hi everyone!
Edde: Anthea looks very nice in the dress.. so pretty.
yalor.. teng also cranky. but surprising can doze off for his lunch nap at my in-laws house yesterday.. so i also slept
.. very siong leh.. wah biang.. everyday like fighting war leh. must arrange to come back let him sleep/eat/bathe then go out again.. for two days like that liao. to the extent, i told ellie (yesterday) need go out again the evening.. she squated down in mock exaseperation! haha..
think he teething again.. drooling again, so clingy and crying all the time.. haiz.... saw the bumps .. think going to sprout a few at one go again.. drama time liao again...
yvonne: ur 'MS' is like mine. no throwing up.. but just so plain tired!.. i was so tired all the time that i just want to sleep.. no need food one. just sleep.. sometimes i am out with miser to eat .. i tell him hurry up. i want to sleep! and i never touch my food at all.. but at least in ur case, u still can eat.. i have totally no appetite.. lost 2 kg in first tri. ...hey, this time no bird nest, change to chicken essence liao ah?
btw, i took annmum (dunno how to spell), the milk for preg women.. as soon as i have the appetite to eat.. and two cups a day.. coz i hate pills.. i rather drink this twice then swallow the horrible and will-get-choked kind of calcuim pill!.. and i got so fed up of eating folic acid.. told gynae eat folic acid will puke.. Dr chua was like 'so small, still puke?'.. haha
Autum: perhaps u can try what moogen suggested? go for small meals.. 5 to 6 times but half (or even a quarter) the amount.. the stomack now cannot take too much food coz body still a bit 'haywired'.. just frequent small bites to get ur momentum.. coz if no eat also cannot .. low sugar level .. will feel quesy/vomit again..
btw, u going to travel another 7 hours back by car? stylo.. i can't take car rides in the first tri at all.. mrt still ok.. coz felt very quesy when the cars are in motion..
was told/read up that the cravings of the mother is to 'make up' for the insufficient nutrients leh.. i think very funny.. coz if my case, means tell me dun eat coz too fat liao?! hmmm.. makes some sense here..
as long as avoid the typical culprits such as excessive vitamin A, raw stuff etc.. think should be ok ..
autum: in ur case, avoid milk first.. coz i think hard on ur stomach. wait till MS subside.. then start again?
u have ur calcium tablets.. more than enough liao
just dun take iron along with it lah
Edde: Anthea looks very nice in the dress.. so pretty.
yalor.. teng also cranky. but surprising can doze off for his lunch nap at my in-laws house yesterday.. so i also slept
think he teething again.. drooling again, so clingy and crying all the time.. haiz.... saw the bumps .. think going to sprout a few at one go again.. drama time liao again...
yvonne: ur 'MS' is like mine. no throwing up.. but just so plain tired!.. i was so tired all the time that i just want to sleep.. no need food one. just sleep.. sometimes i am out with miser to eat .. i tell him hurry up. i want to sleep! and i never touch my food at all.. but at least in ur case, u still can eat.. i have totally no appetite.. lost 2 kg in first tri. ...hey, this time no bird nest, change to chicken essence liao ah?
Autum: perhaps u can try what moogen suggested? go for small meals.. 5 to 6 times but half (or even a quarter) the amount.. the stomack now cannot take too much food coz body still a bit 'haywired'.. just frequent small bites to get ur momentum.. coz if no eat also cannot .. low sugar level .. will feel quesy/vomit again..
btw, u going to travel another 7 hours back by car? stylo.. i can't take car rides in the first tri at all.. mrt still ok.. coz felt very quesy when the cars are in motion..
was told/read up that the cravings of the mother is to 'make up' for the insufficient nutrients leh.. i think very funny.. coz if my case, means tell me dun eat coz too fat liao?! hmmm.. makes some sense here..
as long as avoid the typical culprits such as excessive vitamin A, raw stuff etc.. think should be ok ..
autum: in ur case, avoid milk first.. coz i think hard on ur stomach. wait till MS subside.. then start again?