Mejo: wah.. u got many capable pple to help hor? me onli got my mum.. she has improved a lot. so now with Ellie, they best pal in 'war' against Jiang Xiao di lah.
hey. got full time post next yr liao ah? I keep asking Squatter to go for full time post. he might as well lah. given he comes four times a week!! haha.. that guy very fun to play with. .and shares the same bday as miser! i always tel him.. i took the best virgo liao.. so i chin chye let him claim the title of the second best.. haaha..
hmmm.. i dunno leh. i think they look alike when YT smile.. coz got that sparkle and mischief in the eyes
the lack of upper teeth could be part of the reason!

but whey.. my boy ah.. 'stylo-ly' silly leh.. dun teeth dun teeth. once teeth, many at one go one hor! kekeke. upper gum, one left front tooth completely (and a lot out, the left cuspid also out.. then today i prised his mouth open while lying on the floor at kinder.. i saw major bumps on the upper gum (think abt 4 in a row). wahhh.. he teething very fast and furiously..
audrey: i dun have piriton leh.. i figured that i would buy eveyrthing u said (Except for athe alore vera.. coz i recalled reading somewhere. the sap of the aloe vera can trigger itch in some pple?.. then very messy.. coz i very lazy to cut and apply

.. got aloe vera facial mask? just out and sleep.. can liao

) plus the antioxidant.. should see some improvements.. plus drown myself in water and excecise more.. hope get this damm itchy under control.. ya.. i must RELAX.. cool as cucumber
ya.. teng uses cetaphil as his daily body wash.. not that his skin is sensitive. but it dries out easily if i use others 'stronger' wash.. such as the johnson bb that easier to sleep lotion.. will chap and peel.. so i reverted back to cetaphil for him.. plus my excema history lah. then also that time shingles.. wah biang.. dunno how to handle that blistery and raw skin without hurting him.. i thought ceptahil was the best choice.. so stick with it till now
whey. nice cupcakes.. where to get them?
an ex-colleague used to order them for her class..affordable.. $40 for one class.. and nice nice pretty pretty enough to hold the teens' attention and nicely 'divisible' also. not so messy as compared to pizza as such..
re: california bb conditioner
mums who use this hor, do u gals really leave it in and not rinse off for 'extra conditioning' as mentioned? coz i tried doing that.. find it very soapy leh.. end up still rinse off.. it says' apply generously'.. how to ah? so soapy one.. hmmm...