(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo,
i joined same time with u

blurbelle
Chloe will be very thankful to you, easy for her to learn and write next time.

hah yvonne
i want to faint..mummy dont know how to write bb's chinese name..really must beat your backside..

let me list down our thread's bb's chinese name..bo liao

michelle
yuxin very nice...xin = strong and nice fragrance

me also orrh orrh liao..one more day to work before i go on leave so wont hear boss bugging me on some irritating issues. nite nite.

pink,
her name too many strokes liao... and my chinese can fail one lei... chinese spelling, i can get 0/10...
power enough? my dad always say i halal!!! cos i also don eat pork...

aiyo, nowadays so hard to steal time off from j...

wanted to pop in to catch up with the archieve..but instead of catching up, it gets longer longer and longer ! pengz

today,neighbor did some drilling and j got shocked! kept crying and cling on to me even further! oreadi a koala bear liao...now even worse! the moment i bent abit, he knows i want to put him down..and cry super bad...tears rolled within 3secs!

carol,
u passing the romper to anyone?

yvonne
oh my..difficult leh, u copied the Fan(2) Ti(3) Zi(4) is it? the last character is Ning? how come i cannot find...

pink,
i use NJSTAR chinese software to write... all her chinese charecter is traditional... no simplified... u must open ur eyes veri big den can find...

michelle,
u go buy the dictionary translator... from english to chinese... i use it in sch last time... but cannot finish my compo... busy searching for words... lol...

angelic
no wonder, she looks slimmer when i first met her, still remember she likes to 'play' with me

for my case, we decide on the name first and called a fren's shifi and asked verbally..he said ok so we ok!

here's wat i gathered today..keke

Chloe Lim 林佳仪
Isabel 鐘嫣嬣
Keira Ang 洪语馨
Leia Tan 陈蕾雅
Reyden 瑞添
Reyes 瑞诗

Yvonne,
your hubby surname 钟(this one is simplified)

Michelle: 100+ ??? He must have a tough confusing time ha ha. I didnt consult a shifu as well. My mom, better in mandarin, picked for us.

Pink: Wow, so many RUI's.. mine is Liu Ruiting and Liu Junkai

belle,
my name also end with 仪, love this word alot.

pink,
my girl name Elisha Lim 林育廷. lots of ppl said her name look like boy's name. She already look like boy boy mummy and daddy still gave her a boy look like name.

yvonne,
bel's name really hard to write le, how/where you got this name for her.

angelic
which rui?

HJ
its Yu Ting or Yu Yan? special...i never find Elisha look boy boy, her dimples and pretty eyes are so girl

Pink: Yu Yan is my name leh..
wanted to name Rayner, Reyner last time.. coz very unique. but i think of he need to explain/clarify how his name is spelt. decided to spare him

what am i doing now? rushing grading.. but not working efficiently. haiz.

QQ: sorry.. was busy

Yvonne: will get from u this sun then..

Veryberry: checked? tt payment to u liao. thanks

HJ,

Haha, last time during the kindermusik trial lesson when your mom? mil? called your girl's name, my hubby and me kept thinking that someone is calling our girl. LOL. Cuz my girl's name is Ye4 ting2. Very similar sounding.

i m so tired but i cant get to sleep...
my girl's name is magdalene ong xi en 王希恩
hope it is simple enough for her to write keke

how is everyone doing? friday is here

good morning. wah!!! yvonne, u win liao. bel's name is so complex. next time her hands must be very sng.
pink, can u compile a list? i wanna see whose name is the simplest and whose is the most complex.

michelle, K's name also complex sia.
tian's
赖秋佃.simple hor?
but the Lai, very complex.

astro, its ok. no prob.

mejo, ek hem!!
ur posts around 1K oni, then u frequently post? huh?

blur, chloe name is quite good i think. cause got 1 "ren2" ppl to take care of her.
That's how my dad analysed tian's name. got someone to take care of her, cause she is a piggy.

I cannot see the chinese words written here, only can see han yu pin yin.

Irin-I think ur names for ur FUTURE TWINS are great! hehehe.

Michelle-Yuxin... sounds fragrant and full of 'nu ren wei'.

magsmum-Xi En sounds like a happy girl name hor? nice nice. my HB friend gave birth last mth and he named his girl Xing(4) En(1) and another friend of his called his girl En(1) Ting(1). En is a nice sounding word.

pinkpink-what's Leia chn name? it sounds similar to Leia??

me and HB wanted the name 'Rui' then we keep matching words but don't have one we both like, 1 night while sleeping he 'dreamt' of the name, and tadah we both like it, maybe its my boy who wanted to be named this name?? hehehe. after that we also get a shifu JIN LONG ZI to count the 'bi hua' and so we sort of change the chn characters to give him a good start in life.

Angelic26-ur kids are 'eurasian'??? so handsome and pretty!

QQ-what's Tian name? can translate? ma fan, I can't view chn chars here. hehehe

GOOD MORNING HOR!!!!! TGIFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!

SQ: i sending ur stuff to suntec today. shld b reaching after lunch only

mash: i weighed the romper, cost 80cents via postage. shall i just mail it out?

re:Chinese name
Mine and Clyde's did gone through shifu one. So my IC hor got alias one. My hb complain that it is so troublesome to write my name. hahaha...

Clyde's chinese name:黄振峰
Sound like so gongfu hero like that. sighhh...

i just clicked on the tuppers link and saw that the series i am buying is called "Wildlife Tumblers - <font color="ff0000">Series 1</font>"

does this mean there's gonna be a Series 2, 3, 4.....

oh oh.......

Giolyn
Zheng Feng sounds happening leh, next time he will be a strong and mighty guy

QQ
Qiu Tian is unique, esp with the ren beside tian, special.

恩also very nice..i consider it before..for me, it would mean the bb is a blessing from God...

Enne
leia's chinese name is Lei(2)(the "lei' in ballet) Ya(3)(elegant, proper)

pax
Jo - 黄晋涵 (jing4 han2?)
Matthew - 黄晋昱 (jing4 yi4?)
i also like the word 涵

Mejo
YT is Ye庭 rite? which Ye?

my kids name is from yu long zi, ok, still simple. My sil and sis kid's name also from yu long zi but very complicated. I don't even see the name before.

QQ, i'm also lai when young my lai and hui will write wrongly.