hey mummies GONG XI FA CAI!
Just scanned thru the archives cant help but take a 2nd look at the pretty & cute bao baos in traditional costume.
Aiya my Chloe also very fast , cant capture her in any costume, & the material sticks to her skin she super mang cang hence change to sleeveless dress no more 'hong bao' costume.
Edde
Anthea is ever so smily le...she is a happy baby
BB Girl
eat la...now is the time to eat wait no more liao keke..i want to buy one more toothpaste + desitin. Count me in pls, thanks!
Yvonne
wah u very strict le..me like Pink also half bochup, yday Chloe had pandan cake she almost half a pc by herself! Of cos if relatives wanna give bak gua i will give them a 'WEI u wanna pay my doc fees har? look''
Astro
Teng so cute le..i feel his sleeping style is 'AIR MY ARMPIT' Style keke...
I suspect Chloe teething again too she keeps putting her finger in her mouth n cry..this morning for no reason she cry till very chum, bath also cry & she never cry lidat before haiz..
Huajing,
Elisha so sexy in her costume le..no la the hat from the studio, not mine, i m very tempted to get her one but hor recently she wont allow me to wear hairband or hat liao haiz..scully i buy liao she dun want then my $$$ down the drain
Veryberry
MIss ya too! hehe..yeah...definately u will feel so much after almost 1 yr la...u go thru so much esp during BF ley...but nvm la now YY bday coming soon, there will be more good memories to come! hope yang yang will enjoy his shoot , share with us here too ok!