(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SM not singapore motherhood meh??

SQ, wah! incense burner also come ah? haha!! ok ok.

Astro, sorry u too busy better dun sms u. your things (cum autum's) with yvonne mei mei liao.
collect from her.

Pink, promil and ON also with michelle.
Star, things with michelle.
to be passed to Terrance, then....

ok! my part is done, except the incense burner. haha!

angel, i combine your t from michelle and will send out tomorrow or sat morning.

wah! 10K post. bbgirl.

pink,
energetic? My hubby almost wanted to stay out after the 1st 2-3 days. Anyway ovulation period only 5-7 days only. hahaha!
You want a boy then how come you thinking about name for your next gal?

Star, irin,
your bb's name all so difficult to write one ah?
tian's one is easy cause the surname very difficult liao. dun want her to spend too much time writing her name during exam next time. haha!

Re: Twins

I remembered reading somewhere that the higher the age of the mother, the higher the chances of getting twins!

QQ,
that won't be my problem. And I won't be the one holding their hands to learn & write too. Unless they are left-handers also. haha!

QQ,
really?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
did i say inside in my first post?!
my mum would kill me if u disturb her sacred burner. just leave the bag on top of the cover of the burner can liao.

DON'T TOUCH!

I think there is something wrong with Babygirl's post number also. How can it be so much??? She joined only in dec 2006 leh, that works out to more than 21 posts a day since she joined!!!!

irin, i also not very creative person. my hb is. he can build whatever i ask him to do. normaly i just have an idea, then he execute, provided if he is physically around. another one that u can improvise is using the laundry bag (netting) cut a hole there, then already one mini tunnel.

Bbmarch
Are you here? can sms me your add and total amount to pay you. My hp no 45239967 x 2 heehee QQ copy you.

Anyone have bbmarch contact? Can sms me.

Pink,
My ex-co got year end trip and lunch included sound good but it part of our salary package le and hor our basic pay is super low one lor also lunch time must lunch in and have to pick u photo call one.
What is Vivian selling ha?

Starfruit,
You got the pic of the 3d hk cake you mention the other time?

Pearlyn,
Are you here? did you receive my sms? You top still with me le, can you collect b4 CNY?

SQ. ok ok.. noted.
mejo, i was about to go make the calculation of bbgirl's posts per day. haha! u faster than me. good.

haha QQ,
hope i din scare you.
scarly i see you tiptoe around her house

then your hubby won't dare say he wanna come liao. wahaha...

ok, i'd really better go. tata

hj, sms u liao.

SQ, it should be boy right? but with curly hair.. angelic. haha!

see la, u long time never come in.

Carol,
Did your colleague got the sling? Sorry forgot my mum bring mine back to KL for SIL liao, wanted to mail to your colleague then realized my sling already went overseas ;P

or did I make a mistake? are we talking about the same angelic?i blur liao..

agree with pax. bbgirl posts almost everyday.

blur.. yaya.. easy to write. so many woods in her name.. very windy..

SQ, no la. will not get scared. haha! but your mum quite funny. haha!

QQ,
i pay u liao... pls check ur email...

astro,
i will pass both ur shampoo and autum on sun at class...

ai yo... u all talking abt chinese name... i go dig, comfirm everyone faint... wait for mi hor...

angelic, tot your boy younger than your gal ma. this photo is like infant infant photo. chubby chubby. then both also curly hair? aiyo.. now i lagi blur. but this one looks definitely more chubby than your boy when i saw him last time.

ya! angelic, that's your boy.
aiyo i was wondering how come he become so girly liao. made me confused..
yes. both with angmoh hair. haha!!

QQ: Oh Ya, the picture of my girl was sometime back.. I cant find a recent one in my com now. Wow you still remember my girl is the older one.

angelic, confirmed..
i refered to the right angelic.

yvonne, jialat la u. find bel's name? never write in birth cert meh?

i need to go orh orh liao. tired neh. bye bye!

Belle: Hee.. So funny hor. We order cakes not based on how tasty it is, but on how it looks like. They shd sell those fake cakes - like the wedding tierd cake.

QQ: You are so funny!! Will always remember the way you describe your huge supply of BM.

Mummies, going to sleep
Will catch up again soon.

bb girl
hee i wil go by the LOOK first..if it tempts me then i will look out for other details...

i feel mong & vivien quite similar..both use fondant as the main toppping for their cake. From the pics vivien does more 'girly' cakes & she is very neat, mong does both, her elmo cupcake so nice.

qq,
wow you are fast thanks thanks.
I was thinking to buy a tunnel for Elisha thanks for idea I got one big laundry bag in my storeroom so juz nice to make one for her to play.

Blur,
Elisha’s fever subside liao, but still moody moody.
Tktott looking for me, ok I go take a look.

Angelic,
You hb mix blood ha?

Angelic: I see.. I thot usually the big sis will be quite bossy.. Hehe..

Belle: Yah lor. Looks first. Indulgence says sugary something cake, sounds extremely sweet and unhealthy. And it sounds like the type of cakes I don't even want to eat myself..

The spress is getting quite big.. Close to usd$2k liao. First time organise and it's such a big spree.. Wow! Hopefully shipping turns out reasonable. Else, got to use vpost cos i think dvds cheaper with vpost than cwg. But then got the gst headache..

Pax,

But 21 plus posts per day???

QQ,

Haha, I'm curious to find out cuz I thought I'm a frequent "poster" too and I joined earlier than Babygirl.

Re: Chinese names

My ger's name a bit unbalanced. First two characters quite easy, last one difficult. Last one is ting2 (family, courtyard). I like to make her life difficult, Muwahaha!

angelic
pix of yor girl, was it taken before or after our lunch at taka (the jap restuarant) she looks chubbier...
both of them look so japanese...

hahhaa HJ
everyone asks angelic the same Q...no! pure blood...hahahhaa