ur bbs still take cereals..teng rejects cereals liao! .. so i got two boxes of cereals dunno what tot do with them leh..haiz
dunno if too much cereal is heaty.. but it is certainly constipating.. coz it is fortified with iron.. and iron is constipating...
pink: the cafes i talking about.
http://sg.settlerscafe.com/viewpage.php?page_id=303
then mind cafe
http://www.themindcafe.com.sg/index.php
i prefer the mind cafe.. food is better.. then brownie with ice cream very nice..heehee

then so many interesting games to play..got pple teach if u not sure one.. nice..
ehh. they can be booked for coporate events.. good for team bonding...
Fion: i see. i thought u need 8..

.. teng uses pea size per brush.. but also enough to make him scream lah.. i think better to get vanda used to the toothbrush asap. else will put up struggle like teng...
enne: the first teeth toothpaste can be swallowed.
angel: there's no truth in that myth. it is always good to start dental hygiene from young.. like what my good pal tituteo always say lah.. in any case, teng hates brushing.. but i still die die make brush him twice a day.. he will put up a very bad struggle.. same like feeding him med..but he has to get used to it. .now though intensity of cry is there.. length much shorter liao. last time he will still be angry for a long time afte brushing.. now brush and angry for a while.. ok liao.. i hope he will get used and be totally SILENT as i brush him!
itchy eyes, and face and neck.. ..!! haiz