(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin

i m very conscious..i really hated it, ask my stylist to do sthing for me, she said too short cant do anything, ask me wait for a mth ! i kept telling the PG dun take pics that shows my tummy, so u see the pic of me hiding behind bb.

gak
petals are part of the crops, unfortunately, things i prepare never use ley.

pINK
i forgot abt the bubbles till on the way to the studio..haiz.

belle
its a very happy family pic... me also looking forward to mine. when taken shall post it up to show show. chole looks very cute in e pink dress.. and the flowers on her head. u make them?

belle,
it's always like that. You'll be more conscious of the thing you hate about yourself but actually others might not even notice it. hehe.
You can't rebond just the fringe to make it straight? Anyway the pixs really look fine & nice.

QQ,

Eh I dunno why she merlioned leh. Now I'm wondering could it be the wheatgerm I added to her breakfast? Sigh...

Oh, not like that. Tian looks more cool. My ger just look, eh stunned?

1238851.jpg

Belle,

Chloe looks so grown up now. Haha. Hmm but hor somehow I feel either she has gotten darker or the photos couldn't bring out the effect of her fair fair skin. I'm so enamoured of her bai li tou hong skin. I also love your fave pic of her.

gak
end feb will be very soon! u bring bb's fav toy n clothes that are not to 'busy' print. hmm isit? eh...sch? where u study? haha infact my gf also 'know' my hubby....FROM SAME SCH. :p

Irin
tks..just want to show Chloe when she grows up..that mummy & daddy loves her..but hor stimes she just too notti i really duno how to teach her w/o flaring up myself.

star
u goin PS also rite? march?

hey blurblle
no kidding..the curl fringe can easily be edited..
u look better..shhh..dun tell ur hubby, in case hurt his feeling

belle
me oso got same prob like u...
my "NEW" fringe looks like dried up grass like dat & super duper curly!!!
so i usually pin them up..if not look more like Huang Lian Poh, Aunty of the Aunties!

Speaking of fringe, my ger's fringe super long now, already pass eyebrows but I dun dare to cut yet in case she looks tut tut for CNY. Then hor, also cannot pin up cuz her forehead very high, san nao jin...

Mejo: why forehead hight cannot pin?? i think i bo chup one.. hehe, pin it all up. but i got my mum to trim her fringe last night.. i dun care abt CNY, just want her fringe to look nice during PS in 2 weeks time..hehehe

pink
haha ok i ask my artist 'mei mei' to help me :p

mejo
although i see my girl daily, i dun think she is fatter, in fact i think she lost wgt..her limbs seems longer. She does look more chubby in pics. Hmm i guess the bkgrd is dark, hence the 'effect' on her skin haha. u the 2nd pax who uses the term 'bai li tou hong' so cheem the chinese.

gak
u also hair loss?? too short to pin ley, i look like some stupid auntie with a pin there..

irin
missed ur que, i requested to rebond..but my stylist says too short no use, she is so nice la dun want to 'cheat' my money.

starfruit,
hehe, I had also prepared lots of things for my PS that time. Ended up we didn't really use much of the things we brought there cos the photographer really has alot of props of his own & RR find it so fun to play with the new things.

Starfruit,

Eh, cuz she looked like she is balding.... Her forehead is really really high and protuding type. Can't see with the fringe covering but once no fringe... no nice liao

mejo
high forehead ppl are SMART le! like LKY!
your babies all got hair to cut, mine...still waiting to grow.

Star
Rae so adorable, no props also will look great! i think hor most impt is her mood that day..i was thinking siao liao today she so cranky sure chum. how long ur session? mine only 30 mins but cheep cheep la cos can develop my own pics

pink
how is leia's cake coming along? got her the figurine yet? i m lookin at her costume again..haha so cute.

i dreaming again...IF i can shoot pics/ bake cakes..no need to spend $$$ can take loads of ALBUMS n bake lots of nice bday cakes hor :p

Belle,

Haha, I dun think she looks fatter, just more grown up. I do agree with you that she is actually less chubby but I suppose most babies at this age not as chubby liao bah. But that four words really describe Chloe's skin perfectly. White but not pale, translucent with pink shining through.

Belle,

Eh, I told my MIL the Gynae pulled her out from my tummy too roughly that's why shape of head distorted, LOL.

belle
me from Monk's Hill Sec/Ngee Ann Poly...

aiyo my hair loss was very VERY bad!!
everytime bath sure choke up the drainage!
started when my boy was abt 4mths last till recently then stopped..

so now hair grow back so ugly!
didn't noe most hair dropped from the front...
tot it was caused by the hair tonic i used, recommended by my hair stylist

mejo
u C section?? alot of ppl commented chloes Head shape is nice, eh...for me i bochup wat head shape la..old folks say NICE wor..they will say c section bbs got nice round heads..duno true or not. if yours is c-sect how come distort le..no ba?

gak
no ley my hubby from presbyterian high..oh did i rem seeing u post u stay BT BATOK?? he stay there le..blk 2xx. me same hor..i bath my dad will scold me n point 'wei wei your hair..all over the house' ya same, i started ard 4-5mth drop so bad i cut my long hair to now short bob. if i push back my fringe, can see a big LOBANG ..dats how scary
i tink the tonic i use worked, hence the GRASS prob i m having now haha

Just saw this pix that I took last week when I was about to update my blog. They are always doing the same funny thing. Monkeys see, monkeys do.
1238856.jpg

belle: oh i like the last one that you posted liao.. !! heehee. the one that shows chloe concentrating on the stirrred up petals on the floor.. VERY VERY artistic and nice..

i agree with irin.. not necessary must smile leh. i think deep in concentration/natural just as nice.. teng got a few classic expresison when deep in thoughts.. let's hope if go PS can capture that.. which reminds me.. haven't book! wah lau..

belle: ehh. i just want to say.. ur 'spoilt' photo.. still u look better.. ops :p.
ehh.. hide behind bb to hide tummy? wah.. like that i need to get the harry potter invisibility cloak. hide my whole frame.. left my face only liao..(ehh. think face also hide.. better lah) ...wah.. cool.. PS with invisibility cloak on.. stylo.. haha

and ur wormy fringe.. not obvious one.. dun grumble :p:p

Irin: wah. so much milk ah? Reyes win liao.. i thought teng stylo liao last time.. now he gena dethroned again.. heehee :p but he still very fat.. haiz.. when he walks.. u see his butt swaying.. and waddling.. haha.. so cute.. and his legs hor.. OMG.. thick is not enough to describe them..

gak: iszit? ops.. then i must be thinking of another incident.. then yvonne told me.. forgot for what.. but def not gynae visit one...

mejo: no.. Jiang Xiao Di still as chubby.. though i think he has grown taller.. and he seems to have a neck now..

PS can be addictive le...now i m thinkin go shoot somemore haha. but broke liao cannot la.

tonite i dun feel like orh orrh ley..2 days on leave, tom go back work half day then cny liao...
wanna go gym cannot too lechey, will go on CHU SAN cos lidat can siam relative visiting :p

hello... wahaha... i woke up... for frog leg porridge...

er... i don noe where to start... just agar agar reply..

pink,
the chinese outfit my mom bought from market... onli ballerina from HK...
tights from motherworks... she got the ballerina shoe too... but cannot wear... her leg will curl up... don noe y...

astro,
thanks... today i did went to gynea's clinic, and the nurse commented bel AH BOY!!! LOL...

many nurse need to go for LASIK....cos they keep saying bel look like boy... i wan to faint...

gak,
my hair also mostly dropped from the front, so after it grow out, look like curly worms like belle... so must rebond to make it straight and look natural cut fringe...

yy,
of cos she don't drink 300 ml every feed lah. It's only the last feed when she don't want to sleep and it's not every night also. If not, plus Reyden's, I'll be bankrupt from just buying milk powder!!

Belle,

I c-section. Eh, but dun they still need to pick out the baby even if c-section. So cut at bikini line, then the head is there first mah, so pull out also right.

YY,

Haha, I stand corrected. MAJORITY of bbs become slimmer.

Yvonne,

Its okay, everybody also says YT boy. Actually maybe it is a technique, better to err on the side of saying a girl is a boy then to say a boy is a girl.

yy,
this is the cute side of them imitating each other. There are times when I catch them pulling each other's hair & shouting at each other. It's "double" anger for me ...

astro
where u booking? foto u or studioloft? haha i was laffing out loud when i saw the stylo ways u hide yourself..macham ninja turtle. i m angry la..i spend my precious time blowing my FRINGE only to tame it, yet after moving chloe here there for the PS..(SHE CRAWLS TOO FAST FOR PG) my carefully pressed down fringe became UGLY LOOKING WORMS!

Irin
the pics..which prompts me to ask u, twins = double cost hor..but fun ley..but can u pinpoint each one's character? like one is more timid, the other more vocal? from the pics one got more hair hor? ehhe

yvonne: so fast cravings? haha.. ok.. this time MUST cut down bird nest ah! :p heeee.. i see.. last visit huh? i remembered the one that u told me long time ago leh.. or i heard wrongly ah?..

ehh.. who should be more insulted? to have bel mistaken as a boy or to have teng mistaken as a girl?!!!.. alamak.. haiz..

IRin: no lah. teng also not 300ml every feed lah! if like that i flip again liao :p.. i got ur point.. sometimes teng also like that .. last time lah. now.. whole day milk intake (drinking part.. only abt 360ml nia :p)..

i think for u.. u need to do BPs one.. heehee.. else really bankrupt.. everything double :p:p

yvonne,
thought you went to sleep liao? Pregnant mummy still sleep so late?
He drinks like 210 ml per feed & 240ml-270ml for the last feed. Consider alot? A tin of 900gm Enfapro can only last 3 days.

astro,
already crave for this 2 days ago... went this afternoon, but not open yet... so just now hb went for work... he go buy lor...
he said this time round, wad ever i wan to eat, must eat... see the baby will drool as much as bel anot... lol... wierd lor... last time i don crave... but bel drool so much...

anyway, i need to ask u... milk intake must decrease? ai ya, i really need to buy ur book... but at the same time, i lazy to read liao... 3min heat...

mejo
yeah man reminds me of my gynae pulling n tuggin at my tummy till i m so scared my bb is stuck. but then again if bb goes thru the natural birth canal, maybe more 'obstacles' like stuck halfway la...or need to be forcep out ..all these might change the head shape abit lor..if gynae cut us up..maybe just pull the neck? *Shrug* must go back n ask my gynae liao..maybe send her a happy new year email hor hehe.

belle
hmmm..maybe look alike uh?
yup me live Bt BAtok but Blk4xx leh..
hehe..same here, my sis wld complain too!
me tahan nv cut my hair cuz my hair v diff to manage when short
wat tonic u using?
me finished mine liao but lazy to go my hair stylist there to buy

yalor.. so the mummies here who got boyish looking girls.. dun fret.. coz my boy got mistaken as girl leh!!! alamak. with his size, girl?!!!

mejo: yalor.. majority of the bbs. but not teng.. hmm..

belle: i still not sure leh.. i think studio loft not bad.. but i am tempted by yewkwang's patience.. and rave reviews.. hmmm.. anyway.. ya.. despite my big frame.. i can hide very well. haha.. *wondering how to hide for PS.. i know. don't post family photos. haha!*... wah. blow fringe ah? ehh.. got anything u know.. can do fat suction.. for whole body hor.. fast one.. else cannot make it for photoshoot.. haha..

irin
my gal record high drank 420... st not enuogh making noises, i just smack her to sleep.. simply too much liao. otheriwse she drink 270 to seelp. we try giving her lesser but if she not full, she wont sleep

belle,
everything comes in double lor. I buy milk powder, baby wipes & diapers in cartons. Can imagine that?

Their characters are just like normal siblings, not any alike at all. Reyes' more careful, more active & Reyden's more vocal, reckless & independent.

gak, blurbelle
i will like to recommend this scalp therapy conditioner Nioxin, u can buy from hair salon but not easy to find...very cooling effect, suppose to help to detoxify, moisturise, and volumise your hair, cooling effect very shiok.
alternatively go for a hair perm to hide your hair loss.

irin
very cute leh these 2 photos..envy envy again..

Yvonne: what book? .. teng's naturally decrease.. i never go and change anything.. he just drink 180 first feed.. last feed (630pm) 180 also.. no more liao.. just two milk feeds a day.. but could be he eating more solids lor..

i also never crave anything.. but teng seldom drool.. ehh.. now teething.. different.. :p..

last time i asked abt this head shape thingy.. coz teng's was seriosly flattened.. coz always sleep on one side.. was told the head shape will 'finalised' at 6 mths.. and hor.. teng was vacuumed out.. worse ah he looks at birth. so ugly. heng.. now not as bad.. haha..

irin
wow that's a lot of FM!
my boy only 150ml/feed abt 3x & last feed b4 bedtime 180ml...
dun dare give him too much cuz he won't eat much solid lata

belle,
this morning i woke him up... told him i going to see dr ang... den he ask wad happen, i told him i m preg... he open his eyes veri big... lol..

fion,
oh ya, i don have any issue with him lei... maybe tt time onli heard some bad comment from other thread... but after he delivered bel, i like his method of doing things... veri calm...