicep seems quite hard to pinch leh....

you also another hiong mummy hor?? hahaha...

Mist: angel enjoy it lah. good resistance training for her fingers.. ppinching her hb's biceps.. hahahaha..

angel: wah.. eye candy for me again ah?.. :p
*imagine miser, teng and me in the same suits and same pose* ,....eeee...CANNOT make it.. yucks

i waiting for my colleague .. so now spamming forum a bit..

Joelle: Need your help. You around? How did you order from drugstore last time? Do they accept international credit cards or need to have us credit cards? Thanks for your help.

mist - juz go to any temple that got tai shui thing and the temple people will tell u what to do... no need to bring anything except money for tai shui coz need to put the red packet the amt of $$ according to age such as 31 will be $3.10 etc...

huingee
Ya she look so much like you... she very cute ler....
Ya lor i let my mum do whatever she want lor... i wanna bring my mum and ZY to go for a simple photoshoot but scare my hb heart not balance hahahahaha

wha lau, mummies... SO MUCH archive?? i cannot catch up liao.

I am dead tired... went for an interview this morning... was prep-ing till 3am this morning.
I see some photos.. think its huignee's..ok let me catch up on the archive and i will be back.

Angel, Mist
i really want to burst out laughing at the pinching biceps joke..damn funny, cannot take it

Huignee
Esther looks like you...boy also look like u when he smiles, maybe his eyes are more like daddy.

i just booked Leia's birthday venue at Safra Toa Payoh..Kids adventure club...dun want to think anymore, just book

angel,
ay, can tell me weak point?? my hubby got hard hard bicep, cannot pinch one... so angry!!! maybe i hv very short nails also lah... so cannot pinch... hahaha

astro,
hahaha... angel know wushu loh, can pinch so hard.. hahaha..

kiddo,
how to know the temple does the fan tai shui thing???